Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville


Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

907 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (22)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7272745/5Overall Rating 4.7272745/5Overall Rating 4.7272745/5Overall Rating 4.7272745/5rating 4.7272745
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago
Mark P. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome CS"
Took care of us promptly
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/20/2017 04:02 PM
3381e550b183554098db2e20f8e64479?s=28
Rick M. at Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you so much for your 5 Star review. Our service team appreciates you recognizing their hard work giving you the service you deserve. 
Regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville
Ruth P. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personality and attitude"
Crain hyundai has a great staff
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 05:46 PM
3381e550b183554098db2e20f8e64479?s=28
Rick M. at Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you for your kind words and 5 Star review. It means a lot to our service team that you appreciate their hard work giving you the service you deserve.
Kind a Regards.

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville
Lonnie M. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Service"
I was very happy. It was one day without it, that was great,the tow was quick and word out by our sales rep.Nicest guy
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 01:44 PM
3381e550b183554098db2e20f8e64479?s=28
Rick M. at Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you so much for your 5 Star review and kind words. I will pass along your message.   It is important to our staff to meet your needs service or sales.
Thank you again,
Regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville
Shirley T. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance Checkup "
The friendliness and overall quality of the service describes my visit.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 08:05 AM
3381e550b183554098db2e20f8e64479?s=28
Rick M. at Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you so much for your 5 Star review and kind words.  It means a lot to our service team that you appreciate their hard work giving you the service you deserve.
Again thank you,
Kind regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville
Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank You"
Always so thankful for the great service, thank you!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 07:10 PM
3381e550b183554098db2e20f8e64479?s=28
Rick M. at Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for your kind words and 5 Star review. We appreciate you taking the time to do the survey.
Again thank you,
Kind regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville
Blake M. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer seevice"
Levi was polite from the time I walked in, but what really impressed me was how polite he was to a rude customer who came in while I was waiting. Even though she was being rude he constantly gave polite responses and the best help he could give her.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 10:20 AM
3381e550b183554098db2e20f8e64479?s=28
Rick M. at Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 10/17/2017

I so appreciate you taking the time to do the survey and for the kind words.  Everyone has bad days and Levi is very good at helping people even when they aren't at their best. Thank you for your 5 Star review, I know Levi appreciates knowing that you felt he did a good job.
Again thank you.
Kind regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville
Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a good experience"
Always a good experience!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 05:08 AM
3381e550b183554098db2e20f8e64479?s=28
Rick M. at Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for your kind words and 5 Star review. It means a lot to our service team that you took the time to do the survey and that you felt that they gave you the service you deserve.
Regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville
Donald R. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Very quick and friendly
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 04:51 PM
3381e550b183554098db2e20f8e64479?s=28
Rick M. at Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for your 5 Star review and kind words. Our service team works hard to give you the service you deserve.
Again thank you.
Kind Regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville
Verified Customer on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Great service and clean car!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/15/2017 07:30 PM
3381e550b183554098db2e20f8e64479?s=28
Rick M. at Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for your 5 Star review and kind words. 
Kind regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville
3381e550b183554098db2e20f8e64479?s=28
Rick M. at Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 10/16/2017

Our service team appreciates your kind words and 5 Star review. Thank you.
 Kind Regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville
Verified Customer on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"?"
:)
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/15/2017 03:49 PM
3381e550b183554098db2e20f8e64479?s=28
Rick M. at Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for your 5 Star review. Out service team appreciates you taking the time to do the review and for recognizing their hard work. 
Kind regards, 

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville
Richard T. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service and quick"
Good service and quick
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 03:51 PM
3381e550b183554098db2e20f8e64479?s=28
Rick M. at Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 10/14/2017

Thank you for your 5 Star review. Our service team appreciates your feedback and kind words. We always strive to give you the service you deserve.
Again thank you.
Regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville
Joe H. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They did exactly what we agreed to do and they did it quickly and for a good price. "
Crain Hyundai serviced my car completely, and quickly and even cleaned it up for me.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 07:12 PM
3381e550b183554098db2e20f8e64479?s=28
Rick M. at Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you so much for your kind words and 5 Star review.  It means a lot to our service team that you appreciate their hard  work giving you the service you deserve.
Again thank you.
Kind regards,
Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville

Verified Customer on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dealer was great, Hyundai not so much"
Had a car in the shop for 5 weeks waiting on a recall, dealership was very very good at keeping me in the loop the whole time. Hyundai, however, wasn't able to give any sort of ETA on needed parts until after the dealership had already received them.. Crain gets an A+ from me, Hyundai corporate gets a D.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/11/2017 01:35 AM
3381e550b183554098db2e20f8e64479?s=28
Rick M. at Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you for the 5 Star review and recognizing that as in life some things are out of our control.  We regret that it took so long to get your car back to you and appreciate your patience in this matter. We will always strive to give you the service you deserve.
Again thank you.
Kind regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville
Linda J. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff are super nic"
L.J.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 02:54 PM
3381e550b183554098db2e20f8e64479?s=28
Rick M. at Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you for your 5 Star review and kind words.  Our service team always strives to give you the service you deserve and certainly appreciates hearing that you were happy with their efforts.
Again thank you.
Kind Regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville
Charles W. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service "
I’m in outside sales and average 3-4K a month in miles in my car. For most of my car buying history I have chosen European most often the Volvo S80. I was introduced to Hyundai when I purchased my Equus, so far it has been by far the best car I have ever owned and the cost for routine maintainece i so much less.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 07:50 PM
CHARLES W., Sevice Manager at Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you,
Charles White
charleswhite@crainteam.net
4796955900
Joe W. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and reliability"
Another great service appointment with Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville. Great company!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 11:34 AM
3381e550b183554098db2e20f8e64479?s=28
Rick M. at Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you so much for your 5 Star review and your kind words. It means  lot to our service team that you appreciate their hard work to give you the service you deserve.
Regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville
Melvin S. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall Service"
Service here has been excellent for each and every visit.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/09/2017 06:47 AM
CHARLES W., Sevice Manager at Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you,
Charles White
charleswhite@crainteam.net
4796955900
Austin R. ReScore Review on 10/09/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"What happened cannot be changed, but it's how we react to things that defines a business "
My initial review described some issues with communication, which we certainly warranted. I will not change what I described in that review; however, as a business manager myself I can realize the importance of the reaction to a situation. I was contacted by Charles of Crain Hyundai and he was able to identify some of the contributing factors to the situation and offer to make things right. While I do not believe I was necessarily owed anything other than an apology for the performance shortcomings of the dealership's service department, they truly went above my expectations to ensure that I would be a return customer. I believe that a graceful reaction to customer dissatisfaction is the hallmark of a successful, customer-centric business. Good on these guys for making it right. I'll give them another shot, after the interaction with service leadership I experienced this morning.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/08/2017 09:02 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Good service, poor communication from numerous parties "
Vehicle not done when promised (two days late). Promised communication was never followed through on. Had to repetitively call dealer to get my car back.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/08/2017 09:02 AM
CHARLES W., Sevice Manager at Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 10/09/2017

I would like to talk to you about this please.

Thank you,
Charles White
charleswhite@crainteam.net
4796955900
Robert H. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
will always come to hyundai for service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/07/2017 08:09 AM
CHARLES W., Sevice Manager at Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 10/07/2017

Thank you,
Charles White
charleswhite@crainteam.net
4796955900
Verified Customer on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Did good"
No complaints
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/07/2017 07:48 AM
CHARLES W., Sevice Manager at Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 10/07/2017

Thank you,
Charles White
charleswhite@crainteam.net
4796955900
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 907 in total