Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(19 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(19 Reviews)

2005 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2021
Verified Review

After service

My Avalon Toyota after service from Seasonall Auto feels like Young high school kid runs very well on the local and highway track very smooth and comfortable drive very nice car for long drive Thanks
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
James E.
2005 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Verified Review

One of the best road cars.

Very comfortable. Excellent fuel milage. Quiet interior. Fit and finish still like new. People think its a new car, but it's 15 yes old. Long road trips are not uncomfortable. It's very quiet from road noise and wind noise. Cruse control is one of the better features of this car it works so well. I would recommend this car to others.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RICHARD H M.
2005 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019
Verified Review

My 2005 Avalon

I'm 90 years old. I have bought a lot of cars up to now. All kinds. This car is, without a doubt, is the best one I have ever owned. It's a limited with all the bells and whistles of the time and everything stills works after 104300 miles. Toyota has out run us on automotive quality of product.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EO
gravatar
ERIN O.
2005 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2018
Verified Review

Best car ever!

I have had my 05 Toyota Avalon for 3 years now. I have nothing even remotely negative to say about this car. It’s probaly my favorite car I’ve ever owned. It’s extremely conformity and loaded with every option anyone could want. I did upgrade the stereo system to an Apple touch screen and tint the windows but that’s it! I absolutely love the get up and go this car has too! Highly recommend!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DEAN B.
2005 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2018
Verified Review

Toyota Avalon

Even though my Avalon is a 2005 model, I can't imagine a better car. I've had absolutely no issues with it. It runs as quiet and smooth today as it did when it was new. It's a great car for taking on the road with plenty of backseat room for passengers. When I decide to replace it, I will definitely look at a new Avalon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GT
gravatar
Gail T.
2005 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2018
Verified Review

BEST CAR I'VE EVER OWNED !!!

I PURCHASED THIS CAR ON APRIL 30 2005, SOON TO BE 13 YEARS. NOT ONE DAY HAVE I REGRETTED IT. BEST PURCHASE THAT I HAVE EVER MADE. IT RIDES SMOOTH AND IS VERY ROOMY AND COMFORTABLE TO RIDE IN FOR LONG TRIPS. THE ONLY MECHANICAL ISSUE I'VE EXPERIENCED WAS HAVING TO REPLACE THE FUEL PUMP IN EARLY 2012. I HOPE TO KEEP MY AVALON FOR ALONG TIME. THE REASON FOR THAT ? THE NEW AVALON IN NO WAY COMPARES TO THIS 2005 MODEL. I HAVE DRIVEN THE NEW 2017 MODEL AND IT CAN NOT TOUCH MY CAR IN ROOM, RIDE ETC. AND WHEN I TEST DROVE THE NEW ALALON THE MID RANGE ONE DID NOT HAVE THE GARAGE DOOR OPENER HAD TO GO UP TO THE NEXT MODEL TO GET IT. IN SHORT THE NEW AVALONS ARE NO LONGER THE "FLAGSHIP FOR TOYOTA". SAD- SO SAD !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
Donna W.
2005 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2017
Verified Review

I don't understand this

I love my car it right smoothly and it's quiet and it's fast when I need it to be I would recommend this car to anybody
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
Arcelia M.
2005 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2017
Verified Review

Very comfortable to travel

Very reliable car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JERRY M.
2005 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2017
Verified Review

Excellent Reliability

My 2005 Toyota Avalon XLS is without a doubt the best car of the six new cars I've owned since 1965. The only major expense was to replace the oxygen sensors that caused the check engine light to come on. That was several years ago and I've had no mechanical problems since then. This vehicle now - August 3, 2015 - has gone 113, 579 miles. The car has great pickup and gets good mpg for a large car. It seats five in comfort and has a large trunk. After a wash, it still looks like a new car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GP
gravatar
GUS P.
2005 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2017
Verified Review

Avalon

Our Avalon has been a delight. We wish all cars can be so well built. We will be looking at the next Avalon when comes out soon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RICHARD H M.
2005 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2017
Verified Review

my Avalon with almost 100,000 miles so far.

In my past lifetime I have bought many cars. GM, Ford, Chrysler, Camry and Lexus and by far this Toyota Avalon ,which is a limited with all the bells and whistles, is the best car I have ever owned. At nearly a 100,000 miles every single thing still works perfectly. I have never had a single problem with it. I always do the usual maintenance on all the cars I have owned which is a must and the Avalon has been the best.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EO
gravatar
ERIN O.
2005 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2017

2005 Toyota Avalon XLS

This is by far the nicest car I have ever owned, and I have owned many! I bought this car about two years ago from Mccords Vancouver Toyota. It had extremely low miles, only 48k. The exterior and the interior were flawless so I snatched it up. I I am lucky enough to live very close to my work so I have only put about 7000 miles on it. The car is smooth as silk and I actually wish my commute was longer LOL. The interior is gorgeous. The leather is super high-quality and I love the instrument panel and the accents of wood grain, it is stylish and classy yet not over done. And the back seats recline!!! And Boy does this car have some pep! I plan to drive this car til it dies, which with it being a Toyota, will be a long time!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SANDRA B.
2005 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2017

And it's 11 years old.

Wonderful car. This is our third Avalon. It's like a Lexus, but not as expensive. One great feature is the extra room in the passenger seats.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KEITH W.
2005 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/29/2016

Very dependable and a pleasure to drive.

We have owned three Toyota avalons and have been very pleased with all of them. The 2005 has been a real pleasure to drive. It gets great gas mileage and all the extra features are wonderful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
CORNELIUS T.
2005 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2016

This Car is a Star

We have owned our Avalon for 11 years and it's still running smooth. As long as you keep up on the maintenance requirements the car will deliver. Toyota gets two thumbs up for this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JEFF B.
2005 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2016

great car

I bought this car new and I don't ever want to get rid of it, it the most reliable car I have ever owned. 87000 miles on and still going strong
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DAN C.
2005 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2015

Great car

Everything that I was told WAS TRUE . So happy with my new car so fun to drive great tunes , sun roof ,a dream come true couldn't be happier THANKS TO YOU ALL at TOYOTA of KALISPELL
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
CHERYL A.
2005 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2015

Review of my 2005 Toyota Avalon

I love my Avalon. Someone 6'6" & myself at 5'4" can drive the car in comfort due to the adjustment of the driver's seat. I have traveled all over the United States in it without any problem whatsoever. The only problem I consistently have is the windshield wipers as they can't be replaced and I have to get both the wipers & the wiper blades replaced which is expensive. I live in Idaho Falls, ID in the summer & Mesquite, NV in the winter and the wiper blades get very hard & brittle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PD
gravatar
PAUL D.
2005 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2015

... Avalon

... Toyota refined the quality of their vehicles by incorporating the latest in technology in 2005 Avalon. It has been a very enjoyable car to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 19 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1324 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2233 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22391 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10815 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7655 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores