Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(276 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


BR
Benny R.
Mauldin, SC
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Benny said he didn't agree with a cost, he thought he was lied to. A thermostat costs $12, but the business charged him $40. They said it cost $90 to buy. But Benny thought they were good otherwise.

EI
Ed I.
Mauldin, SC
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Ed said the repairs were done in a timely manner.

CJ
Chadrick J.
Gray Court, SC
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Chadrick said it was very good customer service and very timely.

Verified Customer
Mauldin, SC
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Excellent service! As always!
I always appreciate the fast and friendly service I receive at Country Life and Service in Mauldin. They consistently deliver fast, friendly and fairly priced service

JM
Jamie M.
Greenville, SC
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Jamie said they were courteous and took the time to investigate her vehicle. Also, they were well recommended by a family member. They were quick and she had an overall good experience. She will definitely be back for service.

BB
Bill B.
Mauldin, SC
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Great and Quick Service
I appreciate the contact by owner Tony. He and his team do an excellent job.

Verified Customer
Mauldin, SC
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Fine service and reasonable price
Tony is an excellent mechanic. He has worked on all of my family members and some of our friends cars. Fine service and price. Very honest kind and patient demeanor. Keep up the good work Tony, thanks

GR
Greg R.
Greenville, SC
Ford Freestar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Greg said they were great and he liked service there.

WR
William R.
Greenville, SC
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
William said the staff was friendly and they gave quick service.

BB
Bernie B.
Fountain Inn, SC
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Rear brakes
Great service from Tony always helpful in looking out for the customer

MB
Melissa B.
Mauldin, SC
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Melissa said they were great and she absolutely recommends them.

JD
Jim D.
Simpsonville, SC
Ford Freestar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Tony got me in and repaired same day.
Had trouble with My car, and called Tony. He got Me in and was back on road in short period of time. Great job is the norm at Country Life . Thank You Tony and crew.

TH
Theresa H.
Pelzer, SC
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Mustang Oil change
My son took his car in for a oil change. Friendly service staff.

SC
Sivi C.
Simpsonville, SC
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Sivi said the staff have a great customer service, very informative, nice and patient.

JM
Jecory M.
Greenville, SC
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Jecory said it was negative service. After picking up vehicle from facility, transmission came on, vehicle broke down, Jecory had no vehicle that weekend, spent $300 for no work done and currently searching for new vehicle. Disappointed and does not recommend.
TONY G. from Country Life Tires & Service responded on 09/02/2020

I do not know how to respond. Customer came in requesting a new battery. He had just purchsed the vehicle and the company he purchased ftom  did not answer their phone. He opted for the less expensive battery and not the AGM battery the car manufacutrer recommended. He received that new battery. I am sorry for his inconvenience, but he should refer that to the company he purchased his lemon from, not us who went out of our way to help him.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 276 in total