Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

1799 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (27)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.555557/5Overall Rating 4.555557/5Overall Rating 4.555557/5Overall Rating 4.555557/5rating 4.555557
Original
Overall Rating 2.37037/5Overall Rating 2.37037/5rating 2.37037rating 2.37037rating 2.37037
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


RG
Robert G.
Modesto, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Great service department
Great service department You always get me in and out fast
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

Thank you Robert,

We appreciate you choosing our Service Xpress department for your vehicles service needs.  We strive to get you back on the road as quickly as possible and it's great to hear that we fulfilled that for you.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

TS
Timothy S.
Modesto, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Fast efficient!
Job will done still need follow up on mileage program!
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you Timothy,

We appreciate the 5 star review.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

CB
Cindy B.
Ripon, CA
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2018 Category: Service
Routine Service
Quick and thorough service!
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you Cindy,

We appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey. Thank you for choosing our dealership for your service needs.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

JG
Jimmy G.
Riverbank, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and Cordial
I have always been treated friendly and have always had my mechanical issues fixed.
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 08/12/2018

Thank you Jimmy,

Your kind words mean everything to us. Thank you for choosing our dealership for your service needs.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

KG
Karla G.
Modesto, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Staff
I feel they are honest. That’s not a trait people use to describe car sales ( in any department ).
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 08/12/2018

Thank you Karla,

We strive on excellent customer service and it's great to see that it shows.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

LH
Laura H.
Modesto, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Don’t blink
Service was so fast, that by the time my husband picked me up, and we got home, I was receiving a call that it was time to return to pick up my car.😊
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 08/12/2018

Thank you Laura,  

We always work our hardest on getting you back on the road as quickly as possible. 

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

MS
Mark S.
Salida, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
They took care of my cars needs quickly
10 always
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

Thank you Mark,

We appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

ER
Eleanor R.
Modesto, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Oil & filter change at Central Valley Hyundai on 10/5/16
Work performed quickly and courteously ... we even had a discount coupon.
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

Thank you Eleanor,

We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing our Service Xpress department for your service needs.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

Verified Customer
Riverbank, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Service Department
Friendly and quick service.
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

Thank you,

Your feedback is very valuable to our dealership.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

KR
Karen R.
Modesto, CA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/09/2018 Category: Service
complaint with service
My last visit to patch my tire was fine had no problems but 2 weeks ago I went to have plates put on new car and this kid brought it back with windows down seat moved up and stereo blasting!! I was furious had no time to go in and say something..I don't expect or want these guys touching anything on my car and for this kid to bring it back like that was terrible..I want to feel that my car is in good hands when it's there not worrying about what there doing!! I expect better I never want to have this happen again..you need to remedy this..really he needed to crank stero and move seat for a 2 second drive..what kind of people you have working there?
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

Thank you Karen,

We appreciate your business.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

HM
Harrison M.
Ceres, CA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and very competent staff.
I have to drive 20-30 minutes to get to your location but, you're easy to get to and, the time spent driving is well worth the quality of service I receive every time I come in.

I miss seeing Richard Cooper there but, I know from personal experience, that there comes a time when change is best.

On my last couple of visits, Brian, forgot his last name, was exceptionally helpful to me and, I really appreciate what he's done for me.

Thank you Brian.
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

Thank you Harrison,

Thank you so much for the great review.  Your kind words are much appreciated. We appreciate you choosing our dealership for your service needs.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

HF
Hyundai F.
Fountain Valley, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Great dealership!! Thank you
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 08/08/2018

Thank you 

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

TB
Troy B.
Angels Camp, CA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Michal was awesome! You need more service writers like him. Nice coming into a dealership for first time and not being pressured into additional services. Mitchell is very professional and courteous.
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 08/08/2018

Thank you Troy,

We appreciate your business.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

Verified Customer
Modesto, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Great prompt Service
Best Hyundai dealer to service and shop for cars.
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 08/08/2018

Thank you,

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

DC
David C.
Turlock, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Walked in for an oil change without an appointment and was out of there within an hour.
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

Thank you David,

We appreciate you choosing our Service Xpress department for your oil change needs.  We strive to get our customers in and out as quickly as possible.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

Verified Customer
Modesto, CA
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2018 Category: Service
Review
My service request was promptly taken care of.
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 08/06/2018

Thank you,

We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing our dealership for your service needs.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

DH
David H.
Ripon, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2018 Category: Service
always great service
as always prompt and great service
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 08/03/2018

Thank you David,

We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing our dealership for your service needs.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

LV
Larry V.
Modesto, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2018 Category: Service
45,000 mile service
I like the friendly, professional and helpful assistance I always receive at Hyundais service department.
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 08/01/2018

Thank you Larry,

We strive for excellent customer service and it's always great to hear that we provided that.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

WV
William V.
Angels Camp, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2018 Category: Service
No surprises
If you could write a script about what your perfect visit to the dealer would be like...CVH comes really close. I’m always greeted like I’m a member of the family. Any service I have done on my vehicle it’s always completed ahead of the time I was told. Everyone has different experiences but mine has always been first rate...
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 08/01/2018

Thank you William,

We appreciate your business.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

DI
Dawn I.
Modesto, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Thank you
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 08/01/2018

Thank you Dawn,

We appreciate you taking the time to fill out the review and thank you for your business.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579