98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


DS
DANIEL S.
Saint Joseph, MO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Unbelievable customer service!!!!!!
Will be going back for sure

RS
RYAN S.
Saint Joseph, MO
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Brakes
Thanks-
First time at Corrnet and I’ll be back.
Appreciate a good mechanic.
Honest, fast, and kind

MG
MICHAEL G.
Saint Joseph, MO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
They go above and beyond
After being turned away by others, these guys stepped up to help a guy in need. Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. They've definitely earned a new customer here. Thank you!

Verified Customer
Olathe, KS
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Quick service
I was traveling through when my car broke down and they were able to get me in quickly!
They were helpful and friendly.

JN
James N.
Saint Joseph, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Pickup Repair
Fast service and great price.
Have always had repairs done correctly the first time at Cornett Automotive.
I would recommend them for any automotive needs.

SM
Sara M.
Saint Joseph, MO
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Works on all our cars
We love Cornett Auto! They are honest and fair and always quick to get us in. Most importantly, they keep everything running and help look for preventative maintenance.

DM
Dennis M.
Saint Joseph, MO
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021 Category: Service
Dennis said they worked with him. He wanted them to take it apart, so he could finish it himself.

SN
STEVEN N.
Lexington, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Steve Nickell
Water pump went out on my truck, despite being busy they got me in and replaced it in a timely manner. Would highly recommend them. Very efficient, curtious and friendly.

PG
PETE G.
Saint Joseph, MO
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021
Great service and turnaround.
Kevin and Mike are great to work with, good knowledge and expertise. And good at explaining what all they found.

SG
SILAS G.
Saint Joseph, MO
Isuzu Trooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Friendly and Honest
Very friendly and honest service.. I've used them several times and will continue in the future..

MT
Matt T.
Country Club, MO
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Tune up
Great service work performed was very professional and done on time

CG
CHAD G.
Fairfax, MO
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/05/2021
Very quick an good work at a good price
Very quick an good work at a good price

JP
JOSEPH P.
Saint Joseph, MO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Excellent service as always!
I started going to Cornett Automotive last year and it’s the only shop I’ll take my vehicles to. Excellent customer service and top notch quality repairs at excellent prices.

DB
Devon B.
Saint Joseph, MO
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Devon said he appreciates the service and dependability of the staff.

MF
Micheal F.
Saint Joseph, MO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Triple decade customer
Quality craftsmanship from career experienced mechanics. Not,,still, wet behind the ears wanna be’s.The owner and staff are of integrity and courteous demeanor.
KC
KEVIN C. from Cornett Automotive Inc. responded on 01/16/2021

Thank-you Micheal, it is a pleasure to have customers like you!


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 426 in total