Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

9 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 months ago

Reviews


MG
Martin G.
New Market, MD
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2018
These guys are the best around.
Recently moved to Frederick and found these guys online and I am glad I did. From the first interaction with Brian until the work was completed was top class. Brian's customer service and professionalism are second to none. The work was completed as promised and actually less then quoted. Their prices are very reasonable and the work was done right the first time.

SH
STACEY H.
Glenn Dale, MD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2011
Great place to go!
Churchill Auto is the only place I take my car.
The service and professionalism is excellent and their knowledge is very impressive and reassuring. Thanks!!

WR
WAYNE R.
Middletown, MD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2011
tracker radiator repair
very pleased with the repairs, the prices and your business overall.

RR
ROB R.
Frederick, MD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2011
Great as always
Honest and reliable. You are treated like family here. HIGHLY recommended for everything from a quick no-bull oil change (they won't try to trick you into replacing air filter if it's clean, for example) or routine service to complicated reapir work.

LM
LUCY M.
Frederick, MD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2011
Auto repair
Been using Churchill Auto Care for 3 years and they do great work.

KC
KEITH C.
Frederick, MD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2011
Carpenter - 96 lincoln town car
We had a great experience - everyone at Churchill was helpful, knowledgeable and friendly - best auto service we have had in a long time - THANKS

DJ
DON J.
MD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2011
Best service around
Found these guys via personal reference a few months ago. Now all my vehicles go there for routine maintenance and/or repairs. Knowledgable and friendly staff go out of their way to let you know what is going on and great and honest prices. Best service center I have found in the 35 years I have owned cars and trucks.

SH
STACEY H.
Glenn Dale, MD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2011
5 stars
Friendly, extremely knowledgeable, professional, timely service----what a breath of fresh air!

MM
MIKE M.
MD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2011
Churchhill Auto Care
excellent service/customer service was excellent/services 3 cars with no appointment

Displaying all 9 Review