Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,492 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (81)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


EG
Eric G.
Bronx, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/14/2021 Category: Service
Servicing Review
The service was great but the place is not spacious.

RA
Richard A.
Bronx, NY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021 Category: Service
Best service
Service was fast and friendly personal and professional just loved
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 06/14/2021

Thank you for your 5 Star Rating & Great Review 

 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

Verified Customer
Bronx, NY
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional Services
Exceptional services.,
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 06/14/2021

Thank you for your 5 Star Rating & Great Review 

 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

Verified Customer
Bronx, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/10/2021 Category: Service
Acceptable
Mechanics are good but prices are high for simple oil changes. Most of the charges are going towards the worker as opposed to the actual work being done. I just had an oil change and that was much higher than getting it done outside of Hyundai.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 06/14/2021

Thank you for your survey response our goal is to provide the best possible service experience 
We will be in touch to review your visit and survey  



 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

Verified Customer
Bronx, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/08/2021 Category: Service
Accommodation
The staff ensured I was able to get to my next appointment on time..
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 06/14/2021

Thank you for your survey response our goal is to provide the best possible service experience 
We will be in touch to review your visit and survey  



 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

EA
Eugene A.
Bronx, NY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021 Category: Service
Close to my home. Nice, very polite people.
I m very satisfied.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 06/08/2021

Thank you for your 5 Star Rating & Great Review

 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

SW
Shirley W.
Bronx, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021 Category: Service
The work is personality made me feel at home
Great customer service
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 06/08/2021

Thank you for your 5 Star Rating & Great Review

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

CM
Charisse M.
Bronx, NY
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021 Category: Service
Horrible Management
Management is unprofessional and not honest , gave me the bullshit run around , was not satisfied of the outcome. Still very upset
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 05/29/2021

Thank you for your 5 Star Rating 
 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

Verified Customer
Mount Vernon, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021 Category: Service
Service
Best service
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 05/29/2021

Thank you for your 5 Star Rating

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

WO
Wanda O.
Bronx, NY
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
Always Good service and Accommodations
Good in all areas

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
Always good service
Always Good Service and accommodation
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 05/27/2021

Thanks for your re score consideration. 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

ST
Steven T.
Bronx, NY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
Friendly staff
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about what was needed for my car. The prices are reasonable, and they perform the work that is necessary. Last but not least, any recommendations needed for my car were noted in the paperwork.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 05/27/2021

Appreciate your 5 Star Rating & Great Review.

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

Verified Customer
Bronx, NY
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional
I was very comfortable with my service, everything was explain to me, service was great.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 05/27/2021

Appreciate your 5 Star Rating & Great Review.

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

RC
Rosemary C.
Bronx, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021 Category: Service
THE JOB
HAVING QUALIFY PERSONAL WORKING ON YOUR CAR IT A SAFE FEELING TO HAVE

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
busy
work ok
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 05/29/2021

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com
YM
YADEL M. from City World Hyundai responded on 06/09/2021

Addressed concern, the customer will re-score.


KO
Kamel O.
Bronx, NY
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/23/2021 Category: Service
Jessica at service is the best!!
Jessica was very warming and polite she helped explain very well on what needed to be done on my car. I thought at my first visit that there was certain things done but she was more than helpful explaining what exactly they serviced on my first visit and my second visit was completely something different but she was still nice and worked with me on what he have to do to get my car back on the road. Definitely will be working with them in the future!
JESSICA R. from City World Hyundai responded on 05/24/2021

Thank you for your consideration! 

LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 05/27/2021

Appreciate your 5 Star Rating & Great Review.

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

HG
Helen G.
Bronx, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Diana was super helpful
I bought yesterday a Hyundai Kona 2018. I love my Kona and since I entered the store everyone was friendly. Diana was super friendly and helpful. She explained every step of the process very clear and straightforward. Amazing customer service. Very nice people.
JESSICA R. from City World Hyundai responded on 05/22/2021

Thank you for your 5 Star Rating & Great Review