Overview

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

2305 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (39)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5641056/5Overall Rating 4.5641056/5Overall Rating 4.5641056/5Overall Rating 4.5641056/5rating 4.5641056
Original
Overall Rating 2.4359/5Overall Rating 2.4359/5rating 2.4359rating 2.4359rating 2.4359
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


JS
Jody S.
Modesto, CA
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Good prices and excellent customer service. I will definitely bring my car back when needed.
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 06/26/2019

Thank you Jody,

When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

SB
Sandra B.
Ceres, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2019 Category: Service
Caring, honest.
This is my 3rd service on my Tucson since I leased it. Always fast courteous service. Found a recall item this time. Fixed it. (No charge) great place to do business.
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 06/26/2019

Thank you Sandra,

It's always great to get positive feedback from our customers.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

Verified Customer
Stockton, CA
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2019 Category: Service
Everything good
Good staff and good service
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 06/26/2019

Thank you,

We appreciate the 5 star review.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

GP
Greg P.
Keyes, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/25/2019 Category: Service
Unprofessional
Never going back for anything to this location.
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 06/26/2019

Greg,

I do apologize that the previous shop caused a problem with your wheel locks.  We did try to get them off but as you mentioned it broke the key.  We were under the impression when we explained this to you, that you were going to take the vehicle back to the shop that you had previously worked on the vehicle. If this is not the case we will work with you on getting them off and making it so you can remove the wheels in case you get a flat. 

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

JH
Jill H.
Oakdale, CA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019 Category: Service
Good service
This is not my normal Hyundai dealer but I felt just as comfortable as my home Hyundai service department!
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 06/25/2019

Thank you Jill,

We appreciate your kind words and hope that we can become your home Hyundai dealer.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

GL
George L.
Turlock, CA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019 Category: Service
Always an honest and friendly Visit
Warranty work completed in a timely fashion.
Friendly knowledgeable staff
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 06/25/2019

Thank you George,

We appreciate you choosing our service department for your vehicles needs.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

GC
Gabrilla C.
Modesto, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Outstanding Service
As Soon as i walked in , there was no wait , i was greeted by Eric. He was such a nice employee. easy to talk to. got me all set up within minutes. the wait time was about an hour but it was fine.
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

Thank you Gabrilla,

We strive for excellent customer service and it's great to hear that it shows.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

DF
Debra F.
Hughson, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Service
It really depends on the service person I get regarding the service. I had been there for service two other times for oil changes and the auto butler service. I had some sticky substance on the outside of my driver for the last couple of times. During my recent service I told the technician and he made sure it was removed.
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

Thank you Debra,

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

CR
Carolyn R.
Delhi, CA
2006 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Carolyn Ridge
Eric in Service was very helpful in explaining the issues with our granddaughters car. He was
very honest and understanding when discussing the cost. I appreciated his honesty and kindness. The should be more people like him when talking to a young teenagers to help her understand information she knew nothing about. Thank you Eric
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

Thank you Carolyn, 

We appreciate your business.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

Verified Customer
Ceres, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
This is my second year coming in for routine services. Each and every time I receive great customer service and they are fast and efficient.
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

Thank you,

Your kind words mean a lot to our dealership.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

PT
Patricia T.
Ceres, CA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2019 Category: Service
Service
Excellent service.
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

Thank you Patricia,

We appreciate the 5 star review and thank you for choosing our dealership for your service needs.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

Verified Customer
Oakdale, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
All the employees are helpful and friendly
The Service Advisor Mitchal Donahue explained the service and results very well
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 06/21/2019

Thank you Floyd,

We appreciate your business.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

JE
Jason E.
Modesto, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
good service
Fast friendly great service
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 06/20/2019

Thank you Jason,

We appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

Verified Customer
Manteca, CA
2009 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Good Quick Service
The servicing was done efficiently and within the time frame promised.
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Thank you,

We appreciate the great review.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

JK
Jennifer K.
Modesto, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Review
Thank you for great service
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Thank you Jennifer,

We appreciate the 5 star review.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

SR
Susan R.
Salida, CA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service.
You have great customer service. A clean and relaxing waiting area. Service is prompt.
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

Thank you Susan,

We appreciate the great review and thank you for choosing our service department.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

PH
Peggy H.
Modesto, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
attentive service writers
while on a test drive with John, I mentioned that the window washer fluid tank leaked. He said it needed a new pump. I had asked twice prior to have it checked because it would not hold water and was told it was fine. The next day my garage floor would be wet and the tank empty. Thanks to John for knowing what the problem was and for listening to me.
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

Thank you Peggy,

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

Verified Customer
Ceres, CA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Tucson service
Both people we talked with were helpful and gave good explanations of the service performed---Brandon and Mitchell (sp?).
It was especially nice to have the car washed before we picked it up. Thank you!
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

Thank you,

We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing our service department for your vehicle's needs.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

AZ
Armando Z.
Modesto, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Helped with my recalls and got me taken care of
Came in for a few recalls they explained to me what needed to be fixed and got it taken care
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you Armando,

We appreciate your business.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579

VF
Vincent F.
Modesto, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
hyundai service
great service, and great customer service too! Vince
JON C M., Service Manager from Central Valley Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you Vincent,

We appreciate you choosing our dealership and thank you for the 5 star review.

Jon Monestier
Service Manager
209-342-3579