Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(380 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JT
john t.
Mansfield, PA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Wellsboro Automotive
They are very friendly and offer great work at a fair price will definitely be using them again for future needs

JP
Janet P.
Wellsboro, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2021
Immediate service
I good service happy with my visit

SL
STEVE L.
Wellsboro, PA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
The people working there.
They do good service, they point out unexpected problems that they find and answer any questions about what needs to be done as well as the price of parts and cost of labor. They also offer advice on things that they themselves are not able to do, such as recommending steps to be taken or people to talk to about things like repairing rust damage for a lower cost than a body shop would charge, this was necessary for me as at the time I couldn't afford a body shop to repair rust damage in order to pass inspection which was due that year. I was blindsided that year because the state changed what was acceptable to pass inspection but didn't notify car owners, I only found out about the change when I brought my car in for inspection then had to scramble to find someone to repair the rust damage at a price I could afford before my inspection sticker lapsed.

JS
JIM S.
Wellsboro, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Flat out of luck? Not with Wellsboro Automotive!
My new truck had a slow leak in left rear tire. Called Jeff and we got very quick service even with his pretty busy schedule.

SW
SHERRY W.
Tioga, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Personable and knowledge
You can depend on these guys. They are great, able to answer and fix whatever is needed. I always go to them with my Jeep. Thanks Wellsboro automotive!

Verified Customer
Wellsboro, PA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Great service!
Jeff is a wonderful mechanic who does great work. The online vehicle report that is provided to you is extremely useful and helpful. I refer to mine before everytime I take it back in. Would highly recommend!

MC
MARK C.
Wellsboro, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Great service
Very happy with service

RR
Robert R.
Wellsboro, PA
Chevrolet Chevy Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Excellent service
You always provide quick response and excellent service.

RR
Robert R.
Wellsboro, PA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2020
excellent work, care of vehicle, honest and friendly techs
master ase qualifacationi , very reasonable prices, excellent work, pick up and delivery

Verified Customer
Wellsboro, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020
ALWAYS Fantastic Service!
Absolutely highly recommended.

KK
Kevin K.
Wellsboro, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Dodge 1500
We were very satisfied with the time you took to make us feel welcomed. and the exceptional job you did on the pickup. what is also nice is the print out you receive at the end that states the red, yellow and green areas. that point out what has to be fixed right away and what can wait. but the nice thing about that list is that it lets the customer know that in the future there are things that are going to need fixing on the vehicle. It also I believe gives them the time to get those items fixed at a later date. thank you for excellent service as always.

BW
BILLIE W.
Wellsboro, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Excellent Service
Wellsboro Automotive continues to provide excellent service for my older Honda CRV. Jeff and crew are always on the lookout for possible future issues and let me know well in advance what may be required at the next service. Thanks everyone for keeping my Honda in good running condition!

KR
Ken R.
Wellsboro, PA
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Ken said they always give him a good deal.

JS
JIM S.
Wellsboro, PA
Pontiac Torrent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020
Once again!
I am never disappointed with visits to Wellsboro Automotive!

AS
Annie S.
Wellsboro, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Annie said she just got the vehicle back from serious repairs. She is pretty sure that, as usual, all will go well. She does not expect any change there. Jeff is thorough. It is nice to know a reliable, well run service will continue. They have made a lot of improvements, both in covid care and in customer experiences. She especially appreciates their help in her returning a rental vehicle that she needed while the vehicle was being serviced.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 380 in total