Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

1412 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (40)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.675/5Overall Rating 4.675/5Overall Rating 4.675/5Overall Rating 4.675/5rating 4.675
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


KL
Keri L.
Lowell, AR
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service and friendly atmosphere
The people at the dealership were friendly and pleasant to me. I was in and out quickly. I would recommend them to anyone.
Rick M. from Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 11/18/2018

What a nice compliment,thank you. Our service team appreciates your kind words and 5 Star review. Thank you for your business and for the opportunity to serve you.
Best regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville

Verified Customer
Fayetteville, AR
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Service
The staff is polite and professional and the waiting area is clean.
Rick M. from Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 11/18/2018

Thank you for your nice compliment and for your 5 Star review. We appreciate you taking the time to do the survey and thank you for your business.
Best regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville

Verified Customer
Fayetteville, AR
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Anonymous
On time, professional service. Greeted by mechanic. Explanation of service work performed.
Rick M. from Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 11/18/2018

We thank you for your kind words and for your 5 Star review. I know 
our service team appreciates your compliment. Thank you for your business.
Best regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville

SC
Shirley C.
Springdale, AR
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Professional, informative
Quick, thorough
Rick M. from Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 11/15/2018

You are always so nice, thank you.  We appreciate you taking the time to do the survey and thank you for your 5 star review. Thank you for your business.
Best regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville

SA
Silvia A.
Bella Vista, AR
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Efficient and helpful
Efficien and helpful
Rick M. from Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 11/15/2018

Thank you for your nice compliment and for your
5 Star review.  We appreciate you taking the time to do the survey and thank you for your business.
Best regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville

JS
Jose S.
Centerton, AR
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Always friendly
We drive from Centerton to this Fayetteville location because the service is far superior over the Bentonville location.
Rick M. from Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 11/14/2018

I can't think of a nicer compliment, thank you.  We appreciate you taking the time to do the survey and for your 5 Star review.  Thank you for your business and for the opportunity to serve you.
Best regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville

MB
Manuel B.
Springdale, AR
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Great work!
friendly advisor and my oil change was done quick definitely coming back again !
Rick M. from Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 11/12/2018

What a nice compliment, thank you.  We appreciate you taking the time to do the survey and for your 5 Star review. Thank you for your business and for the opportunity to serve you.
Best regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville

JW
Joe W.
Siloam Springs, AR
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Great job
I always appreciate the service at Crain Hyundai! It is fast and good! Well done.
Rick M. from Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to do the survey and for your 5 Star review. As always we appreciate your business and thank you for the opportunity to serve you.
Best regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville

Verified Customer
Austin, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Solid service
Friendly service, efficient service, and no beating around the bush. Easy experience, will return again.
Rick M. from Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 11/09/2018

We certainly appreciate you taking the time to do the survey and for your 5 Star review.  Thank you for your business and for the opportunity to serve you.
Best regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville

BW
Billy W.
Fayetteville, AR
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Great people.
Every time Im in there, everybody is so friendly and take excellent care of us.
Rick M. from Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you so much for your nice compliment and
5 Star review.  I know it means a lot to the service team that you are satisfied with their work.  Thank you for your business and for the opportunity to serve you.
Best regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville

PP
Pamela P.
Springdale, AR
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Service
Thanks for the loaner car that we were able to use while we had to wait fot a bsttery.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Keep batteries in stock.
Keeping batteries in stock should be like keeping wiper blades in stock. You would think that would be a in stock item. I would not recommend your business if you have to wait a week for a battery.
Rick M. from Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 11/07/2018

I apologized for not having a battery in stock but let client know that we have to get the batteries from Hyundai.  I also advised her that our service advisor mistakenly looked at the wrong information concerning the warranty and that is why he thought the battery was not under warranty.  She was thankful for the loaner vehicle and happy that the replacement battery would be covered under warrant.  I let her know that I was going to resend the survey for a re-score.
Kind regards

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville

CB
Constance B.
Fayetteville, AR
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Fast friendly service
My service was accurately and promptly completed. Staff was friendly as always.
Rick M. from Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 11/02/2018

Now that is a nice compliment, thank you.  We appreciate your 5 Star review and thank you for taking the time to do the survey.  As always thank you for your business.
Best regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville

Verified Customer
Fayetteville, AR
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Great and Easy service
Very friendly and helpful service.
Rick M. from Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 11/02/2018

Thank you for your nice compliment and 5 Star review.  We appreciate you taking the time to do the survey and thank you for your business.
Best regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville

DL
Desmond L.
Rogers, AR
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Hi
Hi
Rick M. from Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 10/31/2018

Hi, thank you for taking the time to do the survey and for your 5 Star review.  We always appreciate you and thank you for your business.
Kind regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville

JJ
Jose J.
Bethel Heights, AR
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
the person that works there
I like to ask about how long it takes to be done my car end they always give me a certain time
Rick M. from Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you for your nice compliment and 5 Star review.  We appreciate you taking the time to do the survey and thank you for your business.
Best regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville

Verified Customer
Fayetteville, AR
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018 Category: Service
Helpful
Thanks
Rick M. from Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to do the survey and for your 5 Star review.  We appreciate your business and the opportunity to serve you.
Best regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville

BS
Braxton S.
Gravette, AR
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
great service
friendly staff, on time service, great service
Rick M. from Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 10/24/2018

Thank you for your nice compliment and 5 Star review.  I know the service team will appreciate you kind words.  Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and thank you for your business.
Best regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville

PN
Patricia N.
Springdale, AR
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018 Category: Service
Santa Fe brought me in 2001 and Service has kept me!
This service department consistently goes above and beyond to help in any way they can, a rarity in this day and age. They are much appreciated and deserve every bit of recognition and thanks!!! See you again soon!!
Rick M. from Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 10/23/2018

Thank you so much for your nice compliment and
5 Star review. We appreciate you taking the time to do the survey and for the opportunity to serve you.
Best Regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville

Verified Customer
Fort Smith, AR
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/23/2018 Category: Service
Review completed inspections
They say they do an inspection of vehicle, tire and fluids are no topped off.
Rick M. from Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 10/24/2018

I apologize for our poor follow up during you service visit.  You are correct the car should have been washed and your tires checked BEFORE you  were handed the keys.  Again I apologize.  As I stated during our phone conversation, if you will ask for me the next time you schedule your service appointment, I will make sure that your tires are checked and your car washed and vacuumed. We do appreciate your business and obviously need to do a better job.
Thank you for your business,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville

Verified Customer
San Antonio, TX
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and Speedy
The staff has always been friendly and treated me with respect. They're also really good at getting you in and out without sacrificing the quality of work.
Rick M. from Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 10/23/2018

Now that is a nice compliment, thank you. We always appreciate you taking the time to do the survey and thank you for your 5 Star review.  Thank you for your business,
Best regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville