Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,454 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (67)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Bronx, NY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021 Category: Service
Always satisfied
I’ve been going to this service center for 2 years now and never have I been disappointed by them. They’re very professional and work with you very well.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 04/12/2021

Thank you for your 5 Star Rating & Great Review 

We really appreciate it 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

JB
Jeremy B.
Bronx, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional Customer Service
Efficient service and quality care for my 2018 Tucson! Feel safe with new brakes!
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 04/10/2021

Thank you we appreciate your 5 Star Rating & Review

Here to keep your Hyundai Safe and Running Great !

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

Verified Customer
Bronx, NY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Amazing staff quick and very Efficient
What can I say this place is amazing easy appointment Scheduling great staff quick check in and easy check out

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Staff was very friendly and amazing to work with just the price for Diagnostics
This place is an easy process to work with easy appointments scheduling friendly people great stuff just got to work on your pricing for diagnostics it should not cost 200 bucks or more to check my water fluid windshield That should be free of charge and then if there’s a problem then you should be charged
MICHELLE D. from City World Hyundai responded on 04/08/2021

Thank You For Taking The Time To Speak With Me And For Your Reconsideration. 

LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 04/10/2021

Thank you we appreciate your 5 Star Rating & Review

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

CM
Charisse M.
Bronx, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021 Category: Service
GREAT CUSTOMERS AND VERY POLITE
Im treated in a great matter the minute I pull up yo the entrance im greeted and attended to quickly , All staff are very professional and polite. They satisfy me with great service and go above and beyond to fix my vehicle .
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 04/07/2021

Thank you for your 5 Star Rating & Great Review 


Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

Verified Customer
Bronx, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Service Appointment
Staff was very professional. The wait for the work to be done was not long at all.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 04/07/2021

Thank you for your 5 Star Rating & Great Review 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

AC
Anna C.
Bronx, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
A Happy Customer
The Mechanics are top-notch, the Office Team Members are great in Customer Service, and Lenny the Manager brings it all together beautifully.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 04/07/2021

Thank you for your 5 Star Rating & Great Review 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

Verified Customer
Yorktown Heights, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Service is excellent as usually if an estimated time could be given for the time you will be there would be great. I typically give myself 3 hours or so because you never know.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 04/07/2021

Thank you for your 5 Star Rating & Great Review 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

EC
Earl C.
New York, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Great Service at World Hyundai
Michelle and the staff provide great service with and exceptional and pleasant attitude.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 03/31/2021

Thank you ! 
appreciate your 5 Star Rating 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

Verified Customer
Bronx, NY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Keeps you in the know while your car issues is being resolved.
.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 03/31/2021

Thank you appreciate the 5 Star rating & great Review 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

VR
Victor R.
Bronx, NY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Keep faster and good service
Maintain professional job in good quality for every customer
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 03/31/2021

Thank you for your 5 Star Rating & Review 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

Verified Customer
Bronx, NY
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Service at City World Hyundai
Great service received. I’ve been going there since I got my car in 2012 for service . I’ve never had any problems with my car.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 03/31/2021

Thank you for your 5 Star Rating & Great Review 

Glad to hear your getting Good Service from your Hyundai and us. 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

VL
VICTOR L.
New York City, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
EXCELENTE SERVICIO
Quiero agradecer por este medio, el excelente servicio ofrecido por la asistente, Kiara en todas las ocasiones en que llamé para solucionar mi problema, siempre estuvo atenta ayudarme y conseguirme la persona especifica que podia asistirme..Gracias Kiara por tu excelente servicio.

De igual forma el Extraordinario Soporte brindado por Wally Ventura, en la solucion de mi caso con la Hyundai Finance..Gracias a ti Wally por tu gestión estoy totalmente satisfecho de sus servicios...Gracias...
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 03/30/2021

Muchas Gracias 

Suerte con su Hyundai 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

Verified Customer
Bronx, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
City World Hyundai service review
The location is accessible and easy to get to. The staff welcomes you and they are courteous. The wait time is not a long period of time.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 03/26/2021

Thank you for your 5 Star Rating & Review 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

FD
Florence D.
Bronx, NY
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
Everyone is nice
They are very respectful an they have patient with you and if you not satisfied you can always take your car back with no problem
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 03/26/2021

Thank you for your 5 Star Rating & Review 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

KM
Karissa M.
Bronx, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Excellent services
we are very happy with our purchase and the service we received from Ramon. His service was very professional and he listened to our needs and delivered , without us breaking our budget. thank you.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 03/26/2021

Thank you for your 5 Star Rating & Review 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com