Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(511 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


JM
Jeff M.
Kennewick, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
perfect job
GREAT STAFF..... ON TIME & FAIR PRICING
MANY THANKS

JB
Jerry B.
Kennewick, WA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Auto service you can rely on.
Very friendly and professional service.

MV
Matt V.
Moscow, ID
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Matt said this business was very professional, clean and communicated well.

TB
Tim B.
Pasco, WA
Volkswagen Golf Alltrack
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Tim said the business communicates well and got him in and out quickly

KT
Kacy T.
Kennewick, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019
Great shop!
I'm always happy about the service provided and the price point is pretty good too. They get the work done quickly and are always happy to explain what is going on with my truck and why the repairs are necessary. I recommend Platinum to everyone!

CH
Chris H.
West Richland, WA
Ford Cab
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Chris said he didn't have any issues.

WD
Wayne D.
Kennewick, WA
Plymouth Grand Voyager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Standard services
My daughter's vehicle needed tires and front end alignment, along with a plethora of other minor services.
The work was as always excellent, the guys at platinum were attentive to her budget and plans for the future of the vehicle.

Platinum automotive, the estimates are good, their fair reliable and honest. We never had any regrets dealing with Nat and his team.

JS
John S.
West Richland, WA
Ford Freestar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
John said the business did a good job.

LK
Larry K.
Kennewick, WA
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Excellent Repairs at a Good Price!
I easily ordered new tires for my truck through Platinum Automotive's tire supplier and the tires were delivered to the shop quickly. I had the tires installed with new shocks and struts. While working on it, they noticed a few rubber hoses with small leaks. The truck is 15 years old, so that makes sense. They finished everything up that day and even picked me up to get the truck. The work was all reasonably priced and I am very happy with how new the truck drives now and I don't have small oil spots on my garage floor anymore. I trust all three of my vehicles to Platinum Automotive for repairs and maintenance.

GP
Goerge P.
Kennewick, WA
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Goerge said that their level of service is great . He didn't have to do the work himself. He added Robert should get a raise.

DC
Dennis C.
West Richland, WA
Chrysler Aspen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019 Category: Service
Dennis said he would recommend the business for service.

PO
Parker O.
Pasco, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2019
Awesome Service
As always, awesome service. Thanks guys!

DM
Darryl M.
West Richland, WA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Great service and staff
Took my grand daughters car in for oil change and a look over. Found a few things that needed fixing, no pressure to do those. They fixed my screw up and didn't even charge me. Friendly staff. Thanks

TD
Tony D.
Burbank, WA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Tony said the employees always do a good job.

JM
Jeff M.
Kennewick, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
new battery's
NEEDED NEW BATTERY'S FOR MY TRUCK INSTALLED "ASAP"
THEY HAD ME UP AND GOING AGAIN IN NO TIME AT ALL.
GREAT COMPANY