Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(643 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Montrose, CO
Ford E-450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
Excellent service
The Coleman Team is amazing! They are competent and professional.

Verified Customer
Montrose, CO
Ford E-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020
Excellent service
Coleman's know vehicles!

RR
RYAN & STEPH R.
Montrose, CO
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Knowledgeable mechanics that you can trust!
Our truck drives so much better now that Rusty worked on our truck. Always happy with our quality service and a business you can trust!

BL
Byron & Martha L.
Montrose, CO
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
As usual a job well done
This is the third time they have service my vehicles

LW
Louis W.
Montrose, CO
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Louis said the service is quality and the customers are treated very well. He will keep taking his vehicles there as long as he can drive.

RR
Randy R.
Montrose, CO
Dodge Dynasty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Randy said he would recommend the business for service.

KN
KELLY N.
Montrose, CO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
The service and the staff.
Service is fast and on the spot. Family run lots of pride in what they do.

LD
Logan D.
Montrose, CO
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Logan said good service.

Verified Customer
Montrose, CO
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Excellent service
Great crew at Coleman!

BR
BRIAN R.
Aurora, CO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/13/2020
Busted Wheel Cover
Brought my truck in to have the tires rotated. They busted my wheel cover in the process and charged me full price.
Troy C. from Coleman Alignment & Auto responded on 11/10/2020

Automotive shops beware this customer was tough to deal with from the start.  We repaired work that he had other shops perform without success (more than a tire rotation).  I simply let him know at the end of the repairs that his passenger front wheel cover had broken clips on it when we removed from wheel.  These clips were previously broken, possibly by the shop that did not perform the other work correctly and never let him know it was broken.  Keep in mind that this is a 14 year old truck and plastic becomes brittle with all elements of weather.  This individual will not be welcome back at this facility.  


Verified Customer
Montrose, CO
Ford E-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Outstanding
Excellent service, as I have come to expect from this shop!

JM
Jesse M.
Olathe, CO
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Jesse said that they communicated well, performed repair in a timely manner and are friendly.

RJ
Richard J.
Colorado
Ford Transit Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Richard said they are happy with the service, they were very kind, and helpful.

GS
GUS S.
Ridgway, CO
Lexus LX 570
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Always thorough professional work
Coleman Alignment and Auto consistently has performed thorough service on my vehicles, their staff are always pleasant and professional. Their technicians clearly explain the repairs they have or recommend carrying out.

SY
Sarah Y.
Olathe, CO
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Sarah said this facility has great customer service.