Overview

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

2035 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (33)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.57576/5Overall Rating 4.57576/5Overall Rating 4.57576/5Overall Rating 4.57576/5rating 4.57576
Original
Overall Rating 2.39394/5Overall Rating 2.39394/5rating 2.39394rating 2.39394rating 2.39394
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


WA
William A.
Modesto, CA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Awesome service
I always receive awesome service at Hyundai and the staff is very helpful

Verified Customer
Modesto, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Typical car dealership attitude
No respect for your time.
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 01/15/2019

Thank you for your business,

I do apologize that we get very busy on Saturday's, especially in the mornings. I know Brian reached out to you to fix the issue.  If there is anything more I can do please feel free to contact me.


Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

KC
Karen C.
Turlock, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Service was quick. Changed oil rotated my tires and repaired a recall that I didn't know about. Thanks 😁
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you Karen,

We appreciate your business and thank you for the great review.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

DW
David W.
Groveland, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Another great visit!
Always worth the 1.5 hour drive to get my car service properly.
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you David,

We appreciate that you go out of your way to choose our dealership for your service needs.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

SD
Sandra D.
Riverbank, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/12/2019 Category: Service
I usually get taken care of
They tried to charge me when it was covered under warranty. But they did fixed that after I said something. The only thing I was unhappy with.. is they had plenty of time to wash my car. I picked up my car late evening.. they asked if I could wait for 20 mins to wash my car. I said no, as I wasn’t feeling well that day. They had my car for 3 hours before I picked it up after it was worked on.. Wished my car was washed before I got there.
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you Sandra,

We appreciate your business. We do attempt to provide a courtesy wash on all vehicles but do get backed up at times. Please feel free to stop by and we will wash your vehicle for you.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

MH
Mike H.
Modesto, CA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Great service.
Not only is Brandon a great service person, over the years, he has turned out to be a very good friend. He is someone I truly trust with my vehicle. Thanks Central Valley Hyundai.
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019

Thank you Mike,

We strive for excellent customer service and it's great to hear how well Brandon has taken care of you and built a relationship.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

JT
Jeanne T.
Modesto, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Quick and Friendly service
It was quick and friendly service. Love the car wash.
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019

Thank you Jeanne,

We appreciate your great review and thank you for choosing our dealership for your service needs.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

Verified Customer
Turlock, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Rating
N/a
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 01/09/2019

Thank you,

We appreciate the 5 star review and thank you for your business.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

RN
Raymond N.
Modesto, CA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Great service. Pleasant representatives. Speedy work.
The title says it all.
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 01/09/2019

Thank you Raymond,

We appreciate your business.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

FG
Francine G.
Sonora, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Great central location I can bring my vehicle for fast knowledgeable service... and well organized.
Great customer service.
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 01/09/2019

Thank you Francine,

Your kind words mean a lot to our dealership.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

MC
Michael C.
Stockton, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
oil change
awesome service
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 01/09/2019

Thank you Michael,

We appreciate your business and thank you for the 5 star review.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

TM
Tyesha M.
Hayward, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Great Place
Great Place and great staff. They welcomed me and took excellent care of my car.
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 01/08/2019

Thank you Tyesha,

We appreciate the great review and thank you for choosing us for your vehicles service needs.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

KS
Kim S.
Oakdale, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019 Category: Service
rating
they staff is very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Was in and out very quickly. Will be returning
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 01/07/2019

Thank you Kim,

We appreciate you choosing our dealership for your service needs and thank you for the great review.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

Verified Customer
Ceres, CA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Awesome service
The service reps were quick to saying hello and asking how they could help me. They informed me of what was going on with my car after 20 minutes by coming and talking to me. When they were done they came out and got me and talked me through what they did. They then asked if I had any questions. What was even nice was while I waited there was a coffee/espresso/hot chocolate machine that you could help yourself to for free.
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 01/05/2019

Thank you,

 We strive for excellent customer service and it’s great to hear that it shows.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

CL
Christopher L.
Ripon, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Super service!
Needed to get a windshield replacement under warranty. Part took a bit longer than expected to arrive, but not the dealer's fault. Once it arrived I received extremely prompt service and they worked around my busy schedule to get the work done! A+
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 01/05/2019

Thank you Christoper,

We appreciate the great review.  Thank you for choosing our service department for your vehicle's needs.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

RB
Renee B.
Modesto, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Servicing
Was quick didn’t have to wait too long
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 01/04/2019

Thank you Renee,

We appreciate you choosing our service department for your service needs.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

Verified Customer
Modesto, CA
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Personal was courteous , service was fast. I would recommend this place.
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 01/04/2019

Thank you Raul,

We appreciate your business.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

Verified Customer
Modesto, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2019 Category: Service
Car
Present
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 01/03/2019

Thank you,

We appreciate your business and thank you for the 5 star review.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

Verified Customer
Modesto, CA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
Everyone is friendly and the service is excellent!
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 01/03/2019

Thank you,

We strive for excellent customer service and it's great to hear that it shows.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

Verified Customer
Modesto, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Good
Good
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 01/02/2019

Thank you,

We appreciate you choosing our dealership for your service needs.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579