Cloverleaf Tire & Auto


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

499 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
Jeff B. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Recent Visit"
Great service with reasonable prices.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 11:30 AM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 11/20/2017

Jeff, it is always great to see you. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Ed H. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Flat Repair"
They were able to fit me in to their busy schedule. Friendly management and professional service is what you will find at Cloverleaf Tire and Auto.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 01:20 AM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 11/16/2017

Ed, we were more than happy to take care of that tire repair for you. Anytime you need anything, don't hesitate to stop by or give us a call. We look forward to seeing you at your next service. Thank you for the review!

Ginny E. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I trust the staff not to take advantage of me."
Great team
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 04:35 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 11/16/2017

Ginny, it was good to see you! Thank you for putting your trust in us here at Cloverleaf, we appreciate your kind review.

Randy F. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt, Curteous and Honest Service"
Recommended by AAA, I had my car towed to Cloverleaf for repairs. The issue was not as bad as the one I suspected. They did the repair but also gave me a list of things to consider doing and let me know what I would have to do and when and also what would be helpful but not required. Great treatment by great folks.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-9
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 03:13 AM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 11/15/2017

Randy, it was a pleasure to meet you. We appreciate your review and hope to see you in the future!

Anita T. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
The battery booster seems to working perfectly.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 09:05 AM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 11/13/2017

Anita, we are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with your battery booster! Thank you for the kind review. We hope you are doing well.

Carolyn B. on 11/08/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable, friendly staff"
Recently gave me a great deal on tires. They all are trustworthy and you be assured you will receive great service and in a timely manner.
Review Created: 11/08/2017 07:15 AM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you, Carolyn. We really do appreciate the kind words you leave for us in your reviews. We look forward to seeing you next time.

Carolyn B. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is terrific. They look out for the best interest if their customers."
Very knowledgeable, friendly and honest.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/06/2017 09:29 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 11/07/2017

Carolyn, thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! It was good to see you, let us know how you like your new Michelin tires! We look forward to seeing you at your next service.

Crystal P. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
Great service
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 11:55 AM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you, Crystal!

Ricky C. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance"
Everything went like clockwork.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 04:11 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 11/01/2017

Thank you Ricky!!

David B. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Comprehensive, personalized car care"
I'm a client of many years. CTA is always accurate and dependable in helping me take care of my vehicles. The staff is friendly and the prices are competitive.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017 07:49 AM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 10/26/2017

David, we thank you for your continued loyalty to us here at Cloverleaf Tire over the years. We look forward to seeing you at your next service!

Noel A. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2014 Chrysler Town & Country"
Great service, super nice staff! One can tell everyone strives for excellence in every possible way!
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 08:12 AM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 10/23/2017

Ms. Kelly, we appreciate your kind words. It is always a pleasure, and we thank you for the review.

Anita T. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"personal attention"
I go out of my way to bring my car to you because I know that the car will be properly serviced and because I trust your advice on what needs to be done.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 03:55 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 10/13/2017

Anita, thank you for your kind words and trusting your vehicle in the hands of us here at Cloverleaf Tire. We look forward to seeing you at your next service. Thank you for your review.

Alicia W. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Husbandisnotacarguy"
They are the best. And I come from a family of mechanics
Vehicle: Lexus CT 200h
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 04:05 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you, Alicia! It is always good to see you and we appreciate your loyalty to us.

Sean S. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection"
Knowledgeable and fast. Thanks.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 07:57 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 10/06/2017

Sean, we were happy to inspect your Jeep for you. We look forward to seeing you next time, thank you!

Nancy H. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The great staff"
Always caring, efficient and competent ...only place I’d go with my car
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 09:38 AM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 10/05/2017

Nancy, it is always a pleasure to see you! Thank you for your loyalty to us over the years. Thank you for your reviews!

Jim H. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly - Excellent Service"
Had a headlamp replaced, oil changed and filter and had the A/C serviced. It took only about and hour and 15 minutes. I would say that's excellent service!!
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 02:20 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 10/03/2017

Jim, it is always a pleasure to see you. We appreciate the business you do with us and are glad to help with anything you may need. Thank you for your reviews!

Erica T. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and personnel"
Timely service and friendly staff. Reasonable rates ( to me) and great location are all favorable characteristics of this shop!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 03:18 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 09/28/2017

Thank you, Erica. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Michael J. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"estimator"
Very warm and clean business.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 03:56 AM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 09/27/2017

Michael, it was a pleasure meeting you & we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you for your review!

Jim S. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very clean and plenty of light for reading."
Great experience, I enjoy the atmosphere. Professional tech.'s with great personality.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tracker
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 03:02 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 09/27/2017

 Thank you, Jim. We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you again.

Bernard L. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest garage "
This is the shop I go to for anything more than an oil change. I can expect good honest advice, attention to detail and they take care of you like one of the family. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. They do not do unnecessary work and are quite honest on how you can save money.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 06:34 PM
Michael F. at Cloverleaf Tire & Auto responded on 09/27/2017

Bernard, thank you for leaving your trust in the hands of us here at Cloverleaf Tire. We greatly appreciate your business with us and we look forward to seeing you at your next service. Thank you for the review!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 499 in total