Cloverleaf Tire & Auto


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

489 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Noel A. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2014 Chrysler Town & Country"
Great service, super nice staff! One can tell everyone strives for excellence in every possible way!
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 08:12 AM
Anita T. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"personal attention"
I go out of my way to bring my car to you because I know that the car will be properly serviced and because I trust your advice on what needs to be done.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 03:55 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 10/13/2017

Anita, thank you for your kind words and trusting your vehicle in the hands of us here at Cloverleaf Tire. We look forward to seeing you at your next service. Thank you for your review.

Alicia W. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Husbandisnotacarguy"
They are the best. And I come from a family of mechanics
Vehicle: Lexus CT 200h
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 04:05 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you, Alicia! It is always good to see you and we appreciate your loyalty to us.

Sean S. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection"
Knowledgeable and fast. Thanks.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 07:57 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 10/06/2017

Sean, we were happy to inspect your Jeep for you. We look forward to seeing you next time, thank you!

Nancy H. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The great staff"
Always caring, efficient and competent ...only place I’d go with my car
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 09:38 AM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 10/05/2017

Nancy, it is always a pleasure to see you! Thank you for your loyalty to us over the years. Thank you for your reviews!

Jim H. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly - Excellent Service"
Had a headlamp replaced, oil changed and filter and had the A/C serviced. It took only about and hour and 15 minutes. I would say that's excellent service!!
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 02:20 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 10/03/2017

Jim, it is always a pleasure to see you. We appreciate the business you do with us and are glad to help with anything you may need. Thank you for your reviews!

Erica T. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and personnel"
Timely service and friendly staff. Reasonable rates ( to me) and great location are all favorable characteristics of this shop!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 03:18 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 09/28/2017

Thank you, Erica. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Michael J. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"estimator"
Very warm and clean business.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 03:56 AM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 09/27/2017

Michael, it was a pleasure meeting you & we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you for your review!

Jim S. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very clean and plenty of light for reading."
Great experience, I enjoy the atmosphere. Professional tech.'s with great personality.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tracker
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 03:02 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 09/27/2017

 Thank you, Jim. We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you again.

Bernard L. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest garage "
This is the shop I go to for anything more than an oil change. I can expect good honest advice, attention to detail and they take care of you like one of the family. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. They do not do unnecessary work and are quite honest on how you can save money.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 06:34 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 09/27/2017

Bernard, thank you for leaving your trust in the hands of us here at Cloverleaf Tire. We greatly appreciate your business with us and we look forward to seeing you at your next service. Thank you for the review!

Glenn H. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good people to do business with."
They did a thorough job on a big maintenance task. Gave me many options & were overall very helpful. AAA certification makes me confident in the quality of their work. Nice people too.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 01:42 AM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 09/25/2017

Glenn, thank you for putting your trust in Cloverleaf Tire to perform your scheduled maintenance services. We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you at your next service. Thanks!

Pam G. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection"
I love that I was able to get any appointment within 2 hours of when I called.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 08:16 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 09/22/2017

Pam, thank you for the five star review! We appreciate your business with us and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

Derek L. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service!"
Just the best...!
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 08:14 PM
Ricky C. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance"
No problems here.Great service as usually.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/04/2017 05:00 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for your continued loyalty, Ricky! We look forward to seeing you next time.

Teresa L. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, friendly and reasonably price"
Excellent. Glad I found Cloverleaf
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 01:27 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 08/30/2017

Teresa, we greatly appreciate your positive review! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you at your next service.

Scott S. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Great service and knowledgeable staff has helped us keep our high mileage cars on the road for many years. Thanks for all you do!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 06:09 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 08/30/2017

Elaine, thank you for your continued loyalty to us over the years. We would like to thank you for your five-star review and please, if there is ever anything we can help you with, give us a call. See you next time!

Darlene G. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The people that work there make feel good knowing they are not going to rip you with there work"
Yes I have and they are also happy with the work they had done to there car. I hope you will stay just the way you are and don't raise your prices to much it might me to look for a new shop
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 08:14 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 08/29/2017

Darlene, we are pleased to hear that you are comfortable and satisfied with our work. Please, if there is anything we can do for you, give us a call. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Until next time, thank you!

Arlene N. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The friendly staff, great work and respect to the customers."
Excellent
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 05:38 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 08/29/2017

Thank you for your kind words and all of the positive feedback you have given us, Arlene. We look forward to seeing you at your next service!

Scott S. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another outstanding service experience!"
Had a routine scheduled maintenance appointment at Cloverleaf - as I have come to expect they exceeded my expectations for service. The maintenance was completed ahead of schedule and exactly inline with the quote provided prior to the appointment. I will continue to have my car serviced at Cloverleaf and have recommended it to others!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 03:41 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 08/21/2017

Scott, we appreciate you taking the time to give us some postive feedback! We are more than happy to provide you with estimates for any upcoming maintenance we can prepare you for so that you are able to schedule and plan accordingly. We thank you for your continued loyalty, and look forward to seeing you at your next service. Thanks!

Annie T. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A Stellar Visit...But That's No Surprise"
I have NEVER left Cloverleaf feeling less than completely satisfied, and this visit was no exception. I own one of the oldest, most "mileaged" Honda CR-Vs, and it's still running in supreme condition, all thanks to Cloverleaf.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 09:48 AM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 08/18/2017

Rachel, thank you SO much for such a fantastic review. It is always our goal to provide our customers with outstanding service, as well as any suggestions we can make to help maintain the condition of your vehicle. Please call us with anything you may need in the future, we would be more than happy to address any car needs you may have. Thank you!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 489 in total