Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(138 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 21 days ago

Reviews


AT
ALAN T.
Herndon, VA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020
Another great job, small but appreciated
Chantilly Shell is a great shop. I had a small problem with my truck and some rusted running boards, I asked them to remove the parts and install new brackets. They did a great job, it was quick, and the work was perfect and very reasonable. Thanks guys for even getting the little jobs right.

DW
David W.
Fairfax, VA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
David said the staff provided a pretty good service.

DW
Don W.
Fairfax, VA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Don said he was very happy with the service.

DA
David A.
Fairfax, VA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
David said he has been going to the business for years to get his vehicle serviced and he has never had an issue with them. They get the job done right.

MM
Marco M.
Ashburn, VA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Marco said they were perfect, the people were very friendly there and his wife will be in for a service soon.

NS
Navin S.
Virginia
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Navin said the employee at this place that did his state inspection was very nice, courteous and professional.

JD
Jose D.
Centreville, VA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Jose said he was satisfied with this business, especially with the manager Brian. He was very helpful, very kind and he was happy with the service.

SM
STEVE M.
Centreville, VA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Very Professional & Honest
I have been their customer for many years, they are great, Brian & Soli were very nice & took care of my car immediately. Thanks

RC
RICKY C.
Chantilly, VA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Service
We have been bringing vehicles to them for years . They make all recommendations without the high pressure sales pitches . Honest with us and have always had our vehicle back by the time promised . Just a good service station overall .

LI
LYNNE & SCOTTIE I.
Manassas, VA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Great Service!
We always go to Chantilly Shell for any service on our 2003 PT Cruisers. They are professional and prompt. The charges are fair and we
always feel secure knowing we are getting the best service possible.
Just Ask for Brian!

Lynne and Scotty

YS
Youssef S.
Fairfax, VA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020 Category: Service
Youssef said the staff did a very, very good service.

EA
Elizabeth A.
Fairfax, VA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Elizabeth said this business did a wonderful job and the employees are great to work with.

AK
Anthony K.
Chantilly, VA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Anthony said they were amazing. He said they were timely and they took him through each step.

GP
Gustavo P.
Fairfax, VA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Gustavo said that the place and Brian were very friendly and very honest, which is hard to find, a place that tells him the truth about his vehicle. They have good mechanics and they found his vehicle's problems.

SP
Suren P.
Fairfax, VA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Suren said his experience at this business was very good. They diagnosed they problem and explained it to him. They did not charge too much and he was given a loaner vehicle. There were no problems.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 138 in total