Classic Hyundai Of Wilkesboro

Overview

Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5rating 4.47

155 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
86% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


RK
Roger K.
Millers Creek, NC
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Great staff
Quick, friendly staff and work is done promptly,

MD
Matthew D.
Wilkesboro, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Hyndai service inspection, oil change, and tire rotation.
Timely and efficient service.

HT
Howard T.
Wilkesboro, NC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
All personnel are wonderful, courteous and fast.Cant' say enough.
All personnel are wonderful, courteous and fast.Cant' say enough.

PF
Paul F.
North Wilkesboro, NC
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/02/2019
Unable to get oil change
Seems that after purchasing a car, having my other car serviced here for 2 years, and purchase of tires for another car here mean nothing.
March 2, 2019 I stopped by this morning for an oil change and tire rotation. I was asked if I had an appointment, I did not. I was then told I could not get service today? I have never heard such a thing from a dealership. What the heck is going on with your service department, 1 year ago I would have rated it 5 starts, now I will be going elsewhere.

Nothing but dissapointment

Verified Customer
Wilkesboro, NC
2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Fast and friendly service
Nice people
SCOTT M., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Classic Hyundai Of Wilkesboro responded on 02/27/2019

Thank you for the 5 Stars!!!!

Scott Mitcham
Service Director
336-667-1185
smitcham@millsautogroup.com

DS
Daniel S.
Wilkesboro, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/25/2019 Category: Service
Convenient and friendly
All in all, a good experience.
SCOTT M., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Classic Hyundai Of Wilkesboro responded on 02/25/2019

Thank you for taking our survey, we appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future

Scott Mitcham
Service Director
336-667-1185
smitcham@millsautogroup.com

EP
Elizabeth P.
North Wilkesboro, NC
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2019 Category: Service
I have been treated very well, always.
I don't like surveys. I'm always treated very well.
SCOTT M., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Classic Hyundai Of Wilkesboro responded on 02/20/2019

Thanks for taking the time to do our survey, your opinion is important to us. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Scott Mitcham
Service Director
336-667-1185
smitcham@millsautogroup.com

Verified Customer
Moravian Falls, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Friendly helpful people.
Good service with friendly helpful people.
SCOTT M., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Classic Hyundai Of Wilkesboro responded on 02/20/2019

Thank you for taking the time to answer our survey and we look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day!

Scott Mitcham
Service Director
336-667-1185
smitcham@millsautogroup.com

Verified Customer
Moravian Falls, NC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Awesome crew
I really enjoyed my visit everyone was so helpful. I would definitely recommend this store.
SCOTT M., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Classic Hyundai Of Wilkesboro responded on 02/19/2019

Thank you for the 5 Stars and kind words, we appreciate your business and look forward to serving your needs in the future.

Scott Mitcham
Service Director
336-667-1185
smitcham@millsautogroup.com

PT
Paul T.
West Jefferson, NC
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Great service staff
Easy to make, and get, a service appointment. Efficient and friendly staff, reasonable charges for work performed.
SCOTT M., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Classic Hyundai Of Wilkesboro responded on 02/13/2019

Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Scott Mitcham
Service Director
336-667-1185
smitcham@millsautogroup.com

JT
Julia T.
Jonesville, NC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Julia T
Comfortable waiting area, friendly knowledgeable staff.
SCOTT M., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Classic Hyundai Of Wilkesboro responded on 02/04/2019

Thank you so much for the great review, we appreciate your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future. 

Scott Mitcham
Service Director
336-667-1185
smitcham@millsautogroup.com

Verified Customer
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
Service
See ice was quick and done correct. Details were explained when questions were asked.
SCOTT M., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Classic Hyundai Of Wilkesboro responded on 02/01/2019

Thank you for your business and your kind words, we look forward to serving you in the future.

Scott Mitcham
Service Director
336-667-1185
smitcham@millsautogroup.com

Verified Customer
West Jefferson, NC
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
01/26/2019 Category: Service
Poor Follow up
Service techs don't seem to care to return calls regarding service performed or on mileage reimbursement status.
SCOTT M., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Classic Hyundai Of Wilkesboro responded on 01/28/2019

Hello and thanks for taking the time to fill out our survey, we appreciate your business and we are working on getting resolution for you, documentation is submitted and I will follow up with you via phone. Have a great evening.

Scott Mitcham
Service Director
336-667-1185
smitcham@millsautogroup.com

RZ
Ronald Z.
North Wilkesboro, NC
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
Businesses Owner
Very professional and courteous
SCOTT M., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Classic Hyundai Of Wilkesboro responded on 01/30/2019

“Thank you so much for the great review”

Scott Mitcham
Service Director
336-667-1185
smitcham@millsautogroup.com

CM
Clay M.
Hickory, NC
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
The care you get from the workers are Amazing
Had a amazing experience
SCOTT M., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Classic Hyundai Of Wilkesboro responded on 01/30/2019

Thank you for the 5 stars, we appreciate your business!!!

Scott Mitcham
Service Director
336-667-1185
smitcham@millsautogroup.com

AP
Amy P.
Wilkesboro, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
I can always depend on this dealer to schedule as quickly as possible and provide dependable and great service!
SCOTT M., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Classic Hyundai Of Wilkesboro responded on 01/21/2019

Thank you for your business! We care and appreciate your feedback, have a great day!


HT
Howard T.
Wilkesboro, NC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
From sales to service, all personnel are wonderful and courteous. Cant' say enough
SCOTT M., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Classic Hyundai Of Wilkesboro responded on 01/21/2019

Thank you for your business! We care and appreciate your feedback, have a great day!


Verified Customer
North Wilkesboro, NC
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Polite
Polite, quick and helpful
SCOTT M., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Classic Hyundai Of Wilkesboro responded on 01/21/2019

Thank you for your business! We care and appreciate your feedback, have a great day!


CS
Clifford S.
Taylorsville, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019 Category: Service
2018 hyundai elantra
Took my 2018 elantra in for oil change ,service tech were very polite and helpful.
SCOTT M., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Classic Hyundai Of Wilkesboro responded on 01/30/2019

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers, thank you for your business.

Scott Mitcham
Service Director
336-667-1185
smitcham@millsautogroup.com

Verified Customer
Boomer, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Service
Went in for a regular service, and the staff was more than helpful.
SCOTT M., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Classic Hyundai Of Wilkesboro responded on 01/30/2019

Your kind words are much appreciated, thank you for your business.

Scott Mitcham
Service Director
336-667-1185
smitcham@millsautogroup.com