College Park Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.39/5Overall Rating 4.39/5Overall Rating 4.39/5Overall Rating 4.39/5rating 4.39

1033 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (41)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.36585/5Overall Rating 4.36585/5Overall Rating 4.36585/5Overall Rating 4.36585/5rating 4.36585
Original
Overall Rating 2.225/5Overall Rating 2.225/5rating 2.225rating 2.225rating 2.225
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Verified Customer on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The service was great overall "
Overall service was great. Only problem was Adam told me my Tag lights were out and I had checked them after leaving and they were not out.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 01:22 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you for your review and feedback.  Mike Goldberg, Service Manager will be in contact with you to review the issue with the your headlight. Have a nice evening.

Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"n/a"
no comment
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 10:06 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you very much for your review and feedback with our lounge.  We placed a note in your file to make sure that when you visit we provide you with an extension cord so you can use your computer comfortably.  We will also take into consideration your input when completing out next lounge upgrade.  Be safe in the snow today!

Bernadette D. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
I always receive great service from College Park Hyundai. They have always give me excellent care and service. They are very interested in your needs and go beyond the call of duty to see that your are happy. Their sales people are also very wonderful. I recommend College Park Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 05:58 AM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

We really appreciate your review - thank you!!

Verified Customer on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good customer service "
Good customer service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 06:04 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Your review is really appreciated - thank you!

Eric B. on 01/12/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Averaged "
Averaged if you need a dealer you only have two choices this or Fitzgerald.

Next time I'll stay away from Hyundai
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/12/2018 01:45 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 01/13/2018

Thank you for your feedback.  Mike Goldberg, Service Manager will be in contact with you to discuss how we can make you comfortable returning to College Park Hyundai.  We look forward to working with you.

Ruben C. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
Very nice service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 10:28 AM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

We really appreciate your review - thank you!!

Eunice R. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Acceptable "
ThoughThough busy with the holiday rush. They took time to be friendly.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 07:54 AM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 01/13/2018

We really appreciate your review - thank you!

Ashley D. on 01/04/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Everytime "
Every other time I take my car up here for a simple oil change they always forget to do something one time they forgot to put my engine air filter compartment down and my car was making a loud muffling noise the next time they didn't top off fluids in my car so I had no windshield wiper fluid during the snow
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/04/2018 09:35 AM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 01/04/2018

I am very sorry Ashley for the condition of your windshield wiper fluid. It may be frozen.  Mike Goldberg, Service Manager tried to reach you today to take care of this for you. We look forward to working with you.

Verified Customer on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff, fast and accurate service"
Friendly staff, fast and accurate service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 12:34 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

We really appreciate your review - thank you!!

Verified Customer on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
Everything was done in a good time
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/02/2018 11:28 AM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Your review is really appreciated - thank you!

Donte R. on 01/01/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"I can't say I had a great experience "
I will not bash all the staff there because I believe there are some awesome people there, however, my experience was unacceptable and caused me additional time and money.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/01/2018 04:50 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Please allow me to apologize that we did not provide you with our goal of 5 star service.  Mike Goldberg, Service Manager will be in contact with you to work towards a resolution.  Thank you for your feedback and for the opportunity to improve.

Verified Customer on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Average "
The customer service was good. The facility was average.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/29/2017 05:48 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 12/30/2017

We really appreciate your review.  Mike Goldberg, Service Manager will be in contact to discuss your experience in more detail. Happy New Year!!

Verified Customer on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Usually fine"
Service department is usually fine but some of the newer front facing employees need to better communicate and learn up on the vehicles.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/29/2017 02:30 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 12/29/2017

Please allow me to apologize that we did not provide you with our goal of 5 star service.  Mike Goldberg, Service Manager will contact you to work towards a resolution.

Rhonda D. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I would like to thank you all for taking great care of my car, the customer service is always great.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/29/2017 10:30 AM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 12/29/2017

Please know that it is our pleasure to assist you!

Nicholas W. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
They always take care of me when I'm there and a friendly group of people.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/29/2017 03:17 AM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 12/29/2017

Thank you for your very kind review!!

Chrystal B. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Great service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/28/2017 04:44 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 12/29/2017

We really appreciate your review - thank you!!

Verified Customer on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Appreciated the courtesy and quick service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/27/2017 06:05 AM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 12/27/2017

Please know that it is our pleasure to assist you!!

Bernard G. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
Our previous experiences were so bad that we started using other facilities, but the last one was excellent. We are very encouraged by the change.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/26/2017 06:23 AM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 12/26/2017

Your review is really appreciated - thank you!!

Kennedy J. on 12/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Tires rotated "
Good service !
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/24/2017 04:59 AM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 12/26/2017

We really appreciate your review - thank you!!

Robert S. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I have always been pleased with the service that I have received."
I have two negative comments regarding my 2013 Sonata. The Bluetooth in the car hasn't worked since summer of 2015. I have discussed this with many elements at Hyundai including the dealer. When I try to air my phone or anyone's else it goes to the end and "cannot air with Somata" O quit trying.
2. Passenger seat is way to low and cannot be raised. I have to use a cushion else I feel I am sitting in a hole. Otherwise I love the car.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/21/2017 02:57 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 12/21/2017

Thank you for your feedback, we will share your experience directly with Hyundai!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1033 in total