Complete Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

208 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago
BETH J. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Stellar service!"
Everyone was super helpful here! Had a great experience. I really appreciated how much information they gave me about my vehicle before starting to repair it. Will definitely go back!
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 07:50 PM
SHARRON K. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service was polite, offered repair options and a great warranty."
Complete Auto was recommended to me by a friend. The repair was completed in a timely manner and I was given reasons for and against repair options.
Vehicle: Ford Five Hundred
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 12:50 PM
RICHARD N. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Last service on my Oldsmobile Aurora 3.5"
They did a good and quick job on my last service. They did not fix a warning alert as only the owner had the correct tool to stop the alert.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Aurora
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 07:27 PM
KAREN E. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
very accommodating, great with communicating info ... good or bad, very friendly staff!
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 09:38 AM
JIM H. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Unexpected Hose Break"
Friendly service staff and our van was repaired in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 11:32 AM
MIKE B. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very helpful and informative "
Great place to go especially if you have aftermarket performance parts on your vehicle
Vehicle: Audi S5
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 10:34 AM
NICK B. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
They get you in and look over the viechle letting you know what they feel needs to be done.
They tell you what needs to be done right way and what they recommend doing soon based off what you can afford.
They try to give you the best parts for the cheapest price.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 09:13 AM
PAT L. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous, quick service with a smile."
It's bad enough when your only vehicle needs repairs, but the staff at Complete Auto made it as painless as possible. Thanks, all you guys. I'm on the road again.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 10:18 AM
RUSS W. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
They provided info about car that I did not know.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 05:15 AM
DEREK D. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, Easy and Honest"
Brought my BMW in to have some aftermarket tips welded on and they did a great job. The guy assessed my situation and called me out to the shop to show me two different options and was very consultative about the entire process. Start to finish my appointment was over in 30 mins.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 08:09 PM
DON S. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"called with a problem and techs came up with a good solutions which saved me time and money"
friendly people and very good at what they do. came in to fix one problem, steering rack which was switched. and they fixed my other problem and saved me money doing it, thanks, guys.
Vehicle: Honda Ridgeline
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Review Created: 09/03/2017 11:48 PM
TIM F. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic, super quick service"
I brought my trailer in to have the lighting repaired. Within a couple hours they had it repaired, at an incredible rate.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 06:52 AM
BOBBI O. on 07/30/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Disappointed "
I had my car in for an oil change and to check my brakes. I was told that my rear cylinder was leaking brake fluid and the both front lower ball joints needed to be replaced as well because the front passenger tire was worn down to the threads. I did not get the work done and had a second opinion done and was told that there was no leak and that those repairs ($1,478.51) were not needed. That I would need rear brakes done but I could wait until I heard noise. They verified that there was nothing leaking. I felt that I was being taken advantage of because I am a woman that drives a nice truck. I will not go back and I will never recommend their service. I am very disappointed that they would be so dishonest. They also mentioned that the one side on the rear differential was difficult to get off and to find out that they broke the springs while taking it apart and replaced them and never told me, the second opinion said that they did not even attempt the other side. I just don't understand why they would try to swindle someone like this.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 07:13 PM
KALEN M. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Turnaround!"
I had a belt break at about 3 PM and I called them to see if they could get me in and I needed it fixed ASAP as I was leaving town.
They told me if I brought it in right away they would get it done.
I delivered the vehicle around 4 PM and they met me in the parking lot and directed me to an already open and waiting bay.
They had already ordered the belt but it turned out that I needed to replace a pulley as well.
They set someone to pickup the pulley and had me out the door by 5:30.
It's good to have an auto shop that can be trusted to do what they say and to give you sound auto advice!
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 10:39 AM
QUYNH H. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent every time!"
Friendly, knowledgeable, car runs much better now, internet in waiting area, reasonable pricing, quality, I'm so glad I came here. Thank you!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 07/08/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017 07:09 PM
CORY F. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasantly surprised "
I was nervous to bring a brand new truck to a shop that I’ve never worked with to have a truckboss sled deck installed. I have to say I was very pleasantly surprised with Chris and Mitchell. Mitchell did the install and not only was he great to work with but he was very conscientious and treated my vehicle like it was his own. Chris has been great to deal with as well and has been very responsive with any questions that I have or anything I may need
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor Utility
Service Date: 07/08/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017 06:41 AM
RICHARD N. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
I was given a loaner ( to be able to get to work). They replaced the alternator, which was in a hard place in the engine compartment. I was able to pick it up after work - it was ready for me. They also checked out a computer message, but were unable to fix it as the tool needed was not available. Close to my home and easy to work with the employees.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Aurora
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 08:10 PM
ANDY S. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Engine replacement"
I have a 2003 car. The engine went out and they were very straight forward with costs and work. Service was done well and car now runs great with a 1 year parts/service warranty to give peace of mind. Highly recommend this place.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017 05:05 AM
JEAN M. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick reliable Service"
Window broke on raining day. Stopped without an appointment. was greeted by friendly staff. Tony was able to call around, find the part, have it delivered, and repaired within a couple hours. Great experience would definitely return.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017 10:32 PM
MARK P. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Integrity"
Tony does a fantastic job!
Vehicle: Cadillac Seville
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/21/2017 12:48 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 208 in total