Classic Hyundai Of Wilkesboro

Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(222 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Wilkesboro, NC
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Great
The people that work there
DARREN L., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Classic Hyundai Of Wilkesboro responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out survey , We appreciate it!!!!!

Classic Hyundai

Darren Long
Service Director
(336)667-1185
dlong@millsautogroup.com

RK
Roger K.
Millers Creek, NC
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Informatiive group
Always professional and friendly group. Informs you if you have other potential problems or see future problems that will need taking to be corrected.
DL
DARREN L., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Classic Hyundai Of Wilkesboro responded on 06/17/2020

Thank you for your feedback , We Greatly appreciate it!!!

Darren Long
Service Director
(336)667-1185
dlong@millsautogroup.com

JW
Jodi W.
Boomer, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2020 Category: Service
Awesome Service!
Chris was super helpful. I was freaked out because I had nail/hole in my tire, and he made sure to assure me that everything was okay. Quick service, and awesome people.
DL
DARREN L., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Classic Hyundai Of Wilkesboro responded on 06/16/2020

Thank You Jodi!!!!!!

We appreciate your feedback , Have A Great Day

Darren Long
Service Director
(336)667-1185
dlong@millsautogroup.com

JP
James P.
North Wilkesboro, NC
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
great staff
Sarah was great she helped and very nice
DL
DARREN L., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Classic Hyundai Of Wilkesboro responded on 06/04/2020

Mr Patterson

Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback!!

Sincerely

Darren Long
Service Director
(336)667-1185
dlong@millsautogroup.com

SP
Steven P.
North Wilkesboro, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020 Category: Service
The service was very good
Service outstanding
DL
DARREN L., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Classic Hyundai Of Wilkesboro responded on 06/04/2020

Mr Poole

Thank you for taking the time to respond with your feedback, We appreciate it!!!

Sincerely


Darren Long
Service Director
(336)667-1185
dlong@millsautogroup.com

BB
Bradley B.
Warrensville, NC
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
Oil & Filter Change
Working with Darren was a great experience, very helpful!

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
Oil & Filter Change
Took 1.5 hours with reappointment
DL
DARREN L., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Classic Hyundai Of Wilkesboro responded on 05/15/2020

spoke with customer for rescore

Darren Long
Service Director
(336)667-1185
dlong@millsautogroup.com
DL
DARREN L., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Classic Hyundai Of Wilkesboro responded on 05/21/2020

We have spoken with customer , he has requested a rescore , I resubmitted over a week ago , may I ask what the delay is??

Darren Long
Service Director
(336)667-1185
dlong@millsautogroup.com

TW
Thomas W.
Sparta, NC
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Good people and good information.
DL
DARREN L., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Classic Hyundai Of Wilkesboro responded on 05/15/2020

Thank you for giving us your feedback , We appreciate your Buisness 

Darren Long
Service Director
(336)667-1185
dlong@millsautogroup.com

JB
James B.
West Jefferson, NC
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/27/2020
New Management @ Classic makes them worth a try
New management at Classic Hyundai fixed a long running issue I had with the dealership. I recommend giving them a try.
DL
DARREN L., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Classic Hyundai Of Wilkesboro responded on 04/27/2020

Thank you for your kind words , We look forward to seeing you in the future

Darren Long
Service Director
(336)667-1185
dlong@millsautogroup.com

RC
Ricky C.
Harmony, NC
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020 Category: Service
very professional and polite, great job
Had terrible time with Statesville Hyundai so this was refreshing, did great job at fraction of cost.
DL
DARREN L., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Classic Hyundai Of Wilkesboro responded on 04/21/2020

Mr. Cotterman

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback , We appreciate the opportunity!!!!! See you next visit!!

Darren Long
Service Director
(336)667-1185
dlong@millsautogroup.com

JR
Joanne R.
Wilkesboro, NC
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020 Category: Service
The kind and smiling faces when they greet you,so friendly
Was having problems with my car,the battery they put a new one in not had any more problems.Thanks for being caring people
DL
DARREN L., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Classic Hyundai Of Wilkesboro responded on 04/20/2020

Thank You for your feedback , We appreciate your buisness !!

Darren Long
Service Director
(336)667-1185
dlong@millsautogroup.com

JB
James B.
West Jefferson, NC
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/07/2020
How cheap do you have to be to cheat someone for $50 bucks?
After buying a new Sonata in 2016, I thought I might replace my 2006 Escape with a new Santa Fe. Hyundai USA had a $50 gift card promotion for taking a test drive. On 10/02/19 I did the test drive and was promised the card within 6 weeks. Long story short it is April 2020 and after dozens of lies from both Classic and Hyundai USA, I don't have the gift card. Also, Classic sold my wife an alignment on the almost new Sonata that she didn't need when she was there for a minor warranty issue. These people at Classic are totally dishonest and you are taking a big risk doing business with them in any way.
DL
DARREN L., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Classic Hyundai Of Wilkesboro responded on 04/08/2020

I cannot present a response from 2018 on  dispute of alignment not needed. Service Dept. has no control over a gift card for a Sales special. I do apologize that customer feels an alignment was not needed two years ago nor can I rectify .

Darren Long
Service Director
(336)667-1185
dlong@millsautogroup.com

JE
Jackie E.
Sparta, NC
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Tucson
Again everyone was very nice. This is where I purchased my vehicle and it is pretty convenient to have it serviced here

DH
Denise H.
Deep Gap, NC
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
2018 Hyundai Tuscon service
I took my car for normal oil change and routine service on my 2018 Hyundai Tucson where Josh was so great to help me with all my questions[ i am still learning after a year of owning it]. I am a female so not really knowing a lot about car he was very good about explaining things to where I understood and I didn't not feel like he was taking advantage of me at all. He is very knowledgeable about these cars. Thank you for a great experience at your dealership.
DL
DARREN L., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Classic Hyundai Of Wilkesboro responded on 02/22/2020

Thank You for Your kind words. We appreciate You taking the time to give us the feedback . 

Classic Hyundai Team

Darren Long
Service Director
(336)667-1185
dlong@millsautogroup.com

EP
Elizabeth P.
North Wilkesboro, NC
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Pleased
I have always been treated well.
DL
DARREN L., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Classic Hyundai Of Wilkesboro responded on 02/22/2020

Thank You for your kind words 

Darren Long
Service Director
(336)667-1185
dlong@millsautogroup.com

JW
Jodi W.
Boomer, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Great, fast service
Everyone here is super helpful, and they make sure you understand everything that’s being done to your car.
DL
DARREN L., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Classic Hyundai Of Wilkesboro responded on 02/22/2020

Thank you for your kind words

Darren Long
Service Director
(336)667-1185
dlong@millsautogroup.com