Overview

Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

935 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5rating 4.3333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.08333/5Overall Rating 2.08333/5rating 2.08333rating 2.08333rating 2.08333
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


LW
Lawrence W.
Thornville, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Larry Walters
OK
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 02/14/2019

Thank you for the 4 star review. 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

DW
Deidra W.
Pickerington, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Coughlin Hyundai - Heath is #1
From the first time I bought my vehicle in for service Coughlin Hyundai has “always” met me expectations and MORE! I truly have never had such exceptional, thorough, honest, professional service elsewhere in my entire life! It’s too bad that people take their vehicles elsewhere when you can have the best service at Coughlin Hyundai! It was by coincidence I took my car initially at Coughlin Hyundai and I’m so thankful I did! Thank you!!
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 02/14/2019

Thank you so much for the wonderful compliments. I will pass them onto our staff. 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

DK
David K.
Newark, OH
2002 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/12/2019 Category: Service
2002 Santa Fe
Rear trailing arm replacement was done to my 2002 Santa Fe under recall. Had vehicle towed to Coughlin and conducted business over the phone. Vehicle was checked and repaired before estimated time. I was well informed of the process and progress of the repair.
Before picking up the vehicle, I was told the rear suspension (only) had been aligned. Visual inspection and readings from the alignment machine I use showed that it had not been aligned. I took care of the alignment, something I planned on when I bought the vehicle.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 02/13/2019

Thank you for completing our review. I will check into the alignment notes. 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

LC
Larry C.
Newark, OH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Quick and friendly service
I had to have a tire ordered as I need a replacement. I made my appt online and in the comments told them what tire I needed. Not only did they call to ensure they had the order right, but they called to confirm my time. I arrived a few minutes early, they knew who i was and why I was there even though I had never been there for service before, and had me in and out in 30 minutes. I was super impressed the promptness of the service, and the price they gave me was lower than the price I was quoted at another hyundai dealership in Columbus, for the exact same service, and it took them over an hour to tell me what was wrong! Super impressed I will be back.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 02/12/2019

Thank you for the wonderful review! I am glad we were able to help out.

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

MM
Mason M.
Newark, OH
2008 Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Don't come here
Even if the problem is known they will still charge to do aditional checks that were not required and when you ask them to do any test to detemine if there is any serious issues they will refuse to. Instead of telling me that I need to pay to get the belts fixed first they could have checked for coolant in the oil or somthing to tell me if i needed a new head gasket or not. Thats all i asked for but they would not do that. I took the car and fixed it myself. Stay away from dealerships they just want your money.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 02/12/2019



Please contact myself today at 614-698-2111.

Thanks,

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

EC
Evan C.
Newark, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019 Category: Service
Consistantly great service.
First class dealership. I purchased my first vehicle from Coughlin Hyundai years ago and I knew I would never shop anywhere else. Very friendly staff and very fair deals.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 02/09/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

RB
Robert B.
Cambridge, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Check engine light fix
Great service department
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 02/06/2019

Thank you for the wonderful review! 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

JD
Jobi D.
Thornville, OH
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/02/2019 Category: Service
Very personalized service Audra and Jeff are wonderful!
Great Service!!! Always comfortable bringing my car here!
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 02/02/2019

Thank you for the great review. Have a wonderful day! 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

MH
Matthew H.
Johnstown, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Best Team Around!!
Audra, Josh, and the rest of the Coughlin Crew always go above and beyond to offer great customer service! Had a small warranty issue and it was fixed in less than a day.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 02/02/2019

Thank you for the compliments! Have a great weekend. 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

JW
Judith W.
Thornville, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
Service Department
The service department did my vehicle in a very timely manner. The staff went over what was done to my vehicle. Very friendly staff.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 02/01/2019

Thank you so much for the compliments. 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

RS
Ronald S.
Zanesville, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019 Category: Service
service excellent
the people are the greatest
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 01/31/2019

Thank you so much for the wonderful review!

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

Verified Customer
Millersport, OH
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2019 Category: Service
Service Department Excellent Customer Service
Another service appointment, quick, thorough, professional. Thanks.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 01/26/2019

Thank you for the great review! 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

CM
Cathy M.
Heath, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2019 Category: Service
Oil change on my car
Great service and very prompt
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 01/26/2019

Thank you for the wonderful review! 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

Verified Customer
Columbus, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019 Category: Service
love this place
the guy who greeted and checked me in was extremely friendly. service was fast. definitely will be back again and would recommend.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 01/25/2019

Thank you for the wonderful review and nice compliments of Jeff!

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

Verified Customer
Pataskala, OH
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019 Category: Service
Always love coming here
Always love coming here. Friendly...you don't feel as if you are a number, and for expensive repairs the service personnel deep dives to see if the repair falls under warranty and they will even deep dive and find an extended warranty you forgot about
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 01/25/2019

Thank you for the review and I am so glad we could help out!

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

CS
Chad S.
Hebron, OH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019 Category: Service
Excellent overall service
The Coughlin Hyundai Service Department has always been open, honest, and has provided excellent service.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 01/25/2019

Thank you for the great review! Have a wonderful weekend. 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

RB
Robin B.
Newark, OH
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
I've gotten my Santa Fe serviced here since I bought it. The service people are always friendly and helpful. This last service, they squeezed me in so the mechanic could check on a problem that had cropped up. They had the problem corrected and a routine oil change in under half an hour.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 01/23/2019

Thank you so much for the nice review! I am so glad we were able to help. 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

JP
Jeffrey P.
Newark, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2019 Category: Service
Service Center
Always a friendly and efficient staff. Looking forward to our next service.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 01/22/2019

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

NV
Nestor V.
Nashport, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Super nice people
Very personal and friendly service!
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 01/19/2019

Thank you for the great review! 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

RK
Robert K.
Newark, OH
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Car review
Having two great people take care of my car.....audra anfd josh. I never have a worry.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 01/19/2019

Thank you for the compliment! Have a great weekend. 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 935 in total