Complete Auto Service Blaine


Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

224 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago
BRITNEY E. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt and Honest"
Car wouldn't start and I needed a new battery THAT day. The amazing people at complete got me a quote and was able to get me in that day! When I arrived they got me in and out quickly and at the price they quoted me.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/06/2018 07:28 AM
Kim M. at Complete Auto Service Blaine responded on 01/06/2018

Britney we apreciate the feedback. We are excited to service you in the future. 

TAYLOR K. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional Communication "
I talked mostly to Tony, he was more than professional and punctual. This company is honest and reasonable!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 08:56 PM
Kim M. at Complete Auto Service Blaine responded on 01/06/2018

We are gld Tony got you squared away. Thank you for your business. 

DAWN and DAVID J. on 12/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good honest mechanics"
They topped off my brake fluid without charge when I came in for spark plug wire change.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Review Created: 12/31/2017 08:00 AM
Kim M. at Complete Auto Service Blaine responded on 01/06/2018

Thank you for the feedback. Excited to service you in the future. 

LYNNE D. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super helpful! Got me in right away for an urgent problem with my van."
This was my second time visiting Complete Auto Service and I again was super pleased with the work, people, and even the price. I had urgently called trying to get my van in because the sliding door somehow came off the track. They worked me in immediately the next morning and were able to get that puppy back on track. Thank you so much!
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/26/2017 07:16 PM
Kim M. at Complete Auto Service Blaine responded on 01/06/2018

Lynne, Thank you for the honest feedback. Glad our crew could get you all taken care of! Excited to serve you in the future. 

JASON W. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As Always Great Service"
We love taking our vehicle to Complete Auto Service. They always do a fantastic job on the repairs and their communication is superb. I recommend that anyone who is in need of routine service or other car repairs take their vehicles here.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/14/2017 09:49 AM
Kim M. at Complete Auto Service Blaine responded on 01/06/2018

We value your feedback! Glad we can asset you with keeping your vehicle in tip top shape. Thank you for the bussiness.

BRYAN L. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly professional service "
Great customer service, quick, polite, professional and knowledgeable
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017 08:59 PM
Kim M. at Complete Auto Service Blaine responded on 01/06/2018

We appreciate your feedback! Thank you for the bussiness.

SANDY S. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thorough"
I feel confident that this shop has my best interests in mind and pay close attention to the needs of my vehicles whenever I bring them in for maintenance.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 11/23/2017 08:16 PM
Kim M. at Complete Auto Service Blaine responded on 01/06/2018

Thank you for the feedback. And we strive on only fixing what needs to be fixed like if it was our own vehicle. Thank you for the bussiness.

CHERYL S. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service. Quick and accurate"
Glad I found my new place to get my car taken care of
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 08:10 PM
Kim M. at Complete Auto Service Blaine responded on 01/06/2018

We are here to keep you and your car safe traveling down the road.  Thank you for the bussiness.

JEANNE R. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Knowledgeable staff, good hours of operation."
Other than the hiccups that always seem to occur with repair garages, i.e., getting parts, unexpected issues, they do well. I have tried several garages in my neighborhood over the years and have been good with the service I have gotten at Complete.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 07:01 AM
Kim M. at Complete Auto Service Blaine responded on 01/06/2018

We value your feedback! Hoping to see you around the shop soon. Thank you for the bussiness.

QUYNH H. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super, super staff and personnel!"
They have always been great at explaining exactly what's going on with my car. AND this last time I was there, they gave me a ride home and back so that I could drop off my car. They found some time to fit in my car for service even though they were booked.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017 03:00 PM
Kim M. at Complete Auto Service Blaine responded on 01/06/2018

We always want to make sure you understand exactly why and what you are investing in. Glad the crew could get you all taken care of. Thank you for the business. 

JAELYN R. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and informative!"
I've been going here since before Complete Auto bought the place out. I continued with the location and have to say I'm very pleased with the business! The workers are very kind and explain things well. They also work to make sure I am not paying more than I have to, which I appreciate a lot. When you wait for your car they are also very talkative and friendly which makes the wait a little more enjoyable.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 10:14 PM
DANA M. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff"
Very friendly staff and was able to get my vehicle in quickly and they did a nice job.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 05:41 AM
SILVIA M. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and Friendly "
Lot of information on my car and great service
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 07:56 PM
CAROLINA H. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My #1 Shop"
The staff is great and knowledgeable and I've been dealing with the same people for about a year. GREAT to know and trust the people working on my vehicle!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 07:42 PM
KEVIN B. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and beyond every time"
Our new-to-us 2007 Chevy Silverado 3500 was completely rusted beneath. The crew at Complete Auto went above and beyond to put in a new oil pan, which meant having to triple team and weld new bolts in order to remove the old ones. We full time in our 5th wheel and had a time crunch for leaving, and Complete Auto got the work done on our tow vehicle on time in spite of all of the obstacles they encountered. Tony works miracles with the warranty company and did an excellent job of keeping us informed of work progress. The mechanics chase down problems until they have answers and fixes. They don't spend money unnecessarily. I trust everyone at Complete Auto completely and can't recommend them enough. Five is not a high enough rating; I wish I could give them 100!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 08:30 AM
RANDY H. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great service and really worked with me to find the best option and pricing
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017 05:36 AM
BETH J. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Stellar service!"
Everyone was super helpful here! Had a great experience. I really appreciated how much information they gave me about my vehicle before starting to repair it. Will definitely go back!
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 07:50 PM
Kim M. at Complete Auto Service Blaine responded on 10/23/2017

Beth, 
   We certainly appreciate your feedback and we are excited to service you in the future. 


Thank you, 

SHARRON K. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service was polite, offered repair options and a great warranty."
Complete Auto was recommended to me by a friend. The repair was completed in a timely manner and I was given reasons for and against repair options.
Vehicle: Ford Five Hundred
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 12:50 PM
Kim M. at Complete Auto Service Blaine responded on 10/23/2017

Sharron,
    We appreciate you taking your time to leave us feedback. Please give us a call with any questions or concerns.

Thank you, 

RICHARD N. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Last service on my Oldsmobile Aurora 3.5"
They did a good and quick job on my last service. They did not fix a warning alert as only the owner had the correct tool to stop the alert.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Aurora
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 07:27 PM
KAREN E. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
very accommodating, great with communicating info ... good or bad, very friendly staff!
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 09:38 AM
Kim M. at Complete Auto Service Blaine responded on 10/23/2017

Karen, 
    We are glad that we could help service your vehicle. We appreciate your feedback. 

Thank you, 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 224 in total