Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(662 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


AW
AMANDA W.
Montrose, CO
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
The best in town!
The best in town!
I have been taking my vehicle‘s to Colemans for over 15 years. There is nobody better in Montrose!

JC
JIM C.
Ridgway, CO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Outstanding service!
Troy and the others at Coleman are super professional and friendly.
Troy took care of the issue on my truck that could not be "fixed" at another shop.

Verified Customer
Montrose, CO
Ford E-450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021
Wonderful work
Great job on my vehicle!

MS
MIKE S.
Olathe, CO
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2021
Excellent mechanics honest great people
Well trusted. There the only one I’ll go to.

CD
Cary D.
Colorado
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/02/2021 Category: Service
Cary said he would recommend the business for service.
CD
Christy D. from Coleman Alignment & Auto responded on 07/07/2021

Hi Cary, thank you for talking with us the other day and clearing up the miscommuicated  3/5 score and being willing to  rescore for us. We appreicate your buisness and for talking this over with us. Coleman Alignement and Auto


Verified Customer
Montrose, CO
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2021
great competence
They know vehicles!

KW
Kris W.
Colorado
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
Kris said the got his vehicle done in a reasonable amount of time.

KH
KELLY H.
Montrose, CO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
New bumber for Betty
Once again the boys did a great job. Fix my boboo my truck looks awesome. Thank you.

Verified Customer
Montrose, CO
Ford E-450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Excellent service
Thanks for a job well done!

Verified Customer
Montrose, CO
Ford E-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Great service, great competency
This crew rocks!

RG
RICHARD G.
Placerville, CO
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Local Family Business
Thx! For maintaining your family owned local business and providing skilled technicians.
I appreciate your company for servicing my 2008 GMC Duramax. RG

BN
Brett N.
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/16/2021
Not what I expected.
I paid $300 dollars to get a quote for a vehicle that needs to be fixed.
Troy C. from Coleman Alignment & Auto responded on 04/07/2021

Evidently Brett Neuman sat in the back of class not paying attention to his teachers all through school.  He did not pay attention to anything that I told him.  He wrecked his vehicle and requested that we diagnose the anti skid control light and perform an alignment.  Brett attempted to align his own vehicle with no alignment machine in his driveway at his residence.  This did not work well for him, he ruined his front two tires.  His alignment was out so far that it set the traction control light due to steering angle sensor misalignment.  We found a bent balljoint stud and the part was not available that day.  We went ahead and aligned it, recalibrated the steering angle sensor and vsc per Bretts request because he had to make it home that day.  This work was pre-approved by Brett Neuman.  Alot of work was performed  and he received an estimate for the balljoint repair for his $300 spent.  This guy did not even have an appointmnet, I fit him in our busy work load.  This is what you get when you try to help the wrong people.  Hey Brett, hope you can find another shop that drops everything there doing to work on your vehicle for free.  Good luck Bud!     


Verified Customer
Montrose, CO
Ford E-450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Excellent service
Fast and reliable!

Verified Customer
Montrose, CO
Ford E-450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Great service, great competency
I appreciate your integrity!

Verified Customer
Montrose, CO
Ford E-450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Excellent service
Great job!