Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(231 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Mauldin, SC
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Excellent service!
Quick , fairly priced and locally family owned!

CB
Chris B.
Greenville, SC
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Great Service
Tony does a great job. His shop can be trusted to fix the problem.

NH
Nate H.
Greer, SC
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Nate said that so far this place has had fair prices and pretty quick timing.

JT
John T.
Mauldin, SC
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
John said he took this vehicle in for a tire leak, and it only took them 30 minutes to finish the job.

TH
Theresa H.
Pelzer, SC
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Oil Change
Quick service and friendly service.
TONY G. from Country Life Tires & Service responded on 01/08/2020

Thank you Theresa! 


SA
Susan A.
Simpsonville, SC
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Services to Acura
Tony is always trustworthy. I can count on him doing what is necessary only and not adding unnecessary things to do.
His service is also reliable. He is efficient and trustworthy and Rose is ALWAYS sweet and accommodating too (both are).
TONY G. from Country Life Tires & Service responded on 01/08/2020

Thank you Susan for your kind words and of course your business! Rose is a sweetheart, I'll probably keep her :-)


JD
Jim D.
Simpsonville, SC
Ford Freestar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Jim said that he gets everything done. He does what he says and his estimates are accurate. He said to thank Tony.
TONY G. from Country Life Tires & Service responded on 01/08/2020

You are welcome! I appreciate your business and the opportunity to take care of your Ford Freestar ( and others!)


SB
Shannon B.
Mauldin, SC
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Thank you Tony
As always...Tony is honest and fair and does a good job with my repairs! It's nice to have a mechanic that I can actually trust cares about his customers! Thank you Tony!
TONY G. from Country Life Tires & Service responded on 01/03/2020

Thank you Shannon for the nice review! And of course allowing us the opportunity to serve you and your Ford Escape! Thanks for your business! 


JS
Jeff S.
Mauldin, SC
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Always great
Tony has always been fair, quick, and honest., I have been going to him and only him for the last 6 years with no complaints. You will be very satisfied with the level of service
TONY G. from Country Life Tires & Service responded on 01/03/2020

Thanks Jeff! It's always great to hear that I have been doing a good job and that my customers are happy! Thanks for your business!


GS
Gerald S.
Simpsonville, SC
Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Gerald said that everything at the place was fine.
TONY G. from Country Life Tires & Service responded on 01/03/2020

Thank you for allowing us to service your Hyundai and for your business!


MW
Mike W.
Greenville, SC
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Great local mechanic!
Tony replaced the unit, and the heat functions except I get no air movement through the dash vents. I'll get it back to him next week and I'm sure he will take care of it.
TONY G. from Country Life Tires & Service responded on 01/03/2020

Thanks Mike for the nice review! I appreciate your business!


CL
Cade L.
Greenville, SC
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Cade said this business is fast and friendly. The technician is understanding.
TONY G. from Country Life Tires & Service responded on 01/03/2020

Thanks Cade for your recommendation and the opportunity to service your Nissan Altima!


WG
William G.
Mauldin, SC
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
William said the staff treated him well.

AJ
Andrew J.
Mauldin, SC
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019
Great Local Business
I’ve been taking my car and truck here for 2 years now. I’ve never had an issue with there work and have always been satisfied. I have and will continue to recommend them to my friends/family/co-workers.

TH
Theresa H.
Pelzer, SC
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Oil Change
Tony and Mike services my son's car. Always friendly services and info me of any other service repairs that might be needed.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 231 in total