Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(352 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


RF
Ryan F.
Troy, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Great customer service
Wellsboro Automotive did a great job for me. The appointment was set up very quickly, they picked up my vehicle at my place of work and kept me informed throughout the entire process.

GL
GEORGE/MEREDITH L.
Tioga, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Quick service, great diagnosis on an intermittent issue.
I dropped off my Tacoma with a few intermittent issues. Going off a brief description they quickly and accurately diagnosed and repaired what’s wrong.

GT
GREG /PEGGY T.
Wellsboro, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Very friendly staff and great work at reasonable price
Great work in a reasonable amount of time

JS
James S.
Westminster, SC
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Very helpful
Had an emergency being out town. They were eager to help out. I got my issue resolved. Thank you!

LM
LARRY M.
Wellsboro, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
2015 Ford Explorer
Wellsboro Automotive did an excellent job all way round. From pickup to delivery, they were terrific. I highly recommend Wellsboro Automotive to my all friends. Customer service after repairs is most important to me. Wells Auto comes through consistently.

AB
Angela B.
Tioga, PA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Great customer service
The front desk was very helpful and courteous. Fair prices.

DP
DON & LINDA P.
Wellsboro, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Equinox check engine light
As always, Wellsboro Auto staff did a thorough checkup on our vehicle and gave us prompt professional service.

LS
Ledrew S.
Wellsboro, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Awesome experience.
Awesome experience as usual. Only place for automotive work in Wellsboro. Love the texted report with photos.

Verified Customer
Wellsboro, PA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
It is fair, honest, caring, and totally efficient in all they do- from appointments to making sure all parts of vehicles are on target.
They are all very friendly, gracious, treat each client as they are the only one in the shop, treat you with respect, explain what they intend to do
without adding on any extras that are not necessary. They always allow you to explain what is going on with vehicle, listen intently they advise
you without any pressure. They are honest with you, explain in detail what needs to be done and what can wait till next service job.
I have been very satisfied, pleased with work done they have done - they go above and beyond to take care of all vehicles they have taken
care of on my behalf.
Thank very much.

DB
DARLENE B.
Mansfield, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Willing to do whatever it takes to make this customer happy, and they did!
My old truck really needed help. Something torn or falling apart on every side. They did everything needed, which included difficult to find parts and real engineering to get the job done. I am very happy. And the technician was very nice, always treated me with kindness even when I was confused.

Verified Customer
Wellsboro, PA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2020
Worth it
Very helpful!! Everything worked out great!

KS
Karena S.
Mansfield, PA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
The people are so nice
This was my first time going, but everyone was so nice! They also do really good work and they’re quick. I would totally recommend this place to anyone. They are also reasonably priced.

NW
nicole w.
Mainesburg, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Amazing Crew
Absolutely love doing business with the guys at wellsboro Automotive. They are very fair and extremely thorough. Love the new system that shows in detail everything they see as mechanics! Keep up the great work guys! You truly are the future of auto care

LM
LARRY MARIAN M.
Wellsboro, PA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Chevy to the levee.....Great efficient service.
In by 8am. Back at 11am with everything fixed.

Verified Customer
Wellsboro, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Professional and friendly service.
Very timely in making appointment and servicing. Friendly and professional interaction at drop off and pick up. Love the feature of texting the overall vehicle summary, instead of a hard sales pitch on necessary fixes. This makes me want to return for servicing. As a first time customer I will definitely return for future servicing. This garage was recommended to me and I definitely see why.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 352 in total