Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,024 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Montgomery, AL
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Best customer service
I recommend John to everyone. Reliable service and reasonable prices.

FS
Furman S.
Montgomery, AL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Cloverdale Service Center again shows that my trust in them is deserved.
Over and over, over the year’s, Cloverdale Service Center, known as John’s, has quickly and professionally dealt with whatever I have taken a car in for. It is a star in the neighborhood and with many in the city.

JR
Jennifer R.
Alabama
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Jennifer said the business was very attentive, kind and also thorough.

CS
Corey S.
Alabama
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Corey said the staff have good customer service, they are very helpful and very informative.

GC
George C.
Montgomery, AL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Gail. She said they have been using this place for 4 years, maybe longer and they are very good. They are honest, trustworthy, really good and they do great work.

Verified Customer
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Great Service
Found this little shop by accident over a year ago when they helped me with a flat tire! Have been coming to them ever since for any of my service needs! Great people who care about you and your car while making you feel like family!

PW
Penny W.
Montgomery, AL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Competence and friendliness by John, Jerry and colleagues.
I have always been treated with friendliness and the work done on our cars has always been competent and prompt. John and the staff have gone out of their way to make our experience invariably a good one. John is always clear on what can be done and fair in price assessments and time it may take to complete. A good experience all around.

EB
Emily B.
Alabama
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Emily said she has known this business for a long time and they are very honest and do a good job. They don't do anything with her vehicle without talking to her first and overall, she trusts them.

DC
Debra C.
Montgomery, AL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
John & Crew
Thanks John & Crew for taking care of my car for me. I know I can always count on you!

RG
Rick G.
Montgomery, AL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Always bend over backwards to address our issues and time frame
Thank you for your service to us

TT
Tommy T.
Montgomery, AL
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Pannie. She said she likes them, she has used them for years, and she'd recommend business for service.

CP
Charles P.
Montgomery, AL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Always fantastic service.
John and the crew always treat me like family! Great service and always on time!

PS
Paul S.
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Excellent Customer Service
The Cloverdale Service Station team always ensure that I am clearly informed as to what service my vehicle needs, and what it does not. I trust them explicitly, and they have never performed shoddy work or recommended unnecessary repairs.

RF
Randy F.
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Great service
Routine service--oil and filters, etc--was quick, efficient and not overly expensive.
Nice people and good work.

JC
Judy C.
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2020
Nice guys
I appreciate their honesty and telling me I don't need to rotate my tires yet but in six months I might need to just get new tires. I'll be back in six months!