Chad Miller Auto Care


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

771 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago
Joseph S. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixing Jiffy Lubes Leaks"
Jiffy Lube changed the oil for my wife. Started experiencing oil leaks. Took vehicle back to Jiffy Lube and they told my wife the oil pan was leaking. They don’t work on that. Scheduled an appt at Chads. Got us in right away. Fixed the leaking plug and filter from Jiffy Lube and documented so I can take the bill to Jiffy Lube! The customer service was excellent and we live that it is a family owned/operated business. This is where we will be going from now on. Thank you!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/19/2018 09:19 AM
Alexis R. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and fast service "
Great great great! They were able to get my car up and running in less than 2 days. They were so friendly and straight forward about what I needed to fix and what could wait. Thank you!
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 12:21 PM
Donald D. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Third brake light inoperative"
I had a "third" brake light inoperative and the vehicle failed the state inspection which is required to registration. Chad listened to me and went out to see the light on the vehicle. He then told me he would need to order a light and that it would be in later that day. He told me to bring the vehicle in the next morning (2/16/2018) and that it would take about 30 to 45 minutes to replace the light. The cost, while it was more than for replacing a light bulb, was nominal. Great job!
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 07:41 AM
Issis F. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Deliver on time!"
Routine oil change visit and some minor repairs. Called to scheduled and explained that I need my car by a certain time - as always, Chad Miller Auto Care delivered. Car repaired on time -- Thanks!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018 10:09 PM
Chad M., Owner at Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 02/16/2018

Thanks for the review, Issis! We always do our best to work with our customers' schedules because we know that time is a commodity. Thanks for being a part of our CMAC family! We look forward to seeing you again next time!

Juan P. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Time detailed"
I would definitely recommend this place. Chad is personally available and speaks to you directly. No unnecessary work done to my car. Excellent customer service. Communication is outstanding
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018 08:40 AM
Chad M., Owner at Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 02/16/2018

Juan, thank you for your review! We run a transparent business. We make sure that our customers have all the information they need to make an educated, informed decision regarding any work done to their vehicles. There's no reason to hide anything or "upsell" unnecessary services. Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle! We appreciate your business!

Jennifer Z. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jennifer said the business was very reliable and honest. They had a reasonable price.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tranquelina C. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rides like a dream..."
Chad is always available to provide personalized service, answer our questions and address our auto concerns. We appreciate the CM staff and the care that the exercise with each of our vehicles. Thanks guys!!!
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/13/2018 11:26 AM
Chad M., Owner at Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 02/14/2018

Tranquelina, thanks for the review! We genuinely care about our customers. It's in our motto: "Modern Repair with Old Fashioned Care." We're here to help in any way we can. Thanks for being a part of our CMAC family! We look forward to seeing you again next time!

Don C. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2013 chrysler 200"
You all did a great job as usual! Thanks for the help with the battery.

Don
Vehicle: Chrysler 200
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/13/2018 05:06 AM
Chad M., Owner at Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 02/13/2018

Don, thanks for your review! We appreciate you thinking of us. Let us know if we can help you with anything else!

Mac M. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly recommended!!"
Very good service....efficient, thorough, and reasonable with good communication
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018 08:16 PM
Chad M., Owner at Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 02/13/2018

Mac, thank you for your review! Good communication is key to any successful relationship--personal or business. We aim to give each one of our customers the respect and attention they deserve. Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle! We hope to see you again!

Gloria M. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gloria said they did a great job.
Vehicle: Honda Crosstour
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad M., Owner at Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 02/13/2018

Thanks for the great rating, Gloria! Don't hesitate to call if you need anything else!

Kasey K. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Kasey said the employees were helpful, but it was over priced.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad M., Owner at Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 02/08/2018

Kasey, thanks for the feedback! We only use OEM or good quality aftermarket parts because we don't like seeing a customer for the same issue multiple times. In any line of business, higher quality usually means higher cost. Even with that being true, we have some of the most competitive pricing in San Antonio. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you! We hope to see you again!

Allen M. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Allen said they did a pretty good job.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad M., Owner at Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 02/13/2018

Allen, thanks for the review! Let us know how we can earn that fifth star next time!

David E. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, as usual"
We delivered the 4 Runner in for a brake job. It was finished on time as promised.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018 12:32 PM
Chad M., Owner at Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 02/06/2018

David, thanks for the review! Let us know if we can help you with anything else. Thanks for being a part of our CMAC family!

Veronica S. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Extremely Accommodating and Transparent"
I greatly appreciate the readiness to work with my schedule.

When I asked questions, I did not feel belittled for knowing or not knowing certain aspects about general maintenance on my vehicle. They were very transparent as to future costs and will be using them again.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Galant
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018 09:14 AM
Chad M., Owner at Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 02/06/2018

Veronica, thank you for your review! Honesty and integrity are key values that we hold in the highest regard. We don't cut corners or recommend superfluous services. Our customers can rest assured that they are getting our full attention, and they will be cared for. Thank you for choosing Chad Miller Auto Care! We look forward to seeing you again!

Laura S. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Laura said the staff was great.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad M., Owner at Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 02/13/2018

Thanks for your kind remark, Laura! Let us know if we can help you with anything else!

Carmen C. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Carmen said her experience went really great. The staff members were efficient and knew what they were doing.
Vehicle: Dodge Avenger
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad M., Owner at Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for your review, Carmen! We are happy to help in any way we can. We look forward to seeing you again next time!

Kay N. on 02/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great fast service"
They are always nice and help me out right away.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/04/2018 10:03 AM
Chad M., Owner at Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 02/06/2018

Kay, thanks for the review! We always try to work with our customers' schedules as best we can. That's just one of the ways we show our customers that we care. Thanks for trusting us with your vehicle! We appreciate you!

Aenea P. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Chad is amazing. He took his time to explain to me exactly what the problem was with my car and all the possibilities that existed to solve them. It is evident that he loves his job and loves to bring smiles to people's faces.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/03/2018 07:53 PM
Chad M., Owner at Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 02/06/2018

Aenea, thank you for your review! We believe in giving our customers all of the information they need to make an informed decision regarding their vehicles. There's no reason to hide or fabricate anything. Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle! We hope to see you again next time it needs service!

Geoff S. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Geoff said the service was great.
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/03/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad M., Owner at Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 02/08/2018

Thanks for the great rating, Geoff! We'll see you next time!

Mindy D. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mindy said every time she visits the business she is provided with professional and quick service. She really appreciates all their help and finds the staff to be very friendly.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/03/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad M., Owner at Chad Miller Auto Care responded on 02/08/2018

Mindy, thank you for your review! We are happy to help in any way we can. We look forward to seeing you again!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 771 in total