Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(466 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


DS
David S.
Roswell, GA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Always good service
Prompt service at a reasonable price and good advice. Thanks!

JM
Jim M.
Cumming, GA
MG
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
These guys are great
Dependable, high quality service every time I bring my car in for any maintenance or upgrade.

DW
Deb W.
Peachtree City, GA
MG MGB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Deb said she likes the level of service experience this business has and the customer service. She liked the specialists knowledge.
Scott B. from Chequered Flag Automotive responded on 11/13/2020

Thank you Deb. While we try hard to make every job come out just right, yours is special and we treated it as such. We went the extra mile in every facet in the mechanical restoration of your stunning 1965 RHD MGB. You are proud of your vehicle and so are we. 


RM
Rob M.
Roswell, GA
Jaguar XJS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Great service and straight talk.
Scott did a great job on my 1995 Jaguar. He was easy to work with and a real pro.
Scott B. from Chequered Flag Automotive responded on 11/13/2020

Thank you Rob and thank you for letting us maintain your 25 year old so thoroughly that it feels like a new car whenever you get in it.


AE
Amy E.
Norcross, GA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Amy said she thinks they are the best. She's had impeccable service. The vehicle is running fantastic. The prices are reasonable. She likes the people she's dealing with. They've been very accommodating, absolutely.
Scott B. from Chequered Flag Automotive responded on 11/13/2020

Thank you Ms Amy!!! We are happy to keep your little MG TD running great. Now if we can just figure out how to fit Shawn in the car to test drive it....


DB
Dan B.
Marietta, GA
Jaguar XK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
They do what they say they are going to do, when they say they are going to do it.
Scott and his workers seem to take pride in their work and do it correctly. I have never found anything that they said they were going to do, that wasn't done, and done correctly. They are not the cheapest, but they are the best I have found. In Chequered Flag's case, you get what you pay for!
Scott B. from Chequered Flag Automotive responded on 11/13/2020

Thank you for the kind words Dan. We are proud of the reputation that we have and strive hard to keep it that way. 


PM
Phil M.
Roswell, GA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Phil said his visit was perfectly fine.
Scott B. from Chequered Flag Automotive responded on 11/13/2020

Thank you Phil! It is a pleasure to keep that beautiful old T-bird of yours in top shape!


SK
Shane K.
Marietta, GA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Shane said he would recommend this business for service.

WB
Warren B.
Roswell, GA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Great service and fast
Great service and great people.

JM
Jim M.
Atlanta, GA
MG
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
1960 MGA
Scott has built a wonderful business. He is knowledgeable and knows cars. You know that you can trust the work and he delivers at a fair price. Highly recommend
Scott B. from Chequered Flag Automotive responded on 08/10/2020

Thank you Jim. If you get any more MG's, you are going to need a bigger garage! We are thankful to be entrusted with your collection and sincerely thank you for all of the referrals over the years too!


Verified Customer
Roswell, GA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Fair and honest auto repair in your neighborhood
Our family has used Chequered Flag for over 2 decades, for both the adults and the children's cars. You get personal service at a very fair price, and wise advice for how to maintain your vehicles for the long run.
Scott B. from Chequered Flag Automotive responded on 08/10/2020

Thank you Gary (and all of the family members). It is because of good customers like you that trust us to make the right calls when caring for your vehicles, that we can keep you happy with their performance over the long haul. 


MJ
Mychal J.
Alpharetta, GA
Pontiac Catalina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Upfront, open and detailed
Replace leaking brake master cylinder. Thoroughly went through the vehicle, noted findings and replaced only what was necessary and on time!
Scott B. from Chequered Flag Automotive responded on 08/10/2020

Thanks Mychal... Just the way we like it to work out. On time and on budget. 


BG
Bob G.
Atlanta, GA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Top notch work on classic cars
Scott and his team are amazing. I have recommended them over and over for years, and the people I send there are always grateful.
Scott B. from Chequered Flag Automotive responded on 08/10/2020

Thank you Bob! That is a very serious comment and we thank you for it!


DT
Doug T.
Roswell, GA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Doug said that they were thorough. They explained the problem and the work performed. He was very impressed with their knowledge.
Scott B. from Chequered Flag Automotive responded on 08/10/2020

Thank you Doug. We were glad to help work out the little bugs on your newly acquired car. Please let us know how we may be of assistance down the road.


SK
Shane K.
Marietta, GA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Shane said he liked the way the staff worked on the vehicle, they provide good service and they are friendly.
Scott B. from Chequered Flag Automotive responded on 06/12/2020

Thank you for the kind words. Our staff always takes a very personalized approach to making sure you are satisfied with the services we perform!