Ciocca Hyundai Of Williamsport

Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(225 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
91% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


LR
Lewam R.
Carlisle, PA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/23/2020 Category: Service
Friendly people
Great service and friendly people!

DM
Deborah M.
Muncy, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Ron M
It’s close and they are very cooperative in meeting my time needs.
MW
MERANDA W. from Ciocca Hyundai Of Williamsport responded on 11/16/2020

Good morning! Thank you for your feedback! It is recommended every 15k - 30k to do a battery service to prevent the terminals from becoming corroded. Clean battery terminals - keeping a clean battery is important for good car battery maintenance. For this reason, keeping a clean battery before corrosion occurs will help prevent the problem from starting. It is great that as of right now they do not have any corrosion on them! We always want to be completely transparent with our customers and I personally apologize if you feel we have not been completely transparent with you! We recommend services based on the condition of the vehicle and based on your mileage. We must do this because we are a Hyundai dealer so we must follow Hyundai guidelines. 


MW
Marguerite W.
Williamsport, PA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020 Category: Service
Good service
We like the friendliness of everyone at Ciocca and providing excellent service.

DF
Daniel F.
Montgomery, PA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020 Category: Service
The people
The people

SM
Scott M.
Montoursville, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020 Category: Service
Friendly Service
Pleasurable service.

TS
Travis S.
Covington, PA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
A little slow
Dealership over all have good employees. They do need to update the waiting room area and could be a little faster with their service.

JW
Joseph W.
Mahanoy City, PA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020 Category: Service
Very nice people to deal with
Very helpful and friendly

MR
Mary R.
Hughesville, PA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Service Advisor
He was very nice and also knowledgeable.

Verified Customer
Danville, PA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Fast, reliable, good service
Fast, reliable, good service

Verified Customer
Fort Myers, FL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Never surprised with the service quality. It is always great.
Frank A B. from Ciocca Hyundai Of Williamsport responded on 08/21/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR RESPONCE. WE STRIVE TO MAKE IMPROVMENTS EVERYDAY AND APPREICATE ALL FEEDBACK.


Verified Customer
Berwick, PA
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
service
Different workers every time you visit
Frank A B. from Ciocca Hyundai Of Williamsport responded on 08/15/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE FEED BACK. I APPRECIATE EVERYTHING WE TALKED ABOUT AND WILL MAKE ADJUSTMENTS AS NEEDED.

DYLAN O. from Ciocca Hyundai Of Williamsport responded on 10/12/2020

I’m sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate you bringing this issue to my attention. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately. We set a high standard for ourselves, and we’re so sorry to hear this was not met in your interaction with our business. you have my personal commitment to improve the way our staff serves every customer. Until then, please accept my sincerest apologies on behalf of everyone on the team, and please let me know how we can make this right for you!

 

Meranda Watson

mwatson@cioccadealerships.com


EK
Elizabeth K.
Montoursville, PA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
Service
Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SD
Shane D.
Duboistown, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
They offer great service and one-on-one explanation of services. Their personnel is beyond helpful.

DP
Dora P.
Williamsport, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Never a problem getting the best service
Best service for my Hyundai Tuscon

Verified Customer
Williamsport, PA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2020 Category: Service
prompt service
Issue was handled in a timely manner.