Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

314 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SK
Serhiy K.
Fairfield, CT
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Serhiy said the service was pretty good. The employees were up front.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John F. from Civali's Auto Service responded on 05/25/2018

Thank you Serhiy for taking the time to answer a couple of questions about our business. We do appreciate hearing from our customers about their experience here at Civali's Auto. Have a great holiday weekend!!


DT
Daisy T.
Meriden, CT
Honda Accord Cpe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2018 Category: Service
Daisy said the staff were very accommodating, convenient, and friendly. She said they fit her in right away.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John F. from Civali's Auto Service responded on 05/24/2018

Daisy, what nice things you have said about Civali's, we appreciate that!! We thank you for taking the time to let us know how you feel about our business. Have a great holiday weekend and we are all hoping for more sun than what they are saying....enjoy!!


MO
Mark O.
Cromwell, CT
Ford Crown Victoria
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2018 Category: Service
Mark said the employees were friendly. They were honest. They provided very good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John F. from Civali's Auto Service responded on 05/23/2018

Hi Mark, thank you for reviewing our business. The nice things you said mean everything to us and we appreciate that. We hope to see you again when your car is in need of regular maintenance or repair. Have a great day!


LH
Larry H.
Meriden, CT
Ford Econoline Wagon
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2018 Category: Service
Larry said this business has always taken care of all his vehicles and the staff do an excellent job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John F. from Civali's Auto Service responded on 05/24/2018

Hi Larry,
We thank you for being such a loyal customer and taking the time to review our business. Enjoy the holiday weekend....wish for more sun!!!


FT
Fred T.
Fairfield, CT
Volkswagen Jetta
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Fred said the employees took care of his vehicle right away. They completed the service the same day.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John F. from Civali's Auto Service responded on 05/14/2018

Hi Fred, thank you for reviewing our business. We are glad that you are happy with your experience here at Civali's Auto. Have a great day!


JS
John S.
West Hartford, CT
INFINITI M35
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
John said his experience was exactly what he expected.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John F. from Civali's Auto Service responded on 05/08/2018

Hi John,
Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We love that you were happy with your experience here at Civali's Auto and wish to see you when your car is in need of repair or general maintenance. Have a great day!


PS
Pat S.
Southington, CT
Lincoln Town Car
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Pat said she's been with the business for many years and they take good care of her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John F. from Civali's Auto Service responded on 04/25/2018

Pat, we thank you for the kind words you said. You know we always love seeing your smiley face and thank you for taking the time to review Civali's. We wish you a great day!


IJ
Ibrahim J.
Meriden, CT
Subaru Crosstrek
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Ibrahim said the staff are very good people, they are hard working and take care of him. When he calls, they take care of business right away. They provide good service, and they even dropped his vehicle off at his house when the service was done. The business is number one on his list.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John F. from Civali's Auto Service responded on 04/25/2018

Wow, what nice things to say, we are grateful for that and appreciate your business. We know how busy people are and are very happy when they take the time to let us know how we are doing. Have a wonderful day!


MT
Mark T.
Connecticut
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Mark said his experience was very good. The staff got back to him when they said they would, checked everything, and it was done when it was supposed to be.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John F. from Civali's Auto Service responded on 04/20/2018

Hi Mark, the review you left us was amazing! We thank you for the kind words and hope to see you again when your car is in need of some TLC. Have a great weekend!!


SP
Sean P.
Meriden, CT
Chevrolet Traverse
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Sean said the business did everything he asked in a timely fashion.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John F. from Civali's Auto Service responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you Sean for reviewing our business. We appreciate your business and wish you a great day!


DH
David H.
Connecticut
Audi R8
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2018 Category: Service
David said the staff are all very friendly. They are easy to work with, they are approachable, and they provided good service at a reasonable cost.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John F. from Civali's Auto Service responded on 04/10/2018

Hi David, we thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback on your experience here at Civali's Auto. The positive words you said mean the world to us and we appreciate you reviewing our business. Have a great day!


KG
Kevon G.
Connecticut
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2018 Category: Service
Kevon said the staff at this facility are all very professional and very knowledgeable. He really appreciates how sincere the mechanic is, and he's been to a few places. This facility tops all of them, by far.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John F. from Civali's Auto Service responded on 04/09/2018

Kevon, we can't thank you enough for the kind and positive review of our business. We appreciate what you said and look forward to servicing you vehicle when in need of some TLC. Have an amazing day!


PW
Pete W.
Connecticut
Toyota Tacoma
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2018 Category: Service
Pete said they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John F. from Civali's Auto Service responded on 04/09/2018

Hi Pete, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing and for being our customer. Have a great rest of your day!


TZ
TODD Z.
Meriden, CT
Nissan Xterra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2018
efficient and as quoted
fixed what I was asking for in a timely manner. very pleasant to work with.
John F. from Civali's Auto Service responded on 03/31/2018

Thank you Todd for the nice things you said about Civali's Auto. It's loyal customers like yourself that make owning a business enjoyable. Wishing you and your family a wonderful holiday!


ER
Ernie R.
Meriden, CT
Chevrolet Suburban
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2018 Category: Service
Ernie said the employees helped him out with his service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John F. from Civali's Auto Service responded on 03/31/2018

Thank you for your positive review Ernie! We hope to see you again when your car is in need of some TLC. Enjoy the holiday!


BM
BRIAN M.
Southington, CT
Buick Century
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2018
Great service
Fantastic and honest service. Always gives me the honest feedback on what work needs to be done on my vehicle without ever trying to push unnecessary repairs. This is the first and only garage that I bring my vehicles for work.
John F. from Civali's Auto Service responded on 03/31/2018

Thank you Brian! We appreciate that you took the time to write a review on our business. We wish you and your family a very Happy Easter!!


VL
Vanessa L.
Connecticut
Nissan Versa
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2018 Category: Service
Vanessa said the workers were very nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John F. from Civali's Auto Service responded on 03/16/2018

Thank you for your kind words Vanessa, we appreciate the time you took to answer a couple of questions about our business. Have a great weekend!


JZ
JEFF Z.
Meriden, CT
Buick LaCrosse
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2018
Thank you!
Thank you for another job well done! Your staff is kind and informative. I am happy to bring my car to a place where I feel taken care of instead of taken advantage of. Keep up the good work!
John F. from Civali's Auto Service responded on 03/09/2018

Wow, thank you for such a great review. It's loyal customers like yourselves who make our jobs much easier and enjoyable when you let us know how we are doing. Wishing you and your family and very nice weekend!


RP
Rodney P.
Meriden, CT
Ford Expedition EL
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2018 Category: Service
Rodney said the staff members had good communication with him, and do their very best to keep their customers satisfied. He was extremely happy with the service they provided.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John F. from Civali's Auto Service responded on 03/09/2018

Hey Rodney, thanks for answering some questions in regards to our service. We thank you for your continued loyalty as our customer and wish you a happy weekend!


JF
Jaime F.
Connecticut
Dodge Journey
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2018 Category: Service
Jaime said the employees were prompt, courteous, and did the work they said they were going to do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John F. from Civali's Auto Service responded on 03/09/2018

Hi Jaime, thank you for the kind words you said, it means a lot to us. Have a great weekend!