Overview

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

771 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5rating 4.3333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.08333/5Overall Rating 2.08333/5rating 2.08333rating 2.08333rating 2.08333
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


KS
Kathleen S.
Newark, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Love my Hyundai
Driving my second Hyundai, my husband is on his third Hyundai, love our cars and dealing with everyone at Coughlin Hyundai.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 07/14/2018

We are so glad you love your vehicles. Thank you for the wonderful review. 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

Verified Customer
Granville, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/13/2018 Category: Service
just ok
not sure i will return. car wash coupon, was an automated rinse. car wasn't even clean.
oil change was fine and staff courteous, but took too long to complete.
will try other facility for next service to compare to find the one that works for me.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 07/13/2018

I am so sorry to hear of the dissatisfication of your service visit. We will continue to improve to get things done in a timely matter but want to make sure eveything is done properly during your service visit to make sure your vehicle is safe. We are sorry the car wash did not wash the vehicle correctly also.  At a 3 star review we a failing. Please take the time to reach out to me if needed and to please rescore our advisor Jeff. 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

Verified Customer
Zanesville, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Great People!
The staff are very friendly and helpful. They call you and keep you in the loop about your service. However, this is the second time they haven't fixed my cruise control. Kind of a bummer because it would be nice to have, but I will go back because I like ALL the people.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 07/12/2018

Thank you for the 4 star review! 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

Verified Customer
Malta, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Amazing Service
Amazing service and no waiting time.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 07/09/2018

Thank you so much for the nice review! 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

KS
Kurt S.
Newark, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2018 Category: Service
Another easy appointment
I did the online scheduling and they were ready for me as I drove in. They took the keys and back they went. I had the 7500 mile maintenance and was still in and out within a half hour.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 07/07/2018

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

NG
Nancy G.
Heath, OH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, experienced
Always a great experience
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 07/07/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review! 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

TF
The F.
Reynoldsburg, OH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Coughlin Hyundai has my Back
We moved a couple of years ago and are now 10 miles further from the dealership. As a result I stopped getting my oil and tire rotations done there to save time. It was time to rotate my tires, and the special tool to remove the lock nuts was missing from my car. The place I went to for the work also said it was time to get new tires due to dry rot. Because they couldn't get the lock nut off the tires, I went to the dealer. It was like coming home for a family reunion. I caught up with the girl at the front desk, and my car was washed! Not only did we take care of the lock nut problem, but I was told my tires were still good and didn't need replaced. Coughlin Hyundai of Heath is a great place to do business with.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 07/06/2018

Thank you so much for the wonderful review.  It was so nice to see you again! 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

PM
Patricia M.
Millersport, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Efficiency
I am satisfied with the service
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 07/05/2018

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

DM
Dayle M.
Newark, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Always find a convenient time and are quick and courteous! Love that my car gets washed too!!
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 07/05/2018

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

Verified Customer
Newark, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Great place to get service work done on my car!
Everyone was very nice here. My service work was done quickly and correctly! I highly recommend Coughlin Hyundai of Heath!
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 07/05/2018

Thank you so much for the recommendation! 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

DM
Dale M.
Utica, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/01/2018 Category: Service
Great service and customer care!
Friendly staff and they try to get you in and out as soon as possible!
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 07/02/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete our review! 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

ER
Elizabeth R.
Zanesville, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, informative service!
The staff is friendly, informative, and helpful! The overall process was smooth and straight forward. I will most definitely return!
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 06/30/2018

Thank you for the wonderful review. 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

Verified Customer
Newark, OH
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
will use them again
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 06/28/2018

Thank you for the wonderful review! 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

Verified Customer
Carroll, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
I received great service when I took my car for an oil change. I never have to worry about someone trying to sell me a service or part that I dont need.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 06/27/2018

Thank you for the great review! 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

MB
Megan B.
Newark, OH
2011 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2018 Category: Service
Fast and Excellent Service
I received excellent and fast customer service with Hyundai dealership.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 06/27/2018

THank you for the wonderful review!

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

Verified Customer
New Concord, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/26/2018 Category: Service
Hyudai
I'm 60 and have had more recalls on this car than all my other cars combined. Plus engine blew up, Hugh leaf spring that they have never seen break, broke. Service here is good just bad car. And why do dealers charge their own customers double for most services than other auto shops. Never quit understood that.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 06/26/2018

Thank you for completing our review. 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

DC
Donna C.
Newark, OH
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Feels like family!
Friendly, helpful service. Jeffrey and Audra are great assets to your company.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 06/23/2018

Thank you so much for the wonderful compliments. 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

SL
Stephen L.
Newark, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Awesome, as usual..
.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 06/23/2018

Thank you for taking time to complete our review!

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

DH
Danny H.
Heath, OH
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Basic service request
Needed a last minute oil change and receive prompt service and as always extremely friendly and helpful staff.
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 06/23/2018

Thank you for the 5 stra review!

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

JS
Jay S.
Heath, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
quick
very satisfied
AUDRA C., Service Advisor from Coughlin Hyundai of Heath responded on 06/22/2018

Thank you for very nice review! 

Audra Croft
Service Manager  
740-928-9000
614-698-2111

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 771 in total