Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(184 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


CS
Cal- (Warren) S.
Barto, PA
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Excellent customer service
I've been in the automotive aftermarket my entire career and have done much of my auto repair myself. Now retired I have found a business that I trust with my repairs. Chuck and his wife are great to deal with and will take care of your repair needs.

MM
Morgan M.
Barto, PA
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Great service!
Everyone is very considerate and always gets the job done the right way!

Verified Customer
Bechtelsville, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Great service
We have been getting our cars fixed here for years. Everyone is very professional. They do honest work.

BA
Brian A.
Gilbertsville, PA
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Excellent Service as Usual
Once again Chuck and team exceeded our expectations. On relatively short notice, they were able to get two of my cars in for oil changes, tire rotations, and a state inspection. Good honest service with a personal touch that you simply don’t get at the chain stores. Regardless of the nature of the issue, I wouldn’t take my cars anywhere else.

DM
Donna M.
Alburtis, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
*
Great service and people!

JM
Justin M.
Macungie, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Great Garage!
Great family run business! Such a friendly environment with skilled and very easy to talk to people behind the counter. Highly recommended!

DR
David R.
Bechtelsville, PA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Always friendly. Service is excellent
Chuck and his crew are always helpful and friendly.

Verified Customer
Gilbertsville, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Honest no nonsense autoshop
Straight down the middle auto repairs, tells.you what is wrong and what it cost to fix it. Does his best to limit costs

DH
Dwayne H.
Barto, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
We fully trust them
Great advice and mechanics.

PD
Patricia D.
Bechtelsville, PA
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Our Car has never been anywhere else...
It is my hope that our 2008 Saturn Vue, purchased in 2007 btw, will be my last car... The car does everything I need and want it to do, and I no longer have a 'need' to get a new car every so often... It is a comfort to know I can count on Chuck and his team to keep my car in tip top shape for many years to come... For what it is worth, I've owned cars for 50+ years and have learned 'a thing or two about a thing or two', as the saying goes... I know good quality service when I see it... So... Why go anywhere else?? ...

Verified Customer
Barto, PA
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Quality service.
Locally owned shop that we take all our vehicles to. Honest people to deal with.

JE
Jake E.
Gilbertsville, PA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Great, speedy service!
Chuck does a great job at communicating what the problem is and what it takes to fix it right. Affordable pricing and friendly service!

Verified Customer
Barto, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
No complaints
Our vehicles have been serviced at Chuck's for years. Always fair, never does more than needed to run the cost higher. We go no where else for service and would recommend him to anyone.

DH
Daniel H.
Birdsboro, PA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019
Awesome service
Awesome service as always. Been a customer for 15 years and best mechanics around. Great customer service and they care about their customers. That's why I keep coming back all these years.

Verified Customer
Bechtelsville, PA
Scion iQ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Outstanding service
Friendly service

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 177 in total