Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(858 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


MB
MARGARET/ROBERT B.
Litchfield, NH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021
Great Service
Clark's is local and responsive to our needs. They were able to get our car into the shop very quickly. The assessment team is very thorough and able to pinpoint the issues quickly. They also re-check their own work to make sure the problem is resolved. We appreciate their attention to detail. Clark's has been the primary source or our car repairs since we moved back to NH. They not only do repairs, the do tire replacements, routine maintenance and routine inspections. Great job!

FH
FRANK-KATH H.
Londonderry, NH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Great service as always!
it doesn't matter what our cars need, Clarks Car Care has always been there for us! We would never consider anyone else to maintain our cars!

BO
Brian O.
Litchfield, NH
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021 Category: Service
Brian said the staff was prompt and courteous.

NV
Nicholas V.
Nashua, NH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Nicholas said that they did a fantastic job and had excellent service.

KH
KATHLEEN/BRUCE H.
Hudson, NH
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
FAST, EFFICIENT
Good work. Timely manner. Honest. Not cheap though but the work is top notch. You get what you pay for

DL
DIANE L.
Nashua, NH
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Always reliable
It's nice to have a place you can depend on and trust, with loaner cars to boot! Super friendly and helpful, couldn't ask for more.
Tom and Sue C. from Clarks Car Care & Auto Body Shop responded on 04/07/2021

Thank you Diane for the great review we really appreciate it! Stay safe


JH
Jess H.
Litchfield, NH
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Jess said the business has ease of dropping of the vehicle. She said and having confidence e of the mechanic finding the problem. The facility is local and staff are friendly plus always availability.
Tom and Sue C. from Clarks Car Care & Auto Body Shop responded on 04/06/2021

THANK YOU JESS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW, WE REALLY APPRECIATE THE BUSINESS. TAKE CARE AND BE SAFE


CB
CAROL B.
Hudson, NH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Convenient
Friendly staff, work done in timely fashion. I trust them!

KF
KIM F.
Londonderry, NH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Always great service
Reasonable charges
Alway helpful

PL
Philip L.
Chichester, NH
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021 Category: Service
Philip said the business was very helpful and the repairs were done in a timely manner.
Tom and Sue C. from Clarks Car Care & Auto Body Shop responded on 03/18/2021

THANK YOU PHILIP FOR THE NICE REVIEW, WE REALLY APPRECIATE IT. TAKE CARE


JH
Jim H.
Hudson, NH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Jim said he has been going there for years and they have always been good to him.
Tom and Sue C. from Clarks Car Care & Auto Body Shop responded on 03/03/2021

thank you jim for taking the time to give us a great review we really appreciate it.


JK
James K.
Hudson, NH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
James said the employees do a great job and have customers in and out in no time. James said the location is convenient, employees are nice and they have a nice waiting area to watch television while customers wait. James said the business had him in and out in 25 minutes.
Tom and Sue C. from Clarks Car Care & Auto Body Shop responded on 02/26/2021

THANK YOU JAMES FOR THE NICE REVIEW IM GLAD YOU ENJOYED YOUR VISIT.


TB
TOM+PAULA B.
Hudson, NH
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021
Great service, honest
Went in for oil change and some preventive services, including balancing, and after checking it, was told that that the balancing wasn't needed.

Appreciated that, and always great working with Donna.

Thanks.
Tom and Sue C. from Clarks Car Care & Auto Body Shop responded on 02/22/2021

THANK YOU TOM GLAD THAT YOUR HAPPY WITH YOUR SERVICE, WE REALLY APPRECIATE THE BUSINESS.


LL
LINDA L.
Hudson, NH
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Attention to detail & friendliness
Forgot to get my truck registered and inspected on time, they took me right in and address everything right away, as well as going through the truck thoroughly knowing I would be making a long trip shortly. Thanks for everything the truck is running awesome. Linda
Tom and Sue C. from Clarks Car Care & Auto Body Shop responded on 02/16/2021

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW, BEING A FIRST TIME CUSTOMER WE REALLY APPRECIATE THE FEEDBACK. GLAD THE TRUCK IS RUNNING GREAT.


PM
PAUL M.
Hudson, NH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/09/2021
Excellent customer service
Thanks Tom, you know how to take care of the customer!
Tom and Sue C. from Clarks Car Care & Auto Body Shop responded on 02/09/2021

THANK YOU PAUL FOR THE GREAT REVIEW WE REALLY APPRECIATE IT.