Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,266 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (46)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


BG
Betty G.
New York, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Friendly Staff
Went to City World Hyundai for regular maintenance on our Hyundai Tucson and what I love most about this place is they are very knowledgeable and efficient. The workers are approachable and very helpful. I highly recommend this place. "Don't forget to tip your service person, a little generosity goes a long way".

CN
Charles N.
Bronx, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Quick and simple
Came in for regular maintenance. Found out they also replace key batteries for pretty cheap so I was happy about that. The representative who helped me was really nice and informational. Overall I would love to return to get my rotors and brakes done.

AS
Andrea S.
New York, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Friendly environment
Speakers are working well at this time

AS
Andrea S.
New York, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Friendly environment
Work performed on car was excellent and thus far no issues
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Thank you, Glad everything working well. 

We really appreciate the 5 Star Rating. 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

BG
Barbara G.
Yonkers, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Best service experience
Eddie was great with helping me to purchase my car. He’s very efficient and was great at his job.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating and great review 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

Verified Customer
Bronx, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Service and location
Excellent Service, fast and friendly
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

Thank You Very Much !

We really appreciate the 5 Star Rating. 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

JM
Joann M.
Bronx, NY
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I took the car in because I heard a noise.The technician found the part that was loose and tightened it. I find the service there is good and the time spent there is minimal . They also did a coolant flush service.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

Thank You for the Great Review and 5 Star rating. 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

DD
Danny D.
Bronx, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Confident on vehicle service
At City World Hyundai I feel Confident my vehicle is getting the quality service and / or repair it needs by qualified mechanics. Always a no-hassle experience. Thank you Jessica Rodríguez!
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

Thank You for the great review and 5 Star Rating. 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

YR
Yudelky R.
Bronx, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Great service. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

Thank you for your great review and 5 Star Rating 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

ES
Emmanuel S.
Bronx, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
City world Hyundai performed an outside job on my vehicle and I am looking forward to going once again.
Yes I would definitely recommend a friend to this business due to the great customer service.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 06/18/2020

Thank You for the 5 Star Rating & Great Review 

We greatly appreciate it

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

SV
Steve V.
Bronx, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
COVID19 HYUNDAI SVC Appt
Not only is this team efficient and family oriented but given the current pandemic, they observed all necessary social distancing protocols, had on their PPE and made sure you felt safe while waiting for your vehicle to be serviced. What a relief.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 06/18/2020

Thank You for the 5 Star Rating & Great Review 

We greatly appreciate it

Stay Safe Friend 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

Verified Customer
Bronx, NY
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Went in for 15K mile full service. All the customer service was professional and friendly. The work was done in a timely manner and my car was left clean and orderly.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 06/18/2020

Thank You for the 5 Star Rating & Great Review 

We greatly appreciate it

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

AE
Andrew E.
Bronx, NY
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Service department
The service department is an all-star team.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 06/15/2020

Thank you for your Great Review. 

Much appreciated 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

FD
Florence D.
Bronx, NY
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Job well done
I always can go back if I have a problem and they would take care of it with know problem
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 06/12/2020

Thank You, yes we are here to take care of your car. 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

CB
Carolina B.
Bronx, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Thank your Jennifer
Pleasant experience at the service center thanks to mike (sales manager) and Melissa (service) as well
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 06/08/2020

Thank You for the 5 Star Rating and Great Review 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com