Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(117 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JB
Jharak B.
Chantilly, VA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Jharak said this business is the best and the employees are great people. They are on time, show him exactly what needs to be done and they know what they are doing.

SH
SCOTT H.
Fairfax, VA
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
Fast, Efficient & Good Pricing
I have had some major work done on my vehicles, including replacement of the catalytic converter, engine sensors, brake lines, rotors, and belts. Brian at the desk always gives good advice, and calls immediately when the service is done. Prices are very good compared to other mechanics for the same problems I have had fixed elsewhere years ago. Best of all—exceptionally fast.

MH
Maria H.
Chantilly, VA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Maria said the wait was not too long and the price was ok.

MP
MARSHA & MIKE P.
South Riding, VA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Very Happy with Service -- Been Going There for About 20 Years
Been a customer there for about 20 years, different gas companies and/or different owners, and the service has always been great ---- great mechanics/inspectors, reasonable prices, and always got/get our cars back when promised.

We recommend Chantilly Shell to everyone.

WT
WAMIDH T.
Chantilly, VA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
the manager
best manager best teams good people to work with .

DM
Daniel M.
Fairfax, VA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said that the place helped him and the place had the finest service.

DL
DENIS L.
Chantilly, VA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Great service
This is my regular gas station where I do my car maintenance. Price are very reasonable and the work is done right. I’ve been going to this shell station for a few years now and they don’t disappoint! These guys are excellent.

GM
GEORGIANNE & THOMAS M.
Chantilly, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Good recommendations, good work, and a friendly atmosphere.
Chantilly Shell does great Work, at a reasonable price. They’re always courteous, friendly, and are honest.

CE
Cobe E.
Herndon, VA
Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Cobe said service on the vehicle was excellent .

BL
BEI L.
Centreville, VA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Good service
Professional work

JF
Jacqueline F.
Fairfax, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Jacqueline said that the place was really nice to her.

MM
MELISSA M.
Reston, VA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Awesome experience!
Exactly what I needed.. honest and fast!!

BF
Bill F.
Hilton Head Island, SC
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Bill said it was a great experience, great service and the owner was great . Everybody was friendly and accommodating, very quick and very good. They helped him get out of a pinch.

CG
Catherine G.
Virginia
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Catherine said she always gets good service. She gets a lot of help from the staff. They are very nice.

Verified Customer
Fairfax, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Quality service, friendly folks.
We always get our cars serviced here. They are dependable, professional and friendly.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 117 in total