Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

589 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JP
JEHAN-LOUIS P.
Milton Freewater, OR
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Service / oil change
Nice positive customer rapport

DK
DAWN K.
Benton City, WA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Warrenty Work and More
I purchased a 2019 Jeep Cherokee last July and recently had it in to replace the PCV. The service department was excellent to work with; friendly and professional. The work was done quickly and I was notified by text.

I purchased this vehicle July of 2018. I'd traded in a Lexus RX 350 and was used to the fanciness of it. This Jeep is very functional and meets my needs but I am missing some of the options the Lexus had. I had seen Bob T. when I was there for the warranty work and mentioned that I might be interested in a Grand Cherokee which would still meet my needs but have more options. He said he'd see what was in inventory and get back to me. I am disappointed that I haven't heard back from him or another sales person. I know he had an injury so I hope he is not out with that.

Thanks,

Dawn
509-539-5502

Verified Customer
Kennewick, WA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2019 Category: Service
Fair Service
Fair Service

SM
STEVEN M.
Milton Freewater, OR
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/31/2018 Category: Service
2018 RAM
GREAT SALES PEOPLE FAIR PRICES.

LW
LEROY W.
College Place, WA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/24/2018 Category: Service
smooth job!
Thank you, Service Department! A good job as always.

SR
SAM R.
Walla Walla, WA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/24/2018 Category: Service
need more help
Phones are always busy, nobody returns service calls,questions......

Verified Customer
Helix, OR
Ram ProMaster Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Review
Service department is very good.

LW
LARRY W.
Dixie, WA
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2018 Category: Service
Good people
Very professional, easy to work with.

JH
JON H.
Walla Walla, WA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
Other than the hour wait and your credit card processing off line the device was good

ES
EMILIO S.
Walla Walla, WA
Dodge Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Good job with the oil change. Took a little longer than usual, wish you could make appointments for these so you could be in and out in less than an hour.

MG
MONESA G.
Prescott, WA
Dodge Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Excellent service and friendly service people!

KI
KENNETH I.
Pasco, WA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Recall Service
Overall my service visit was good. One of the technicians attempted to correct my understanding of an issue, however offered no explanation as to the reason or additional details on why/how this issue may have been occurring.

In addition, the corrosive DEF fluid was not thoroughly cleaned/rinsed behind the fuel lid after overfilling the tank. The area outside of the fuel door appeared clean.

BH
BARRY H.
Walla Walla, WA
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding
They listen to what the problem is and when I pick my vehicle up, it is fixed. Great customer service.

SG
STEPHEN G.
Touchet, WA
Dodge Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
All employees are very professional, courtious, and friendly. You never get ignored no matter how busy they are.

TB
TIM B.
Milton Freewater, OR
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Warranty Work
Really inpressed with the professionalism and the timeliness of the work being completed, so I could have my vehicle available as soon as possible.

CL
CASSANDRA L.
College Place, WA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Great!!
They are always friendly and efficient. They communicate very well and I love my car gets washed after every oil change.

MH
MILTON H.
Walla Walla, WA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Symbol on dash board
Luckily it just needed a new battery in which was under warranty. The bad part was a all day affair and it should not be.

SM
STEVEN M.
Milton Freewater, OR
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Steve MacPherson
Nice guys good service.

RW
RICK W.
Walla Walla, WA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2018 Category: Service
Great Service for my 40,000 Mile Check Up
Candy took great care of me!

Verified Customer
Milton Freewater, OR
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Great people. Great Service
As always, the people were friendly and the service was performed right the first time. They were able to schedule my service quickly and conveniently.