Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,212 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews‚ĄĘ (40)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


GC
George C.
Bronx, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona Electric
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Location and convenience from home.
Please have your technical service department be prepared for Electric Vehicles and their service needs. Please help me search to replace my 2019 Kona SEL electric charge port LED indicator light. After 7000 miles winter tire rotation was what I received and glad this is adequate for my EV.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you, 
Yes we will continue to prepare as more electric vehicles are sold. 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

CH
Calvin H.
Bronx, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Had my vehicle serviced
Vehicle was serviced in a timely manner. Service staff was very professional.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you we really appreciate the 5 Star Rating. 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

AS
Andrea S.
New York, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Satisfied
Staff is friendly and work is good. I went in for an oil change. One thing that needs improvement is the waiting area. More seating is needed when there is a crowd, otherwise ok.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you from all of us at City World 
We really appreciate the 5 Star rating 

 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

YR
Yudelky R.
Bronx, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Love this place
Every time I go to get my car service, I have a good experience. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Things are well explained and my options are clear. I go in and out. Fast and reliable!!!
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

Thank you for your kind words, great review & 5 star rating. 

Our staff really appreciates it. 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

WH
Wanda H.
New York, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Very satisfied with the with the service
Excellent Service!
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

Thank you for the great review and 5 star rating. 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

PW
Primrose W.
Yonkers, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Service was done on time
Service on my 2017 SUV was done on time I feel satisfied each time I come here please keep up the good work.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

Thank you we appreciate the 5 star rating and great review. 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

CP
Chaimildred P.
Bronx, NY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Service was great. The technicians and customer service reps are knowledgeable and kind. They answered any and all questions I had about my vehicle. Friendly and overall just great.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 01/29/2020

Thank you for your kinds words it's a great review. 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

Verified Customer
New York, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Amazing service
I was in and out- fast and great services
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 01/25/2020

Thank you very much we really appreciate the 5 star rating. 

 and great review 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

OG
Oscar G.
Brooklyn, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Great service!!
Friendly, quick and great service every time. Love this place
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you for the Great review and 5 Star rating. 

We really appreciate it. 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

Verified Customer
Bronx, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Fast and efficient service. Staff courteous and professional. Michelle was a pleasure to deal with.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for the great review and 5 Star rating 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

AO
Abraham O.
Bronx, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff and great place to take care of your vehicle
They cared about your vehicle and the staff treat you very well.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 01/09/2020

Thank you we appreciate the 5 star rating and your great 
review. 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

LR
Luis R.
Bronx, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
The best service
Thanks again jessica, jose, miguel and all staff. ūüĎć
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 01/07/2020

Thank you for the great review and 5 star rating 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

SV
Steve V.
Bronx, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Bronx Hyundai service Center Staff
The Lenny and his staff are very accommodating and professional. Very diligent in moving their appointments in a timely fashion and offering additional concerns as needed or required.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 01/03/2020

Thank you for your kind words and 5 Star Rating 

Here to take care of your KONA. 

See you next time. 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

TP
Tehesha P.
Bronx, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Great Service and Car Repair
Service Advisor Michelle and Technician Miguel were awesome at helping me getting my car serviced.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 12/27/2019

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating and Great review
Appreciate your acknowledgment of our staff 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

WM
Winston M.
Bronx, NY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2019 Category: Service
recent visit
Staff is warm,friendly and extremely professional
Work was performed in a timely manner and car was ready on time as promised.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 12/26/2019

Thank you appreciate the 5 Star Rating & great review 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com