Overview

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

834 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JR
Jeremy R.
San Antonio, TX
Toyota Yaris
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Jeremy said the staff was nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JA
Jon A.
Texas
Chevrolet Suburban
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Jon said he would have liked to have his vehicle out sooner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JE
Jessica E.
San Antonio, TX
Toyota Corolla
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018
Any issues take your car here!
Chad and his team always do a tremendous job. They are honest and incredibly courteous. I had an a/c issue, they were able to troubleshoot, and repair quickly. HIGHLY recommend for any of your vehicle needs!

CG
Cynthia G.
Texas
Toyota Avalon
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Cynthia said the employees were professional, friendly, done in a timely manner, and she will be back. She came in for a vehicle check to buy a vehicle and wished she would have been given a list on what was done and what needed to be done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JC
Jan C.
San Antonio, TX
Ford Explorer
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Jan said the staff did everything that was asked more quickly than he expected. However, they forgot to put the updated sticker in the windshield.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 06/12/2018

Thanks for the review, Jan! You're welcome to swing by any time you're in the area and we'll put your new sticker on. Thanks for bringing that to our attention!


AA
Alaina A.
Boerne, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2018 Category: Service
Alaina said everything was awesome with her experience at the business, and the staff always take really good care of her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 06/07/2018

Thanks for the great rating, Alaina! We appreciate your business. Don't be a stranger!


NM
Nicole M.
Texas
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2018 Category: Service
Nicole said that the facility was good and provided her with quick service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 06/07/2018

Thanks for the kind words, Nicole! We are happy to help!


DD
Donald D.
San Antonio, TX
GMC Yukon
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018
Third brake light inoperative
Apparently this year the State of Texas has decided that vehicles equipped with a third brake light, it must be operative also. Mine was inoperative and repairing/replacing is not an easy or quick solution. Nor is it as cheap to fix as replacing a burned out light bulb. Chad's guys did a great job for me in replacing it and installing the replacement so I could get the vehicle to pass the inspection.
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 06/05/2018

Donald, thank you for the reivew! We're happy to help with anything from a simple oil change to replacing a pesky third brake light to replacing an entire engine. We do it all! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your vehicle. We'll see you next time!


JC
Janelle C.
San Antonio, TX
Toyota Highlander
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2018
Honest, Reliable and Affordable
I have been so very pleased with my service and the work completed by Chad Miller and his team. Everyone is always helpful, informative and very thorough. The turnaround time is always reasonable and the costs are affordable. I appreciate the quality of work and attention to detail that is provided.
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 05/31/2018

Janelle, thank you so much for your review! Sadly, it isn't easy to find many businesses in this industry that will be honest, amicable, and reliable. We are proud to be one of those automotive repair facilities that people can trust. We appreciate and care about our CMAC family! Thank you for being a part of it!


HR
Hunter R.
San Antonio, TX
Ford Focus
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Hunter said the business is honest. She has received good service every time she goes there.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 05/23/2018

Thanks for the review, Hunter! We appreciate your business!


UH
Ute H.
San Antonio, TX
Ford Mustang
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2018
Follow-up service performed
Took my car back for some things that I needed to postpone from the last service visit. Everything works great now, and the staff regularly provided updates and cost estimates before each part of the work was done. Love this place!

RG
Renee G.
San Antonio, TX
Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018
Great service
Great service friendly staff. Will definitely be taking all our vehicles there when they need servicing
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 05/15/2018

Renee, thanks for the review! We appreciate your trust. Thanks for joining our CMAC family!


KA
Kenneth A.
Texas
Ford Escape
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Kenneth said the staff did not pressure him at all, and they understood this was important to him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 05/17/2018

Kenneth, thanks for the review! We're happy to help in any way we can!


AS
Agnes S.
San Antonio, TX
Chrysler 300
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018
Honest Auto Care
you read reviews you make educated guess and cross your fingers every time your car needs service or repair and hope for the best. i found the best, i found the entire crew at chad miller auto care to do as you expect and that is - honest work. i could see everything, i heard the front desk employee handle customers on the phone and in the shop with patience and professionalism. the cost was reasonable (i checked and compared) for brake and rotors front and back, oil/filter change, brake fluid flush, air filter, two windshield wipers, add windshield fluid. was told upfront it was several hours so i was provided with transportation home. chad miller was there ready for some chit chat, very approachable, had jokes, all while conducting his business and answering questions. i especially enjoyed the 1950s theme in the waiting area. i gave you 5 stars out of 5 and i took the liberty to post your business on google online maps and locations
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 05/14/2018

Agnes, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We sincerely appreciate all of your kind words. Our goal in this business is not to make as much money as we can squeeze out of people--it is to help people. We understand the hardships that can come with a vehicle not being in full working order. We're not here to add to those hardships. Our motto is "Modern Repair with Old Fashioned Care" for a reason! Thank you again for your kind words!


TC
Teresa C.
San Antonio, TX
Toyota RAV4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018
Service You Can Trust!
I have been trusting Chad Miller Auto Care with my vehicle maintenance needs for the last several years and I recommend them to everyone. It is so hard to find a place you can trust and who won't overcharge you. I used to use Toyota, but after several major disappointments in their work and veracity, I switched to these guys and have not looked back.
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 05/14/2018

Teresa, thank you for writing a review! We are dedicated to being a 100% up-front and honest auto repair facility that people can trust. There is no good reason to do business any other way. Thank you for being a part of our CMAC family! We look forward to seeing you again next time!


KW
Kacey W.
San Antonio, TX
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Kacey said she has always been pleased with the quality of work that this business provides to her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 05/15/2018

Thanks for the review, Kacey! We appreciate your business!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
San Antonio, TX
Nissan Xterra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018
Honest service
Brought my car in to get it looked at, was dreading a big repair. Turns out just needed some oil and coolant, and a hose tightened, cost like 30 bucks. Chad Miller Auto Care has great prices to begin with, but above all, they're honest with you. If your car doesn't need a major repair they'll say so, they won't try to upsell you or push a big, expensive service if you don't need it.

This is why I keep coming back.
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 05/10/2018

Thank you for your review! We are in this business to help people because we care about them--not their money. There's no good reason to "upsell" or pressure anyone into doing something that isn't necessary. Thank you for your continued trust! We are happy to help if you need anything else! 


JL
James L.
Texas
Ford Expedition
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
James said the staff are nice, genuine people. The service was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 05/10/2018

Thanks for the great rating, James! We appreciate your business!


NL
Naiwei L.
Texas
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Naiwei said the service was wonderful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 05/10/2018

Thank you for the great rating, Naiwei! We look forward to seeing you again next time!


BG
Benjamin G.
Texas
Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Benjamin said all of the staff members were very open and honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad M., Owner from Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 05/10/2018

Benjamin, thank you for the review! Open honesty is a key factor in any successful relationship--personal or business. That is why we run a transparent business. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you! We appreciate your trust!


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 834 in total