Overview

Overall Rating 4.43/5Overall Rating 4.43/5Overall Rating 4.43/5Overall Rating 4.43/5rating 4.43

1241 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (49)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.42857/5Overall Rating 4.42857/5Overall Rating 4.42857/5Overall Rating 4.42857/5rating 4.42857
Original
Overall Rating 2.20833/5Overall Rating 2.20833/5rating 2.20833rating 2.20833rating 2.20833
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


CS
Constance S.
Cheverly, MD
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Friendly & knowledgable staff.
I am a loyal customer @ College Park Hyundai. Wish I could get service coupons again.
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention from College Park Hyundai responded on 01/17/2019

Thank you for your loyalty.  Mike Goldberg, Service Manager will con in contact with you to review our Fair and Reliable pricing. 


GM
Glorice M.
Washington, DC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
The employees were so friendly and honest.
The service is always great the personal is well trained and show great knowledge of our cars.
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention from College Park Hyundai responded on 01/12/2019

We really appreciate your review - thank you!!


DH
Dora H.
Greenbelt, MD
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Yes, I have recommended College Park to several friends. The service people always let me know if there is anything major with my car to be repaired.
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention from College Park Hyundai responded on 01/09/2019

We really appreciate your loyalty and kind review!!


RT
Rox T.
Linthicum Heights, MD
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE
POLITE EMPLOYEES AND GREAT SERVICE
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention from College Park Hyundai responded on 01/09/2019

Thank you very much for your review!!


Verified Customer
Hyattsville, MD
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/07/2019 Category: Service
They listen
The staff is great
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention from College Park Hyundai responded on 01/08/2019

We really appreciate your review - thank you!!


Verified Customer
Brentwood, MD
2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019 Category: Service
Got what I needed... The necessities.
Thanks. Maybe be a little more organized.
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention from College Park Hyundai responded on 01/07/2019

We really appreciate your review - thank you!!


WA
William A.
Cheverly, MD
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019 Category: Service
Service with confidence
service is efficient, and not time consuming. Beside, it is always safe to be in the hands of expert, who know the right materials/parts to use
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention from College Park Hyundai responded on 01/07/2019

Thank you very much for your review!


HC
Homeldad C.
Burtonsville, MD
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019 Category: Service
Excellent team
Staff always greet you with a smile excellent team👍
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention from College Park Hyundai responded on 01/07/2019

Thank you for your very kind review!!


LN
Lucien N.
Corona, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019 Category: Service
The customer service
The customer relationship management the way they take care of customers.
They really pay attention on everything and try to their to make everyone happy and satisfied.
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention from College Park Hyundai responded on 01/04/2019

Thank you so much for your kind review!!


SB
Sheila B.
Washington, DC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2019 Category: Service
Service
Great service
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention from College Park Hyundai responded on 01/04/2019

Your review is really appreciated - thank you!!


DF
David F.
Bethesda, MD
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Always great customer service and very accommodating.
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention from College Park Hyundai responded on 01/02/2019

We look forward to your next visit!!


MS
Monisha S.
Capitol Heights, MD
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/29/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
Everyone was kind, courteous and helpful.
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention from College Park Hyundai responded on 12/31/2018

We really appreciate your kind review - thank you!!


TA
Tarek A.
Lanham, MD
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Service
Excellent professional service
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention from College Park Hyundai responded on 12/28/2018

Thank you very much for your review!!


MS
Marcia S.
Cheverly, MD
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2018 Category: Service
Efficient and caring
Take thorough care of my service issues every visit
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention from College Park Hyundai responded on 12/27/2018

We truly appreciate your review - thank you!!


Verified Customer
Hyattsville, MD
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2018 Category: Service
I no longer wish to do business with the dealership in Laurel, MD.
Firsrt of all I had my car serviced on the 19th of December not the 20th. Appreciated having my car washed. I do wish to bring to the management that the room where we wait to have our cars serviced the lighting in the ceiling creates a glare on the TV screen from all angles in the room. A glare even when you want to sit and read the newspaper. When you sit waiting for almost two hours it can keep you from enjoying the time period. My father was an electrical engineer and I did learn about proper lighting.
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention from College Park Hyundai responded on 12/26/2018

Thank you for your review and your feedback.  We will see what can be done about the glare.  Have a great day!!


RD
Rhonda D.
Hyattsville, MD
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/24/2018 Category: Service
Great service
I will definitely be back.
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention from College Park Hyundai responded on 12/25/2018

We look forward to your next visit!!


LO
Larry O.
Washington, DC
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/23/2018 Category: Service
Kind,courtesy, professionalism
Excellent Service
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention from College Park Hyundai responded on 12/24/2018

Thank you very much for your review!!


JL
Jude L.
Washington, DC
2002 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
The great customer service I consistently receive from my service advisor (Donnell Brown) is the reason I keep coming back to this dealership to service my vehicle.
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention from College Park Hyundai responded on 12/21/2018

We really appreciate your review of Donnell - thank you!!


AT
Adriana T.
Dunkirk, MD
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
From the moment I left the car -immediately taken into inspection ,paper worl done fast every step was smoot and efficient and I could get on with my regular day. Anticipating every customer needs and being a step ahead impressed me. Reliable service and helpful information about the work that needs or may need to be done on the car. Keep in touch also was a very good aspect of business and delivery as promised .WOW! YES! I do recommend this business!
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention from College Park Hyundai responded on 12/19/2018

We truly appreciate your review - thank you!!


LN
Linda N.
Beltsville, MD
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/18/2018 Category: Service
Honesty and no hassle
The Service Department runs effectively to get you in and out without hassles. Service Managers are not trying to sell you service that you do not need. No pressure!
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention from College Park Hyundai responded on 12/18/2018

Thank you for your review!!