Overview

Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

823 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.599998/5Overall Rating 4.599998/5Overall Rating 4.599998/5Overall Rating 4.599998/5rating 4.599998
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DA
Daniel A.
Hot Springs, AR
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Service Amanager
I received hands on personal assistance on my 2017 Elantra by Mr. Lewis.
TRENT L., Service Manager from Cavenaugh Hyundai Hot Springs responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you for stopping by. We look forward to servicing your Elantra!

Trent Lewis
Service Manager
Cavenaugh Hyundai
trentl@cavautogroup.com
501-623-0500

RJ
Richard J.
Hot Springs Village, AR
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Cody-Trent-Joe and Blake.
Thank You
TRENT L., Service Manager from Cavenaugh Hyundai Hot Springs responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you for your continued business!!

Trent Lewis
Service Manager
Cavenaugh Hyundai
trentl@cavautogroup.com
501-623-0500

GM
Gregory M.
Hot Springs, AR
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
great service
no comment
TRENT L., Service Manager from Cavenaugh Hyundai Hot Springs responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you for your business!

Trent Lewis
Service Manager
Cavenaugh Hyundai
trentl@cavautogroup.com
501-623-0500

Verified Customer
Hot Springs Village, AR
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
GPS Upgrade arrived!
Installed this morning, very pleased! Thanks!

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Must have been an “off” day...
It was supposed to have been an oil change plus GPS upgrade, with nav part ordered. Not thrilled to drive all the way into town to find the part didn’t come in. There didn’t appear to be any customers in the sales area, so I found it unusual that nobody spoke to me except the service manager while I was waiting. Guess I will have to make another drive into town soon!
TRENT L., Service Manager from Cavenaugh Hyundai Hot Springs responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you for taking the time to visit with me this afternoon. I stand by my word that our goal is 100% satisfaction and we will not accept anything less. I look forward to seeing you in the morning!

Trent Lewis
Service Manager
Cavenaugh Hyundai
trentl@cavautogroup.com
501-623-0500
TRENT L., Service Manager from Cavenaugh Hyundai Hot Springs responded on 09/18/2018

It was great seeing you today. I hope you have a safe trip and your navigation update gets you where you need to go!

Trent Lewis
Service Manager
Cavenaugh Hyundai
trentl@cavautogroup.com
501-623-0500

Verified Customer
Hot Springs, AR
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Car Scheduled Maintenance
Quick and easy process. No complaints.
TRENT L., Service Manager from Cavenaugh Hyundai Hot Springs responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you for choosing Cavenaugh Hyundai for your service needs!

Trent Lewis
Service Manager
Cavenaugh Hyundai
trentl@cavautogroup.com
501-623-0500

RT
Richard T.
Hot Springs Village, AR
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great efficient service for scheduled maintenance.
TRENT L., Service Manager from Cavenaugh Hyundai Hot Springs responded on 09/11/2018

Thank you for your business!!

Trent Lewis
Service Manager
Cavenaugh Hyundai
trentl@cavautogroup.com
501-623-0500

Verified Customer
Arkadelphia, AR
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
They did a great job with customer service and getting me in for an oil change.
TRENT L., Service Manager from Cavenaugh Hyundai Hot Springs responded on 09/11/2018

Thank you for your continued business!!

Trent Lewis
Service Manager
Cavenaugh Hyundai
trentl@cavautogroup.com
501-623-0500

NH
Nancy H.
AR
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2018 Category: Service
The service manager
The service manager Always ensures that what ever problem I come in with it he takes Karen always ensures that what ever problem I come in with he takes Care of it. I own to Hyundai’s And both are serviced at the dealership and both are serviced at the dealership. I always get excellent service .
TRENT L., Service Manager from Cavenaugh Hyundai Hot Springs responded on 09/07/2018

Thank you for choosing Cavenaugh Hyundai for your service needs!

Trent Lewis
Service Manager
Cavenaugh Hyundai
trentl@cavautogroup.com
501-623-0500

Verified Customer
Hot Springs Village, AR
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Friendly...easy to deal with...helpful
Everything was great except they didn't wash the car or vacuum
TRENT L., Service Manager from Cavenaugh Hyundai Hot Springs responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you for your business!! Please let us know when making your next appointment and we can take care of the wash and vac.

Trent Lewis
Service Manager
Cavenaugh Hyundai
trentl@cavautogroup.com
501-623-0500

BW
Bryce W.
Glenwood, AR
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2018 Category: Service
This is the place
If your looking for "The Place" to buy and service your car, this is it! I can't say enough about how good Cavenaugh's service department is. I've been working with them for 6 years now and had nothing but good experiences.
TRENT L., Service Manager from Cavenaugh Hyundai Hot Springs responded on 08/31/2018

Thank you for your continued business!!

Trent Lewis
Service Manager
Cavenaugh Hyundai
trentl@cavautogroup.com
501-623-0500

KR
Kathryn R.
Hot Springs, AR
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
The best
I bought my car there in 2011 and have been very happy with it as well as the fantastic service department. I have taken it a couple others when away but Cavanaugh is tops
Trent L. from Cavenaugh Hyundai Hot Springs responded on 08/31/2018

Thank you for your business!!!


DS
David S.
Hot Springs Village, AR
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2018 Category: Service
Good service, friendly staff.
We have purchased 2 new cars from Cavenaugh Hyundai and have always received good service.
TRENT L., Service Manager from Cavenaugh Hyundai Hot Springs responded on 08/28/2018

Thank you for your continued business!!!

Trent Lewis
Service Manager
Cavenaugh Hyundai
trentl@cavautogroup.com
501-623-0500

PW
Patricia W.
Hot Springs Village, AR
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
The staff/service
The staff and the service at Cavenaugh Hyundai is awesome. Very courteous and professional. They answer any question I may have.
TRENT L., Service Manager from Cavenaugh Hyundai Hot Springs responded on 08/24/2018

Thank you for choosing Cavenaugh Hyundai for your service needs!!

Trent Lewis
Service Manager
Cavenaugh Hyundai
trentl@cavautogroup.com
501-623-0500

Verified Customer
Hot Springs Village, AR
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
review
We always enjoy our service appointments, they make us feel 'right at home'!
TRENT L., Service Manager from Cavenaugh Hyundai Hot Springs responded on 08/23/2018

Thank you for your business!!!

Trent Lewis
Service Manager
Cavenaugh Hyundai
trentl@cavautogroup.com
501-623-0500

MR
Marilyn R.
Hot Springs Village, AR
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2018 Category: Service
Better Service
Service was completed without any wait time. The sales personnel were extremely professional. The time just flew by, and I was given information I needed to know about the new 2019 Hyundais.
TRENT L., Service Manager from Cavenaugh Hyundai Hot Springs responded on 08/21/2018

Thank you for your business!!

Trent Lewis
Service Manager
Cavenaugh Hyundai
trentl@cavautogroup.com
501-623-0500

Verified Customer
Malvern, AR
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2018 Category: Service
the treatment is outstanding when you come in
enjoyed the visit , always great
TRENT L., Service Manager from Cavenaugh Hyundai Hot Springs responded on 08/20/2018

Thank you for your continued business!!

Trent Lewis
Service Manager
Cavenaugh Hyundai
trentl@cavautogroup.com
501-623-0500

WW
William W.
Hot Springs Village, AR
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Satisfied
No problem getting an appointment. Parts ordered and installed in a timely fashion. What more could you ask?
TRENT L., Service Manager from Cavenaugh Hyundai Hot Springs responded on 08/17/2018

Thank you for your continued business!!

Trent Lewis
Service Manager
Cavenaugh Hyundai
trentl@cavautogroup.com
501-623-0500

TC
Thomas C.
Hot Springs Village, AR
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
The best oil change that I have ever received. At least I presume that you changed my oil. I did not witness. You did change my oil? Didn’t you?
TRENT L., Service Manager from Cavenaugh Hyundai Hot Springs responded on 08/17/2018

Yes we did change your oil! Our service team is set up to provide the quickest service with the best quality! Thank you for your business!!!!!

Trent Lewis
Service Manager
Cavenaugh Hyundai
trentl@cavautogroup.com
501-623-0500

Verified Customer
Hot Springs, AR
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Awesome service
Bgfdcv
TRENT L., Service Manager from Cavenaugh Hyundai Hot Springs responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you for your business!!!

Trent Lewis
Service Manager
Cavenaugh Hyundai
trentl@cavautogroup.com
501-623-0500

Verified Customer
Hot Springs, AR
2004 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Fast, friendly service.
The team did a great job servicing my car and fixing a problem I had with it. They were helpful and willing to help in the future if needed.
TRENT L., Service Manager from Cavenaugh Hyundai Hot Springs responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for your business!!

Trent Lewis
Service Manager
Cavenaugh Hyundai
trentl@cavautogroup.com
501-623-0500