Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(466 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


JY
Jason Y.
New York
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Jason said the staff provide great service, they are great people, friendly and very easy to work with.

BL
Bill L.
New York
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Bill said he has been a customer for 30 years and has never had a problem.

CB
Chris B.
New York
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Chris said Erica and Julie are awesome.

TJ
Tristan J.
New York
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Tristan said they are incredibly fast and have great service.

JS
Jeffrey S.
New York
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Jeffrey said they were awesome.

SP
Stephany P.
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
Consistently welcoming, efficient and friendly!
I always appreciate the welcoming greeting, the courtesy shown and the efficiency of their work.

KL
Kenny L.
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Eric and Julie truly care about their customers and community
I highly recommend Commercial Automotive. Whenever I have needed repairs and maintenance Eric and Julie have been always been honest and fair with their pricing and have done quality work. They truly care about their community and have shown it with their involvement and generosity for many years. Whenever we have recommended Commercial Automotive to our own clients they have always had a very good experience.

IV
Immi V.
New York
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Immi said the technicians did the service in a timely manner. He normally has his oil changes done at this business. He figured he could give them a chance with the tires as well. He had a good experience.

DF
Dakota F.
New York
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Dakota said the business was good.

RM
Russ M.
Lima, NY
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2019
Check-up/oil change
As usual, Eric and his crew were thorough and efficient and got it done for an earlier than usual pick-up.

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2019
Terrific Business
I appreciate the service at Commercial Automotive. Eric and Julie are always helpful and friendly. They are always willing to take my car in asap when my car needs help. Everyone there treats my old rusty car with respect.

PP
Phil P.
New York
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019 Category: Service
Phil said everything was great. They repaired it correctly the first time.

JP
Jim P.
New York
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Jim said the service was very good.

AW
Amy W.
New York
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Amy said the business gets her vehicle in at the last minute. She said everything is usually done within an hour and there's never a huge wait.

V
Valued Customer
Conesus, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
Freindly and happy to accommodate our schedule
Eric and Julie are always prompt to answer phone with a friendly voice and eager to accommodate our business schedule as well as our personal vehicle service needs.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 466 in total