C.A.R.S. Chitwoods Auto Repair Services

Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(455 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


WN
Whitney N.
Littleton, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Highly Recommend
Charley did a great job with the maintenance of both of our cars! We were pleased with what he charged as well!

DG
DON G.
Aurora, CO
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
C,A.R.S.
Charlie is experienced, competent, thorough and knowledgeable in addition to being fair and very honest. I trust him and will not take my vehicles to any other shop. Don G.

DC
DOUG C.
Englewood, CO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Charley is a magician, fixing hard problems
Truck died, called and he got me in. He got it running, repaired broken door handle, dead headlight. He is amazing and fair priced. I recomend him highly.

MP
Marv P.
Denver, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Marv said he has known the owner for a long time and he is a great man who runs a great business.

MA
MASON A.
Morrison, CO
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Quality service
Your car will be in great hands, no gimmicks or price gouging, just great service and 100% transparency.

RS
RUDY S.
Littleton, CO
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Top shelf
The starter in my honda was DOA. Charley repaired it quickly and what I consider a fair price. This car has about 160k miles so I was expecting something like this to happen. Excellent job

JG
Jordan G.
Denver, CO
Ford
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Jordan said that Charlie is fast and knowledgeable. He is able to solve problems with his vehicle that he can't.

PK
PAMELA K.
Denver, CO
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Best auto service ever
Awesome service. really nice mechanic

DB
DIANE B.
Englewood, CO
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Professional and friendly service
C.A.R.S. is a professional auto repair company that goes above and beyond with respect to customer service. I give this business a 10 ☆ rating! You can put your complete trust in this business.

JO
Jack O.
Englewood, CO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Jack said he has had other work done by this business, has always been very happy and this time is no different. It's nice to have somebody you can depend on to be consistent.

DC
DENNIS C.
Englewood, CO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Great service.
Charlie is honest and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend his services.

KP
KATHERYN P.
Littleton, CO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Charlies care and service.
Charlie Chitwoods is my go to place for my vehicle's especially if your vehicles mean the world to you and he keeps them able to get where you need to go always. With Charlies care to his customers and service to their vehicles its #1.

Verified Customer
Aurora, CO
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Moms car
Charlie always takes care of moms car. Yes he does makibg sure he is safe.

RS
RUDY S.
Littleton, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Exceptional
Always prompt, professional and fair. Keep up the good work.

MB
MICKI B.
Englewood, CO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Thorough, Fair and Pleasant
I never dreamed I would refer to a mechanic visit as pleasant but Charly really does make it so. He explained everything, respected my opinion, my budget and my time! It was worth every minute and every penny!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 455 in total