Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(266 Reviews)

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


AG
Andrew G.
Edgewater, MD
Mercury Tracer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021 Category: Service
Andrew said they were great.

SH
Sam H.
Crofton, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Best in the Business!!!
Wouldn't trust my vehicles with anyone but City Imports Ltd. Knowledgeable and Honest. They're not satisfied with the job till you are. Thanks again to the hard working staff at City Imports Ltd.

AO
Alvin O.
Baltimore, MD
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Alvin said the mechanic was very helpful, very fast and great price.

AW
Alma W.
Hanover, MD
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Alma said they were very patient, polite, and professional.

DM
Daon M.
Baltimore, MD
INFINITI EX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Daon said he is familiar with the staff at this business. The work was done very good.

TM
Tanesia M.
Baltimore, MD
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Tanesia said they tend to be a little expensive but they do good work.

RP
Rick P.
Baltimore, MD
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
BMW X3
It is always a pleasure to work with Brad. He has always been responsive when I have had vehicle issues, and has managed to fit me in to resolve whatever is going on. I have found him to be very knowledgeable and personable.

Rick Popp

KF
Kevin F.
Crofton, MD
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said the business provided good service.

DB
Dave B.
Severna Park, MD
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
Dave said the staff are quick, thorough and they are pretty good.

JR
Jayden R.
Glen Burnie, MD
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Jayden said they put brakes and calipers on, at a good price, there is no noise, nothing is wrong and everything is working perfectly fine. The guys who work there are good.

MH
Mia H.
Severn, MD
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
It’s warm, personal, professional and they don’t take advantage of people. And I trust their service.
Overall City Imports is great!! My entire family uses them for all our car services. We love the service, personalized service and the warmth of the business. Brad is Great!!!

JG
Jimmie G.
Windsor Mill, MD
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Jimmie said they are fair and prices are good

NA
Nicole A.
Severn, MD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Nicole said she was getting her brake pads replaced at the business, it was really convenient and staff had her vehicle done in timely manner.

MW
Monica W.
Pasadena, MD
FIAT 500e BATTERY ELECTRIC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/01/2020
M. Wheatley
They are accommodating and professional.

EB
Eugene B.
Crownsville, MD
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Great customer service
I am totally satisfied with the customer service and the repair work I have received from City Imports. In addition; the turnaround time has been outstanding. I would strongly recommend City Imports to anyone looking for great quality work and reliable service.