Overview

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

881 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5rating 4.3333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.08333/5Overall Rating 2.08333/5rating 2.08333rating 2.08333rating 2.08333
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


GC
Gary C.
Zanesville, OH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018 Category: Service
Good people
Good people
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 11/19/2018

Thank you for the wonderful review! 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

Verified Customer
Hebron, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Very kind and helpful, great service attention.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review! 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

DG
Daniel G.
Pickerington, OH
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Always attentive
Friendly fast and fair. Audra always makes sure my car is properly serviced.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you so much for the wonderful review!

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

Verified Customer
Pataskala, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Exceptional customer service
The best! Can’t say it any more plainly than this...
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you so much for the great review! 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

JS
Jane S.
Newark, OH
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Good customer service
Satisfactory job done
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for the 4 star review! 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

TB
Timothy B.
Newark, OH
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Cost less than I expected
Needed passenger air bag sensor repair. Just required a reset, not replacement. Took less time, and cost less, than I expected
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for the review. 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

Verified Customer
Lancaster, OH
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Over scheduled
Was informed service would take longer than I had put in for. Took time off work to get the extra time needed and service took less time than the original appointment. Technicians trashed my glove box and left things out of it when putting it back together.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 11/11/2018

Thank you for responding to our review. I will meet with our team on Monday morning and will be reaching out to you.

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

LM
Lindsey M.
Nashport, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Great Service!
Fair, Honest, Dependable. Will def be back !
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you so much for the wonderful review!

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

LM
Linda M.
Pataskala, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and speedy service
Was impressed with the quality and speedy service for my 3500 mile check. Friendly workers and clean work area.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 11/06/2018

Thank you for the great review and compliments! 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

RV
Randy V.
Newark, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Parts manager
Great job to all
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 11/06/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

LP
Laura P.
Westerville, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Laurie P
Awesome service department and very friendly staff.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 11/03/2018

Thank you so much for the wonderful rating! 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

TW
Ted W.
Frazeysburg, OH
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Honest and reliable
I always get quality service and helpful advice about what my car needs most and what can wait a little while. I’ve never had service anywhere else that I completely trusted to be honest and reliable.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 11/02/2018

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and compliments. 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

PS
Paul S.
Sunbury, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2018 Category: Service
I always get in within a day or two.
They always do a great job & check it out , they let me know what's coming up that I may need to address in the near future, it is nice to pull out of the shop and not have any new noises or hear excuses why the brakes are going to make that chirp for a while until the pads get set. I also like the fact that you can order tires and have them sent to Hyundai and they will put them on without screwing up your tire sensors like the jerks at N.T.W or a few other hometown favorites! that need all day to put 4 tires on what a joke or that you need some special nut or bolt to align your wheels I said no thanks went to Hyundai in & out 1/2 hour without any special nuts at a cheaper price, that is just a few reasons I will keep going back to Hyundai they have great mechanics great help and fresh coffee not some crap in a dirty burnt coffee pot.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 11/01/2018

Thanks so much for the wonderful review! 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

RM
Renee M.
Newark, OH
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Sante Fe owner
Clean, local, prompt.
Poor quality of parts used for repairs.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 10/31/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to speak with me today. Please rescore us when you have the time. Have fun Trick & Treating! 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

Verified Customer
Granville, OH
2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Love that extended Warranty!
Our digital dashboard was flickering, so took it to Coughlin Hyundai to have it checked out. Dropped off the car and received a call about 2 hours later. The service staff were able to reproduce the problem and identify the solution. Audra checked our warranty and found that the needed electrical component was under warranty, saving us $900! While waiting for the part to arrive, the warranty also paid for a rental car for us to use.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 10/31/2018

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

TL
The L.
Newark, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Easy oil change with a car washing.
In on tie and out with a clean car.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 10/30/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review! 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

RE
Rick E.
Newark, OH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Service on tailgate
As I have said several times , Audra Croft is excellent and although I would hate to see her leave , she should be training all the corporate service managers.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you so much for the review and the wonderful compliments! 

Audra Croft 

Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

Verified Customer
Byesville, OH
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
Service @ Coughlin
Coughlin's website has a easy to use tool for scheduling. Their service bays are very accessible with parking or drive up service. As part of the scheduled service they also do a multi-point inspection for you convenience. Jeff and Audra are friendly and communicate information throughout the service period.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 10/27/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review! 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

SA
Sandy A.
Etna Township, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/27/2018 Category: Service
the family feeling
very good experience
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 10/27/2018

Thank you so much for the review! 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

Verified Customer
Thornville, OH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/26/2018 Category: Service
No
None
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 10/26/2018

Thank you for the 4 star review! 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 881 in total