Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(252 Reviews)

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 28 days ago

Reviews


EB
Eugene B.
Crownsville, MD
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Great customer service
I am totally satisfied with the customer service and the repair work I have received from City Imports. In addition; the turnaround time has been outstanding. I would strongly recommend City Imports to anyone looking for great quality work and reliable service.

JO
Jean O.
Riverdale, MD
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Jean said the business was very good and had good customer service. He says the business took care of his vehicle the way they were supposed to.

Verified Customer
Severna Park, MD
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
No waiting
I arrived on time for my appointment.I did not have to wait.My car was taken right in to be serviced.
Friendly staff

GN
Gener N.
Brooklyn, MD
Mercedes-Benz S600
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Very Knowledgeable.
fast service, honest to deal with.

IS
Ivan S.
Glen Burnie, MD
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
Ivan said the staff give their best to keep their customers happy, get the vehicles in and out the door quickly and they treat every vehicle like as if it is their own.

Verified Customer
Baltimore, MD
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Reasonable repair prices for import vehicles
High quality work, honest and reasonably priced. City Imports does excellent car repairs for a very reasonable price. Their work is equal to repairs you would receive from a dealship service center minus the high cost for the repairs. I highly recommend for females who sometimes feels intimated when taking their car to the shop for repairs.

TP
Tracy P.
Annapolis, MD
Lincoln LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Great work fix my problem
Great work

JP
John P.
Glen Burnie, MD
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
John said they did a good job.

MS
Michael S.
Owings Mills, MD
Triumph TR6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Trusted mechanic for an old British car
Brad was very friendly and accommodating. He knew about my car and I trusted what he felt needed to be done.

Verified Customer
Curtis Bay, MD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Friendly & Professional
Brad & Richard are getting my 1951 MG TD into shape and making it drivable. True experts.

SH
Sean H.
Riverside, NJ
Nissan 300ZX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/23/2020
Always 5 star
I have unique ls engine 300zx. They always help and figure out the complex services it need and are very helpful in keeping it running.

SH
Sam H.
Crofton, MD
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Very knowledgeable and excellent customer service
Dropped off my Step Daughters 2015 Equinox for a vibration in the front end. I expected it to be something costly, turns out all it needed was new rotors and brake pads. Brad also mentioned to us that it may need rear brake pads sometime down the road but nothing to worry about for a while. Amazed by their knowledge. But what really impresses me is they are HONEST and UPFRONT......no pushy sales pressure!!!!! I'd give them 10 stars if I could **********

DP
Denise P.
Windsor Mill, MD
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/10/2020
Excellent diagnosis, precision repair treatment, austere business stature
Excellent diagnosis, precision repair treatment, personable but professional & austere business stature.

CH
Chuck H.
Pasadena, MD
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Chuck said they do an excellent job with communicating and the work they do.

CP
Charlie P.
Glen Burnie, MD
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020
They make sure it's fixed right.
They take good care of their customers, good work and they stand behind their work