Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,652 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (144)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Smithtown, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Quick
Quick. Easy. Job well done.

TM
Theresa M.
Selden, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
They are clean and very prompt with appointmnets
The place was clean and they took my car in at my scheduled appointment time and returned it quickly.

Verified Customer
Nesconset, NY
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
xxx
xxx

Verified Customer
North Babylon, NY
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2020 Category: Service
Everyone I dealt with was genuinely nice. Always a smile, especially Therese
From the moment I stepped foot in the service department, I could tell they had MY best interests at heart. Therese Zito was so sweet and patient with all my questions I had to get a new engine and they made the whole situation stress free and had my car available in less time than they said it would be. I most definitely would and ,have already, recommended Centereach Hyundai to friends and family. When the time comes for a new vehicle, my husband and I would absolutely pick Centereach Hyundai.

Verified Customer
Centereach, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service was excellent.

BC
Brian C.
Selden, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service and fair prices.

JF
James F.
Rocky Point, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020 Category: Service
Helpful
Not happy that my transmission went on the car and it just reached 2000 miles .. but they did what they could under the circumstances and under the pressure that we are all under they were very courteous

JM
Joseph/Karen M.
Mount Sinai, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Joe
Great service
DG
Danielle G. from Centereach Hyundai responded on 04/08/2020

Thank you for your review!  We appreciate the five-stars and look forward to seeing you again soon.


MM
Michelle M.
Coram, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
If you buy a new, used or lease a car, they give you a good deal!
I love Hyundai. I love everything about the place. I will never go anywhere else to buy or lease a car. A couple of people I know have Hyundai's. When you bring your car in to be service, They do an amazing job in taking car of it. I wouldn't trust any other mechanic other then the ones at Hyundai.
DG
Danielle G. from Centereach Hyundai responded on 03/25/2020

Thank you for the five-star review and the positive feedback about your expierences with our store.  Our relationship with our customers doesnt just end in the showroom and we are glad that you noticed!  Please make sure to ask for Greg when scheduling your next service appointment. 


JB
Janet B.
Centereach, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Always a great experience
Took my car in because the engine light was on. Got an oil change and tire rotation. Everything seems to be fixed in just a few hours time. They even left paper floor mats in the car to keep it clean. Making an appointment is always easy. They are friendly and go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable.
DG
Danielle G. from Centereach Hyundai responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you for your five-star review!  We appreicate your business and the kind words about your experience.  Your feedback is priceless and it means a lot to our business. We look forward to seeing you again soon.


MD
Michael D.
East Islip, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Service
I have always received excellent service here.
DG
Danielle G. from Centereach Hyundai responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you for your five-star review! We glad to see that we have been consistent in providing you exellent service.  We look foward to seeing you again soon.


SC
Sharon C.
Setauket East Setauket, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Efficient
The service sign in people are polite and explain everything. They never push any additional service on the clients.
DG
Danielle G. from Centereach Hyundai responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you for your five-star review!  We appreicate your business and we are glad to see you left happy and satisfied. We are glad you noticed that we treat everyone the same way we would treat our family.  We look forward to seeing you again soon.


Verified Customer
New York, NY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Great dealer
Loved the service
Danielle G. from Centereach Hyundai responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!  Your five-stars means a lot to us and informs us that we succeed in deliverying you excellent service.  We look forward to seeing you again.

Danielle G. from Centereach Hyundai responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you for your five-star review!  We appreciate you business and look forward to seeing you again soon.


DP
David P.
Centereach, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Surprisingly nice 👍
Fast friendly service, made an appointment on line was taken in on time we went over what service was being done . And waited for my car to be serviced.. they did a great job and didn’t hit me with unnecessary charges .
DG
Danielle G. from Centereach Hyundai responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you for your five-star review! We try our best to make your experience start to finish as convenient as possible and we are glad to see you noticed.  We look forward to seeing you again soon.


KW
Karen W.
East Northport, NY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Fast attentive professional service
The system they have is very professional. I like the one on one approach to sitting across a desk and knowing how LI g it might take.
DG
Danielle G. from Centereach Hyundai responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you for your review!  Your business is important to us and we are glad to see that you left satisfied.  We are very hands on as you seen and always treat our customers like family.  We look forward to seeing you again in the future!