Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,396 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (56)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DB
Delia B.
Bronx, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Fast quick clean
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 01/15/2021

Thank you for your 5 Star Rating & Great Review

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

JC
Jemir C.
Yonkers, NY
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
My service
Always good service, friendly staff.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 01/15/2021

Thank you, Appreciate your response 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

MD
Maritza D.
Bronx, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Is by appointment and you don’t have to wait for hrs. Service is excellent.
I really recommend it. Very professional and excellent service.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 01/12/2021

Thank you for your 5 Star Rating & Great review 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

SD
Simonette D.
Bronx, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Recall service
Timely and efficient
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 01/09/2021

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

Verified Customer
Bronx, NY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
Recall service
Timely and efficient

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Recall service
Inspection was done in a timely manner
MICHELLE D. from City World Hyundai responded on 01/09/2021

Thank you for your consideration. 

LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 01/09/2021

Thank you the survey is very important to us 
Greatly appreciate the Re Score 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

JH
Joffre H.
Reading, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Great team who go all out for customers
team is equipped with all needed to get your vehicle updated and safely back on the road.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 01/07/2021

Thank you appreciate the 5 Star Rating & Review 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

DM
David M.
Port Washington, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2021 Category: Service
Very Satisfied
I was able to make an appointment easily and all services were carried out in a very reasonable amount of time. A breakdown of costs was communicated to me very clearly. No problems and plan to return.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 01/04/2021

Thank you for taking time to complete Survey & your 5 Star Rating. 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

SR
Sharron R.
New York, NY
2021 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Courteous
Professional
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 01/04/2021

Thank you for taking time to complete Survey & your 5 Star Rating. 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

IA
Ian A.
Bronx, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2020 Category: Service
Thoroughly satisfied. I put the highest confidence in Hyundai service.
All around professional and courteous
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 12/28/2020

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating and Great Review. 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

DF
Donna F.
Elmsford, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Simply Amazing Service!
Jimmy Rodriguez and the team at Citywide were so thoughtful and considerate of my feelings that I almost teared up in their office. I was really nervous and on the edge from work, but they were so reassuring to me. I sat patiently with my cup of coffee ( and it was good!) and the cat was ready in no time!
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 12/28/2020

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating & Great Review. 
We are glad that everything went well during your visit. 

Hope to see you again, 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

Verified Customer
Bronx, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Service repair
Quick prompt courteous service and good finial business arrangements
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 12/24/2020

Thank you we appreciate your response & 5 Star Rating 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 12/28/2020

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating it's very important to us. 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

Verified Customer
Bronx, NY
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Fast and quick service
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 12/23/2020

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating & Great Review 

Our entire staff really appreciate your response 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

TS
Timothy S.
New York, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
Wasn't happy at first !!!!!!!!!!!
My sales person was good dont know about the rest of them.... I had problems with the vehicle as soon as I purchased it but my sales person and the service department took care of everything.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 12/23/2020

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating & Great Review 

Our entire staff really appreciate your response 

 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

FG
Fredy G.
Bronx, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
Service
Excellent service
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 12/23/2020

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating & Great Review 

Our entire staff really appreciate your response 

 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

RA
Richard A.
Bronx, NY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Fast service and they explained what the car needs
The service was fast and friendly
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 12/23/2020

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating & Great Review 

Our entire staff really appreciate your response 

 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com