Overview

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

727 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5rating 4.3333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.08333/5Overall Rating 2.08333/5rating 2.08333rating 2.08333rating 2.08333
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TH
Timothy H.
Newark, OH
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Same Great Service!
As usual, I received fast efficient service at a great price! Thanks to Audra and Josh.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!

Audra Croft
Service Advisor 
740-928-9000

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Granville, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Another great visit to Coughlin Hyundai's Service Dept.
I took my 2017 Santa Fe to Coughlin Hyundai for an oil change last week and, as always, the Service Department did a great job. Audra, the service adviser, deserves gold stars and blue ribbons because she's always efficient, professional and friendly. All of the technicians seem to be top-notch, as well. My car was serviced promptly and I was back on the road in a jiffy. Actually, the Service Department at Coughlin Hyundai is the reason why I bought a 2017 Santa Fe. They had done such a great job taking care of my 2009 Santa Fe that I decided I just had to buy another Santa Fe. I don't hesitate to recommend the Service Dept. at Coughlin Hyundai to my friends.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 05/24/2018

We appreciate the awesome review. Thank you so much! 

Audra Croft
Service Advisor 
740-928-9000

GS
Gloria S.
Etna Township, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Regular service
I received a gift certificate to Coughlin Hyundai in Heath which is where I bought my car of course I immediately called to set up my appointment as always they worked with me to make it convenient. I received great service and a estimate for part I may need. I always feel like an important customer my service is done with a smile and a washed car.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 05/24/2018

We appreciate the wonderful review! Thank you.

Audra Croft
Service Advisor 
740-928-9000

JW
Joyce W.
Blacklick, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Great service
They could not have been more professional .Jeff listened to all my concerns and they finally found what had plagued me for over a year. I am very happy with the staff including the techs who worked on my problems. I would give them all gold stars!!!!
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 05/17/2018

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I am so glad we were able to help.  

Audra Croft
Service Advisor 
740-928-9000

JZ
Joseph Z.
Pataskala, OH
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Fast and friendly service.
Service was great .Was in and out about a half hour for oil change.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 05/16/2018

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! 

Audra Croft
Service Advisor 
740-928-9000

JT
Joshua T.
Pataskala, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
ib'[hgupo
dt7odyumndjumvg
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 05/16/2018

Thank you so much for the review! 

Audra Croft
Service Advisor 
740-928-9000

ZB
Zach B.
Mount Vernon, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Great Service Rep!
Love the service reps at Coughlin Hyundai! They did a great job fixing the issue and showing and explaining what was wrong! I will definitely make them my go to for anything on my 2016 Sonata Hybrid!
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 05/15/2018

Thank you for the wonderful review! 

Audra Croft
Service Advisor 
740-928-9000

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Pickerington, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Heath Coughlin is GREAT!
I’ve been to this location twice and each time excellent service! Very professional, always on time, work confirmed and performed as discussed and quoted.
I trust their service and staff.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 05/11/2018

We appreciate the wonderful review. Have a great weekend!Audra Croft Service Advisor 740-928-9000


TP
Tom P.
Heath, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Dealership is close to my residence and easy to set up a warranty appointment.
I was very satisfied with my warranty service. The service department was very easy to work with. However, I was told when I made my appointment there was a shuttle service available to return me to my place of employment, but it was unavailable for me for at least two hours. This forced me having to call a co-worker to come and take me back to my office.

This was my only issue for this visit.

Overall, I have been very satisfied with the work performed.

.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 05/11/2018

Thank you so much for the detailed review! I am having our schedule coordinators review their policies. Thank you again for letting us know. Audra Croft Service Advisor 740-928-9000


PM
Paula M.
Thornville, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Employees
Excellent service, employees are always friendly and willing to help!
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 05/10/2018

Thank you so much for the great review! 

Audra Croft
Service Advisor 
740-928-9000

AB
Anne B.
Canal Winchester, OH
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Anne B
Service and friendly employees
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 05/09/2018

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! 

Audra Croft
Service Advisor 
740-928-9000

RD
Robert D.
Pataskala, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
The people
Everyone is helpful, nice, and friendly!
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 05/08/2018

Thank you so much for the kind review! 

Audra Croft
Service Advisor 
740-928-9000

KS
Kurt S.
Newark, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018 Category: Service
Total efficiency
I was in and out in a snap. The online scheduling meant they were ready for me when I pulled in and knew exactly what I wanted. Before and after the service, there was no hassle about adding unneeded extras.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 05/07/2018

We appreciate the wonderful review. Thank you! 

Audra Croft
Service Advisor 
740-928-9000

TB
Ted B.
Baltimore, OH
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great service
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 05/04/2018

Thank you for the review! 

Audra Croft
Service Advisor 
740-928-9000

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Heath, OH
2016 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Always courteous and professional!
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 05/03/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review! 

Audra Croft
Service Advisor 
740-928-9000

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
South Zanesville, OH
2015 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Very friendly and don't have to wait long
Have always done good work
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 05/03/2018

Thank you so much for the review! 

Audra Croft
Service Advisor 
740-928-9000

EC
Evan C.
Newark, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, great service as always.
The entire staff is friendly, their service department is amazing, and they sell quality vehicles.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 05/03/2018

We appreciate the wonderful review!  Thanks, Audra

Audra Croft
Service Advisor 
740-928-9000

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Newark, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Convient location for us, knowledgable employees, speed of service. Employees always for additional recalls and take care of them so no additional trip is needed.
Coughlin Hyundai of Heath always performs the service in a timely manner and keeps us informed of any issues with the vehicle.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 05/02/2018

Thank you for the wonderful review! 

Audra Croft
Service Advisor 
740-928-9000

JC
Julie C.
Newark, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
They keep you in the loop! I love their friendliness and professionalism.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 05/01/2018

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! 

Audra Croft
Service Advisor 
740-928-9000

MB
Marla B.
Johnstown, OH
2007 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2018 Category: Service
Super Service at Coughlin Hyundai Service Department!
I had a service appointment at Coughlin Hyundai in Heath, OH for a service recall on by 2007 Azera. While there, I asked if the Service Department had time to do an oil, lube & filter change, and also tire rotation & balancing. They were able to accommodate my needs, and had all of my requested servicing done in about an hour. I so appreciated their willingness to let me add on unscheduled service needs, as it was my day off from work, and I was not sure prior to that day if I could get everything done in one appointment due to my schedule. The Service Consultant was great to work with me to meet my servicing needs and busy schedule. Coughlin also gives a complimentary car wash to all service customers, which was a nice treat as well. I have used Coughlin Hyundai for servicing of my Azera in the past, and will definitely use them in the future. Well Done, Coughlin Service Team!! :)
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 04/30/2018

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy we were able to perform all the services in one visit. Thanks again. 

Audra Croft
Service Advisor 
740-928-9000

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 727 in total