Overview

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

827 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5rating 4.3333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.08333/5Overall Rating 2.08333/5rating 2.08333rating 2.08333rating 2.08333
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


JH
Jean H.
Pataskala, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2018 Category: Service
Service was a little expensive oil and tire rotation was
I thought 114.00 for oil change and tire rotation was a little much

Verified Customer
Heath, OH
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
5 Star Customer Service
Coughlin Hyundai has 5 customer service! Jeff and Audra make the experience a pleasure.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 09/23/2018

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

MG
Matthew G.
Hebron, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Service visit
Service was professional quick and thorough.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 09/20/2018

Thank you so much for the review! 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

RM
Robert M.
Lancaster, OH
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/19/2018
Audra makes it good place for service...
Well, they do read and respond to the posted reviews. I just got a call from Coughlin.
After many complaints (including mine). They have just dropped the price of an oil change to an acceptable level. I was also told that the expiration date of the certificate was an oversite, and that I would be sent another one with no expiration date that I can use on my next visit.

Knowing that they do care, I plan to go back for my future service needs.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 09/19/2018

Thanks again for taking my call but at three stars we are still failing. Please reach out if there is anything else I can do. 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

RM
Robert M.
Lancaster, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Audra makes it good place for service...your prices, not so much!
I was surprised you had raised the price of an oil change so much. Then you insult me with a certificate 4 days later, that expired on the day I received it.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me in regards to the pricing.    Audra 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

Verified Customer
Pickerington, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Exceptional Service!
Always on time, reviews the requested work, cost and time. The entire staff are friendly and treats you as family. Also, the service, waiting and show rooms are immaculately clean!
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

PM
Patricia M.
Millersport, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Scheduled Maintenance
Courteous, fast service
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review! 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

BM
Barbara M.
Baltimore, OH
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Audra and Josh super special employees
I was not a happy camper for the first time since I gave been bringing my car to be serviced. However thanks to Audra and Josh (the mechanic) they turned a very bad situation into one that made me super happy. They both went out of their way to make sure that my car was fixed to my satisfaction. If I could I would rate both of them a higher rating. They are both super employees.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you so much for your compliments. We are both happy we were able to help! 

Thanks again, 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

CR
Cynthia R.
Coshocton, OH
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2018 Category: Service
Service
They are all very kid and honest.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

PM
Paula M.
Thornville, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Quick service
Always quick service
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

JB
James B.
Zanesville, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
customer service and great cars!
Jennee and Jaime took great care of me! Thanks.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 09/11/2018

Thanks so much for the wonderful review! 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

Verified Customer
Pataskala, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Exceptional
Love Coghlin Hyundai in Heath... the best!
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 09/10/2018

Thank you for the wonderful review! 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

SC
Stephen C.
Lancaster, OH
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great service, fast and to the point. I would have liked them to wash the car but they did not.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 09/06/2018

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I am sorry to hear we did not wash the vehicle. I will find out if it was being cleaned while you were here for your visit. 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

DC
Debra C.
Newark, OH
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2018 Category: Service
They keep track for me of what I need done to my car to keep it running smoothly.
I have always taken my car there for almost everything . Always greeted with a smile and everyone seems very knowledgeable and always answers any and all questions I have.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 09/05/2018

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

GM
Gloria M.
Lancaster, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2018 Category: Service
Excellent knowledge of mechanical engineering and customer service (Audra)
Excellent!
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 09/05/2018

Thank you so much for the compliments! 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

JR
John R.
Zanesville, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
very good
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 09/05/2018

Thank you so much for the wonderful review!

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

Verified Customer
Heath, OH
2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2018 Category: Service
Thank You
Friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable history of my past service which helps me in scheduling current service. Can get in for service when I want it and they are prompt.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

MA
Mark A.
Cambridge, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2018 Category: Service
For me,LOCATION,and this dealership is modern and appears to have the latest and greatest.
My 2017 Hyundai Elantra with 12,500 miles had a check engine light come on.The first dealer I took it to was Waikem Hyundai in Canton Ohio.They told me it was a #3 cylinder misfire code.They cleared the code and sent me on the way.And you guessed it,the check engine light came back on.One week to the day I took my car to Couglin Hyundai.The same code caused the check engine light to come on again.#3 cylinder misfire.Anyhow,Caughlin replaced the #3 cylinder coil and replaced all 4 Spark Plugs.They also washed the car at no charge before the Service Department came to get me in the comfortable waiting area.So far so good as the check engine light has NOT come back on since Caughlin Hyundai serviced it.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you for the wonderful review! I am so glad to hear the repair fixed the issue, 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

MW
Mona W.
Newark, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/02/2018 Category: Service
😊👍
They are so nice and honest to their customers!😊
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you for the great review!

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

SM
Shannon M.
Heath, OH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/01/2018 Category: Service
Recent service
Audra was so friendly and helpful and she kept me informed the whole time about specific items I requested they check on my car during the scheduled oil change. They got the oil changed (full synthetic as requested) and fixed my back brake light which I hadn’t realized was out and I was glad they noticed
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you for the 4 star review!

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 827 in total