Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(422 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RH
RICKYE H.
Colleyville, TX
BMW 750Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
awesome experience.
This service location is quite a blessing. THey are great to work with, honest, and complete work in a very timely professional manner.

DB
David B.
Texas
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Eric. He said the staff were friendly and accommodating.

DW
DONAIL W.
Fort Worth, TX
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Automobile Repair
Circle S Auto Service always does a great job on my cars.

Verified Customer
Fort Worth, TX
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Inspection
The inspection of my RAV4 was as fast as I have ever had it done. In and out in about 10 minutes. Very pleased.

CN
CHARLES N.
Fort Worth, TX
Mazda B3000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020
truck repair
they have repaired my truck that was difficult to repair which took several replacing until they got the right part and now it's ok. thanks

CS
Cari S.
Irving, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020
Trustworthy efficient and fair
Great place to bring your vehicle. Reliable and trustworthy. Prices are fair.

SC
SCHATZLE C.
Irving, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Best Service ever
Circle S always does a great job. I always feel like things are done right. Fred and Brian are easy to deal with too. You won’t be disappointed.

MN
MITCH N.
Fort Worth, TX
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Great Affordable Service
Fred and Brian do a great job of keeping my old caddy on the road. Issue with air conditioner and Power Steering, they quickly identified the parts causing the issues, contacted me for the go ahead to complete the work. Everything works perfect now and as a bonus it looked like it had been washed before I picked it up. Thanks Guys?

GC
Gil C.
Fort Worth, TX
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Gil said the service was perfect, no complaints whatsoever.

JC
Joesph C.
Fort Worth, TX
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Joe. He said Fred the owner listens to him and pays attention.

DW
DONAIL W.
Fort Worth, TX
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Automobile Repair
The auto repair business always does great job on my automobiles and they are thorough in their approach to make sure your repair right.

DA
Debbie A.
Rhome, TX
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020 Category: Service
Debbie said she was very pleased with the service. The staff was fast, offered lower prices and was helpful. They were honest with her and didn't make her panic like another business she had visited.

LH
LARRY H.
Haslet, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Inspection
No long waiting line. Nice clean waiting room. Friendly service.

RW
RICKY W.
Fort Worth, TX
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Had transmission work on
They really good. I’ve gotten to know the guys that work there. They get me in and out.had a motor put in. No trouble. Been going there for several years.

CC
Carol C.
Haslet, TX
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Betsie. She said the service is great and they are amazing.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 422 in total