Overview

Overall Rating 4.46/5Overall Rating 4.46/5Overall Rating 4.46/5Overall Rating 4.46/5rating 4.46

137 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
86% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


CS
Clifford S.
Taylorsville, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019 Category: Service
2018 hyundai elantra
Took my 2018 elantra in for oil change ,service tech were very polite and helpful.

Verified Customer
Boomer, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Service
Went in for a regular service, and the staff was more than helpful.

CM
Clay M.
Hickory, NC
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/29/2018 Category: Service
EVERYONE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
Had a awesome experience!

JT
Julia T.
Jonesville, NC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/25/2018 Category: Service
Great dealership
Friendly personnel, fast service, nice waiting area, explained service performed.

Verified Customer
Lewisville, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/25/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service

TV
Thomas V.
Wilkesboro, NC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Service
The service was very good and did not take very long.

EP
Elizabeth P.
North Wilkesboro, NC
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2018 Category: Service
They are always very helpful. It is present.
I don't like to do review.

DK
David K.
North Wilkesboro, NC
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
A1 customer service
Fast and speedy service. Sarah took great care of me and made sure to address all my needs.

JB
Joseph B.
North Wilkesboro, NC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
The amazing people who work there
Overall wonderful experience with Sarah. She was very attentive and made me feel part of the Hyundai family.

JH
Judith H.
Roaring Gap, NC
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
12/04/2018 Category: Service
DID NOT HONOR WARRANTY
WAS TOLD BY FACTORY IT WAS UNDER WARRANTY BUT DEALER CONVINCED THEMSELVES IT WAS NOT AND CHARGED ME OVER $ 120.00 FOR SERVICE.
John B. from Classic Hyundai Of Wilkesboro responded on 12/26/2018

Dealer was able to get partial reimbursement from Hyundai and will be sending a refund to customer in near future.   


CW
Charles W.
Moravian Falls, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/29/2018 Category: Service
Service review
Helpful and friendly people

WA
Wendy A.
Sparta, NC
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Back up camera
I always bring my car here and never have an issue. I will continue to do business with them.

RK
Roger K.
Millers Creek, NC
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Friendly workers. Up until this last service I had received a notice of time to change the oil, however, I didn't receive one this time and went over due for oil change.
Good people and service is fairly quick.

Verified Customer
Independence, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/08/2018 Category: Service
DISSATISFIED Customer
Have bought two brand new Hyundai Elantra's from Classic Hydundai in North Wilksburgh a 2015 and a 2018 and considerd myself a valued customer but not so much anymore.As far as my service advisor STANISLAV HOUFEK was very professional and very plesant and nice but the lady that i spoke with at first arriving and over the phone not so much.This is the first incident i have encountered with them.Not sure i will be returning.
Heidi S., Service Manager from Classic Hyundai Of Wilkesboro responded on 11/09/2018

I am sorry for your frustration. I take all feedback very seriously, and would like to discuss the situation with you. I left a message for you, and will wait to hear back from you. Again, my sincere apologies.

Heidi Stamm
Service Manager



CB
Carla B.
Hays, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai service
Customer service reps
Heidi S., Service Manager from Classic Hyundai Of Wilkesboro responded on 10/30/2018

Thank you for choosing Classic Hyundai for your service needs. We strive to be the premiere Hyundai service center! We appreciate your business.



TM
Timothy M.
Yadkinville, NC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
If I buy another car it will come from Wilkesboro
Heidi S., Service Manager from Classic Hyundai Of Wilkesboro responded on 10/27/2018

Thank you for choosing Classic Hyundai! We appreciate your business.



Verified Customer
Wilkesboro, NC
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018 Category: Service
service of battery
They did a great job of taking care of my problem
Heidi S., Service Manager from Classic Hyundai Of Wilkesboro responded on 10/25/2018

Thank you for choosing Classic Hyundai. We strive to be the premier Hyundai Service Center in our area. We appreciate your business.



SA
Sue A.
Wilkesboro, NC
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Last Service
Great people
Heidi S., Service Manager from Classic Hyundai Of Wilkesboro responded on 10/19/2018

Thank you for choosing Classic Hyundai. We appreciate your business.



Verified Customer
North Wilkesboro, NC
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Very accommodating
Folks were really nice, gave good explanations, facility was great. Just wish you could speak to someone on the phone.
Heidi S., Service Manager from Classic Hyundai Of Wilkesboro responded on 10/16/2018

I am sorry we did not exceed your expecations. We strive to deliver the best Hyundai service in the area. We appreciate your business.



RB
Robert B.
North Wilkesboro, NC
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
They answer all my questions
Heidi S., Service Manager from Classic Hyundai Of Wilkesboro responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you for choosing Classic Hyundai for your service needs. We appreciate your business!