Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,335 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (51)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JN
Juan N.
Bronx, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Great place
This place is great: If you ever experience a service department you know it’s always gonna be something. I can honestly say that as long as they have Jessica givIng great customer care and service and Miguel a great mechanic Whose trustworthy working on the cars I’ll most definitely be back. I’ve been going there for almost 4 years for things here and there and never once been told to pay for something that wasn’t necessary and untrustworthy. Never felt cheated. So I recommend this place to all Hyundai drivers in all boroughs of NY

DD
Danny D.
Bronx, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Oil change and breaks replacement
Went for an oil change and breaks replacement, but only got the oil changed. Why? well get this...turns out they checked the breaks and only needed cleaning. Now let's get real, any other place would've replaced the breaks in a heartbeat to make that money. When the time is right my cars breaks are getting replaced by City world Hyundai for sure, a place of honesty and professionalism. You guys are the best thank you!
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 10/22/2020

Glad we were able to earn your trust and look forward to taking care of your Hyundai the right way. 

Appreciate the great review and 5 Star Rating. 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

Verified Customer
Bronx, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Great Experience
I was able to get an appointment the same day and my car was serviced in an hour. Great service.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 10/22/2020

Glad we could take care of you, Appreciate the 5 Star Rating. 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

LH
Leonard H.
New York, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
I said it before the lady helping me was very good
Excellent
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 10/22/2020

Thank you very much, appreciate you taking time to complete survey and 5 Star Rating. 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

Verified Customer
Bronx, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Service
On time work up to standard
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 10/21/2020

Thank You, Your 5 Star Rating and Great review are Greatly Appreciated. 

See you next service visit. 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

RA
Roger A.
Bronx, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
staff is great !
.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 10/21/2020

Thank You, Your 5 Star Rating and Great review are Greatly Appreciated. 

See you next service visit. 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

CH
Calvin H.
Bronx, NY
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
Servicing my car
Over all I like the way my vehicle, was serviced.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

As always our pleasure to serve you. 

Loving your new Hyundai,  see you in a few months for your complimentary maintenance. 


Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

Verified Customer
Bronx, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Quick and efficient.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 10/14/2020

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating its very important to us 


Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

SG
Stepheny G.
Bronx, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
The workers
Wonderful service, I love everyone and they really take good care of not only your car but the customers as well.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 10/14/2020

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating & Great Review. 

Means alot to us 


Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

AL
Alfredo L.
Charlotte, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/11/2020 Category: Service
Receptionist were very rude
The worst experience i had in a business ever. If i could have returned my Hyundai on the spot i would have very unacceptable
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

Sorry you had a less than desirable experience 
Believe there is a difference in your perceived treatment and my comments to you 




Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

IA
Ian A.
Bronx, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Friendly staff, excellent mechanics.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating & Great Review. 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

Verified Customer
Bronx, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Best dealer I been to
Great environment and also quick and easy. The wait wasn’t long and my issue was solve quickly.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 10/08/2020

Thank you for the great review 
We hope to earn a 5 Star Rating at our next opportunity 


Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

RR
Robert R.
New York, NY
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020 Category: Service
Great service.
Friendly and great service.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you as always 

Here to Serve  

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

MC
Marta C.
Bronx, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Fabulous service
I’m happy to have my car serviced, and I receive efficient quality.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 10/06/2020

Thank you for your consideration 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

NW
Nathaniel W.
Bronx, NY
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Successful Service Visit
Great Experience Work Done Extremely Well, Nice Friendly Professionals, Office & Waiting Areas Well Maintained & Safe
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 10/01/2020

Thank you, Valued Customer for the 5 Star Rating & Great Review 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com