99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


PB
PIUS B.
Wentzville, MO
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Responsive, reassuring and reliable
I was impressed with their the positive friendly way they conducted their business. They answered your questions in terms a layperson would understand. The service provided was on time and exactly what you requested. The work was completed in a reasonable time while I waited in their office. I really was impressed with the email reminders of my appointment. That is something you don't expect from an automobile service company. It says a lot that they went to the effort to add that additional customer service. This tells me that this company is on the right path to being best in class.

JT
JOHNNY T.
Foristell, MO
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
QUALITY, PRICE and ON TIME.
This is the second time I have had work done by Compare Automotive and both times they (Bob too !), have done great work. Both a Truck and then a Sports Car. We will be back for some shocks upgrades. My background is a Senior Engineer in Quality Assurance. We have supplied automotive applications and the ratings would be the same.
Solid work, on time and realistic pricing.

GO
Greg O.
O'Fallon, MO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Greg said the service was great.

LB
Lyna B.
Wright City, MO
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Lyna said this business gives her good service.

DB
DENIS B.
Wentzville, MO
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Prompt Service
Even the day after Christmas they were able to get my car in
and fix it the same day.

JB
JIM B.
Wentzville, MO
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Great people
Very good people to work with. Lived them!!

WJ
Wayne J.
Kenton, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Wayne said that the place did a wonderful job for him.

JS
Jason S.
O Fallon, MO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Jason said this business took care of everything he needed. He had an hour wait, so the staff gave him a ride to the gym so he could work out while he waited. They did a good job and the staff members were great people, as well. He had a good experience.

RR
Robert R.
Wentzville, MO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Robert said that the service was done just right.

JB
JAMES B.
Lake Saint Louis, MO
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Prompt service
Dropped my car off o Tuesday, repaired and picked up on Wednesday. Quick. And reasonable.

JH
John H.
Lake Saint Louis, MO
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
John said the employees were friendly, nice people.

LD
LINDA D.
Wentzville, MO
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Their dependable.
Their dependable, the job is done right.

CH
Chris H.
Saint Louis, MO
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Chris said this business was absolutely great. They went above and beyond staying late to finish his vehicle so he wouldn't have to stay the night.

KW
KRISTINE W.
Saint Charles, MO
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
Love & trust this shop!
Compare Automotive was recommended to me few years ago when I needed a catalytic converter. The people were friendly & down to earth. When they quoted me a price it was literally half of what Plaza Tire was going to charge so that then told me that they were honest as well.

DP
DAVID P.
Foristell, MO
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
Thanks for your help!!!
Thanks for fixing our car, job well done!!!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 498 in total