Overview

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

1911 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


AF
Andrea F.
Patterson, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Brandon in service. He is great!
Brandon in service is the best!!!!!
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 10/20/2018

Thank you Andrea,

We appreciate your business and happy to hear that Brandon takes such great care of you.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

JS
Janet S.
Murphys, CA
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Janet's Hyundai
The place is always spotless; the coffee is decent; usually on time and the wait not too long; people always friendly
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

Thank you Janet,

Your feedback is very valuable to our dealership.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

RH
Ron H.
Modesto, CA
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
The people
Great all the way around
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

Thank you Ron,

We appreciate the great review.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

RN
Raymond N.
Modesto, CA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Always good service.
Service advisors are always ready to help. They are efficient, friendly and knowledgeable.
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

Thank you Raymond,

We strive on excellent customer service and happy to hear it shows.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

WW
Wade W.
Modesto, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Awesome service
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

Thank you Wade,

We appreciate you taking the time to fill out our survey.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

Verified Customer
Angels Camp, CA
2006 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Fast friendly service
great service
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

Thank you,

We appreciate you choosing our dealership for your service needs and thank you for the 5 star review.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

CC
Carlos C.
Modesto, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
My car
My cars have been service by Central Valley for many year and have had great customer services, my family values that a lot
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

Thank you Carlos,

We love hearing how happy our long time customers are with our service department.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

RG
Raul G.
Modesto, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Good customer service
N/A
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

Thank you Raul,

We appreciate your business.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

SM
Steve M.
San Andreas, CA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
maintenance
I'd like personnel to know that I have a prepaid plan so I don't have to dance around the charges they say I owe.
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

Thank you Steve,

We appreciate your business.  Please let your advisor know when you come in that you have the prepaid maintenance and they will handle it for you.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

Verified Customer
San Diego, CA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Service Department
Serviced our vehicle without appointment while visiting from out of town
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

Thank you for choosing our dealership for your service needs. Glad we could help you out on your trip.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

Verified Customer
Modesto, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Quick Service
I went to the dealership to replace my battery and they got this done for me in 30 minutes. Thanks!
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you,

When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

Verified Customer
Hughson, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Wonderful service.
Great Customer Service.
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you,

We appreciate your business.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

JG
Jimmy G.
Riverbank, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Always Friendly
I have been taking my Hyundai Elantra to the service department since I first purchased my car brand new from Central Valley Hyundai. The service department is always friendly and I have always had a very good experience every time I bring in my car for servicing. Thank you.
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you Jimmy,

We appreciate the great review and thank you for choosing our dealership for your service needs.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

RC
Rosalie C.
Modesto, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
The people
The staff are friendly, fast, and efficient. Every customer is treated respectfully and the staff takes the time to explain what needs to be done and why.
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you Rosalie,

We appreciate your business.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

Verified Customer
Oakdale, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Informed and helpful
Brandon was very well informed in the maintenance and recall process. He was forthcoming and worked hard to make sure I understood what was going on every step of the way.
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you,

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

Verified Customer
Salida, CA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Great service dept staff
All of the service reps I have dealt with have always been very friendly and professional answering all my questions. I think some of the parts and services are a bit overpriced.
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you,

We appreciate your business.  We work hard to keep our prices competitive.  We do tend to be a bit higher due to the quality parts we use and our technicians being factory trained to work on your vehicle.  I do think that you will find in the long run you pay less to have your vehicle fixed properly though.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

SW
Suzanne W.
Modesto, CA
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
The service department always gets me in and out as quickly as possible. Because most of the time they assure me that everything is okay with the car, I believe them when they do recommend it further service.
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you Suzanne,

We appreciate your business.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

CD
Constance D.
Modesto, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Very satisfied with the service.
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you Constance,

We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

DP
David P.
Turlock, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Service advisor SHOULD advise of service not dictat it
Customer are there to service there cars and the advisor should explain what the car will need to keep it on the road not belittle customer and try and force what may or may not be the problem
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

David,

I do see that when we rechecked your vehicle for shock/suspension issues as the "tire shop" tried to upsell you that they where in fact ok and not causing a problem.  We did find that due to lack of tire rotations there was some feathering showing on the tires.  We did not see any cuts on the tire when it came in the first time. Could it possibly have been cut in the two week period after the vehicle left that this occurred?  We are always here to help our customers and I do apologize if the advisor trying to explain the issue came across wrong.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

DJ
Dianne J.
Stockton, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/14/2018 Category: Service
Friendly....willingness to help
I was very happy with the service today. Everyone was extremely friendly and the service was quickly done. The waiting area was comfortable and clean. Washed my car afterwards. Greatly appreciated (could you do a quick vacuum?)
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you Dianne,

Your kind words mean a lot to our dealership.  We do offer an interior clean.  Ask your advisor and he can set that up for you.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579