Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(414 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


LM
LARRY MARIAN M.
Wellsboro, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Great Personal Contact
Great personal service. Knowledgeable and reliable. A super service center to deal with.

AC
anita c.
Ulysses, PA
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Thank Goodness!
Excellent service. I appreciate you very much. You really saved me!

Verified Customer
Edison, NJ
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Great car service!
Always great staff and have a lot of pride in their work! Well deservedly too because they always do a great job!

CS
CARLA S.
Wellsboro, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
They are accommodating and thorough
Had a scheduled appointment, they picked up my vehicle and returned it and worked with me on time restraints. Always a good experience with them.

Verified Customer
Wellsboro, PA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Great work
Very satisfied

MC
MARK C.
Wellsboro, PA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Clear communication up-front pricing
We have taken out two vehicles to Jeff since moving to PA in late 2018. Always a good experience, easy to talk with. He takes time to explain what needs to be done.

JR
JIM R.
Nichols, NY
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
This is the only place! Forget all of the others!
I have so much peace of mind thanks to Jeff and his team at Wellsboro Automotive.

First of all, any issues are diagnosed and taken care of in a timely manner.
Another reason it is done so quickly, is because of the amount of expertise that this team has. They strive not only to stay current, but to be as proficient as they can be.

When I drive my car away each time, I am always confident that the highest quality work was done, and my car is safe.

Wellsboro Automotive is the standard, this is the quality and service that you should expect.

Verified Customer
Wellsboro, PA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2021
Needed inspection - got complete diagnostic
I needed a state inspection, but my old place didn't have a certified inspector. I was driving around with an expired sticker. So I came here. Much better, they performed a complete diagnostic and alerted me to potential problems happening with my car. Detailed reports with photos. Highly recommended!

LP
Luc P.
Wellsboro, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Great service!
I've been a customer here since 2007. I've always had great service. Their staff is very friendly and very knowledgeable about the issues with your vehicle. The recent additions of digital diagnosis being text/emailed and the other technological additions shows that they are able and willing to change with the times to ensure that you receive the best service possible!

PM
Paul M.
Wellsboro, PA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Very professional
A very professional team, thorough and friendly.

SB
Sara B.
Wellsboro, PA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/25/2021
Great Customer Service!
Very Efficient - Warm & Friendly ......

Verified Customer
Roulette, PA
Jaguar F-PACE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
A+ service
Jeff diagnosed my vehicles problem right away and kept me informed as to my options regarding repairs. He went above and beyond in helping me and I appreciate his honesty in not performing work on the vehicle that was still covered by the warranty.

GM
Greg M.
Dillon, CO
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
From Colorado
Honest and fair. Real people. Love finding a place like this. Jeff is great! Highly recommended.

PM
Paul M.
Wellsboro, PA
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Extremely thorough
Very friendly, thorough, and informative.

DB
Donald B.
Wellsboro, PA
GMC Sierra 3500 Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Donald said the technicians did everything that he asked very timely and well.