Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Walla Walla


Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

493 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago
MARK W. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"freepopcorn"
freecoffee
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 01/19/2018 08:22 AM
JUAN D. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff is awesome"
Very Friendly and professional.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda6
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 07:23 AM
EARL N. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Earl & Sande Nettnin"
Everyone goes out of their way to make you feel at home. Service department is very helpful.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018 07:47 PM
CARLOS U. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Very good service
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018 06:22 PM
ROBERT F. on 01/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Now open Saturday! "
The service department is now open Saturday, we have been waiting for this since they opened. Had an oil change and a fuel filter replaced on my eco diesel. Thank you CDJR of Walla Walla.
Vehicle: Ram 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Review Created: 01/07/2018 04:29 PM
STEVEN S. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and easy to get in"
Good work and timely service
Vehicle: Ram 2500
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 05:28 PM
MONESA G. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Helpful"
CDJR people are friendly and helpful and quick. I am confident that my vehicle maintenance will be timely and cost effective.
Vehicle: Dodge Ram 3500
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/04/2018 05:24 PM
JAY B. on 01/01/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Average "
Took vehicle in for dealership to perform service. Got the rig back with no windshield washer fluid. I am not sure I can trust this dealership with my needs.
Vehicle: Ram 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 01/01/2018 01:02 PM
Joel O. at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Walla Walla responded on 01/03/2018

We apologize for the inconvenience.  My service manager will be contacting you soon to discuss.  We appreciate your service and want to make sure we are providing the best service we can.

Regards,
Joel Olsen, GM

GARY D. on 12/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
They worked me in quickly and got the repair done in a short amount of time.
Vehicle: Ram 2500
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 12/31/2017 09:01 AM
CICELY C. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Dead Battery"
Initial service was great. Courteous and friendly as usual. Very timely in response of the problem which ended up being just a dead battery.

I became dissatisfied when the bill was going to be replacing the dead battery for $350.00. A $50.00 diagnostic charge to let everyone know that yes the battery was truly dead and then another $50.00 for the installation of the battery. The battery that was offered was the same stock Mopar battery with a 3 year warranty that had just proved itself to last the 3 years for a higher price than a 7 year battery that Les Schwab was offering that functions better in cold weather for $195.00 and free installation. When I returned to pick up my car due to choosing the more affordable option for me the service person who in the beginning was courteous and friendly turned in to being curt and not so friendly.

For me it would have been better customer service to have the service department be more understanding of my financial situation and the potential longevity of a better battery instead of
what I took as being offended that I was not going to use the overpriced and superior services provided. To assist me in my decision he did mention that he did not want to strong arm me into a decision and that there is no guarantee on the life of a battery which I took as him being on the defensive.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 12/28/2017 05:00 PM
Robert P. on 12/24/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Always great treatment of both my vehicle and myself. Charges come in very fair. Though I'm not in the market for a new vehicle I would definitely consider this dealership for a purchase just from my experience to date. Very trustworthy.
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Review Created: 12/24/2017 04:16 PM
JOEL O. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Great place
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/21/2017 06:11 PM
ROBERT P. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Drawing me to their business through trust."
I always feel good about taking my vehicle to this dealership. I have not purchased a vehicle from them, but knowing them through their service department, I would definitely give them a try when the time comes.
Vehicle: Dodge Ram 3500
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Review Created: 12/21/2017 08:07 AM
STEVEN S. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change. "
The staff in the service department are awesome. First class service for no more than the cost of a drive-through. Grandson and I enjoyed the lobby and looking at cars enjoying popcorn and wifi. Thank you for your awesome service.
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/19/2017 04:07 PM
LYNN W. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They try hard"
They try I try really hard it make you feel good
Vehicle: Ram 3500
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Review Created: 12/16/2017 03:56 PM
GREG B. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely"
Good customer service.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Review Created: 12/15/2017 05:09 PM
DOUG F. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service facility!"
Even though my appointment had to do with warranty service, I was treated "first class." Staff were very courteous, facility is beautiful and the warranty work was completed in an amazing short time. Would highly recommend.
Vehicle: Dodge Ram 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Review Created: 12/09/2017 08:38 AM
LISA H. on 12/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Integrity, and sincere."
Best buying experience I've experienced in 20 years. No pressure no hassle. Everyone was cheerful and helpful.
Vehicle: Ram 3500
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 12/02/2017 07:24 AM
GAIL M. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and efficient."
I took my Jeep in for a preliminary check on a recall item. The service department accurately predicted the time it would take to check the issue and then gave me the option to do the repair right then as they had the part required for the work. I opted to go ahead with the work and they completed the job ahead of the quoted time. Very satisfied with the experience.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Review Created: 12/01/2017 05:08 PM
EDWARD P. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Walla Walla"
Service is excellent. Staff is knowledgeable, and I plan to continue getting my Chrysler serviced at this dealership.
Vehicle: Chrysler COUNTRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Review Created: 12/01/2017 11:52 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 493 in total