Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville


Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

1028 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (29)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7931/5Overall Rating 4.7931/5Overall Rating 4.7931/5Overall Rating 4.7931/5rating 4.7931
Original
Overall Rating 2.48276/5Overall Rating 2.48276/5rating 2.48276rating 2.48276rating 2.48276
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago
Curtis S. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice people"
Great service always
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 09:55 AM
3381e550b183554098db2e20f8e64479?s=28
Rick M. at Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you for your prompt reply to the survey and as always thank you for your 5 Star Review and kind words. Our service team appreciates serving you.
Regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville
Denise K. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
People are great.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/17/2018 05:08 AM
3381e550b183554098db2e20f8e64479?s=28
Rick M. at Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 01/17/2018

As always we appreciate you taking the time to do the survey.  The service team thanks you for your kind words and 5 Star review.
Warm regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville
Pamela P. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Always willing to work around my schedule to get my car serviced. Easy to talk to and gets my car in immediately to check it out anytime I have a light alert on my dash.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 05:09 PM
3381e550b183554098db2e20f8e64479?s=28
Rick M. at Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you so much for your 5 star review.  Our service team appreciates your kind words and you taking the time to do the survey.  Pleases let us know how we may be of service in the future.
Again thank you.
Kind regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville
Bernard O. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Came in for routine service and a recall. Easy in and out.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 03:42 PM
3381e550b183554098db2e20f8e64479?s=28
Rick M. at Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you so much for your 5 Star review and kind words. Our service team works hard to give you the service you deserve and appreciates you taking the time to do the survey.
Again thank you.
Kind regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville
Marcelo D. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job."
The did a very good job on the car. And waiting time for the service was just as expected for the amount of items reviewed.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 01:23 PM
3381e550b183554098db2e20f8e64479?s=28
Rick M. at Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for your 5 Star review and kind words. It means a lot to our service department that you took the time to do the survey.
Again thank you,
Kind regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville
Susan S. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top-Notch Care"
Everyone on the team speaks as if you are truly their friend.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 06:43 PM
3381e550b183554098db2e20f8e64479?s=28
Rick M. at Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 01/16/2018

Our service team truly appreciates your kind words and 5 Star review. Thank you for taking the time to do the survey.
Again thank you.
Kind regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville
Patricia B. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Visit"
Have only had one service visit that was not good. Most visits are fine and not long at all. Waiting room is excellent
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 03:48 PM
3381e550b183554098db2e20f8e64479?s=28
Rick M. at Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 01/16/2018

While we appreciate your 4 Star review, obviously we have work to do to give you the 5 Star experience you deserve.  Thank you for taking the time to do the survey.
Kind regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville
Bethany R. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Everyone has been very kind when I have needed assistance with something and they have always taken great care of me!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 11:03 AM
3381e550b183554098db2e20f8e64479?s=28
Rick M. at Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for your kind words and 5 Star review.  Our service team appreciates  you taking the time to do the survey. 
Once again thank you.
Kind regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville
Tara Y. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service department. "
Fast, friendly service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/12/2018 06:01 PM
3381e550b183554098db2e20f8e64479?s=28
Rick M. at Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 01/13/2018

Thank you for your 5 Star review and kind words. Our service team appreciates you taking the time to do the review.
Again thank you.
Kind regards.

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville
Mary H. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Thanks, Hyundai."
Due to the death of my husband, I am now the "car care" person. This is not a job I requested, nor is it a job I am particularly skilled in. Thanks to the compassionate and professional staff at both Hyundai in Rogers and Hyundai in Fayetteville, my 2017 Elantra is as fit as it was in February of 2017 when my husband bought it for me so he could be sure I would have dependable transportation after he was gone. My thanks to Hyundai for their part in keeping me safe.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 03:15 PM
3381e550b183554098db2e20f8e64479?s=28
Rick M. at Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 01/13/2018

Thank you so much for your kind words and 5 Star review. Knowing that we can give you peace of mind regarding your Elantra is a very special thank you to our service team.
Again thank you.
Warm regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville
Kenneth K. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kenneth W Keymer "
Professional service personnel and timely completion of service. I appreciate the courtesy call and follow up call by the service department. I will definitely continue to have my service done here.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 12:00 PM
3381e550b183554098db2e20f8e64479?s=28
Rick M. at Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you so much for your kind words and 5 Star review.  It means a lot to the service team that you took the time to do the survey. 
Thank you again.
Kind regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville
Verified Customer on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Keith is awesome !"
I will recommend him to anyone needing any kind of repair. He has always been so helpful !
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 07:14 PM
3381e550b183554098db2e20f8e64479?s=28
Rick M. at Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you so much for your kind words and 5 Star review.  I will pass along your message to Keith, I know he will appreciate knowing that he and our service team gave you a 5 Star experience.
Again thank you.
Regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville
Patricia N. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people, great service!"
It is hard not to take these AWESOME people for granted because I have been with them for 17 years. The cars are great, but it is the Service Team that holds me and keeps me coming back!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/09/2018 01:50 PM
3381e550b183554098db2e20f8e64479?s=28
Rick M. at Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 01/09/2018

Your words are so nice. Our service team works hard and they so appreciate you taking the time to do the survey and the 5 Star review. People like you make our job so rewarding knowing that we have given you the service you deserve.
Again thank you.
Warm regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville
Verified Customer on 01/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Freindly and helpful always"
I have always benn happy with the service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/07/2018 04:52 PM
3381e550b183554098db2e20f8e64479?s=28
Rick M. at Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 01/08/2018

The service team appreciates your 5 Star review and kind words.
Thank you for taking the time to do the survey.
Kind regards, 

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville
3381e550b183554098db2e20f8e64479?s=28
Rick M. at Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 01/13/2018

Thank you for your kind words and 5 Star review. Our service team appreciates you taking the time to do the survey.
Again thank you,
Kind regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville
Christine R. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, Professional, Customer Focused"
Overall Good Experience
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 02:49 PM
3381e550b183554098db2e20f8e64479?s=28
Rick M. at Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you so much for your kind words and 5 Star review.  It means a lot to our service team that you took the time to do the survey.
Again thank you,
Warm regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville
William B. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/01/2018 06:47 PM
3381e550b183554098db2e20f8e64479?s=28
Rick M. at Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you so much for your 5 Star review.  Our service team appreciates you taking the time to do the survey and kind words.
Again thank you,
Kind regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville
Joshua D. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Service"
Thanks guys. Always friendly, fast, and a pleasure to deal with
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/01/2018 01:02 PM
3381e550b183554098db2e20f8e64479?s=28
Rick M. at Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you so much for your 5 Star review and kind words.  It means a lot to our service team and they appreciate you taking the time to do the survey.
Again thank you,
Kind regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville
Darin R. ReScore Review on 01/04/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" communication problem and time limit"
The manger contacted me about the problem and they were nice about it and they are fixing it.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/30/2017 05:07 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Service dept"
Needs to improve the oil change time limits and the 24 point inspection.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/30/2017 05:07 AM
3381e550b183554098db2e20f8e64479?s=28
Rick M. at Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 01/02/2018

Customer was upset that no one communicated why it would be over an hour to get oil changed.  I explained that sometimes we get backed up in service and apologized for the long wait.  Customer was receptive to the apology and will be back for future service.

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville
Brenda H. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Fast, friendly service and very helpful staff.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/29/2017 06:40 PM
3381e550b183554098db2e20f8e64479?s=28
Rick M. at Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you for your 5 Star review. It means a lot to our service team.
Again thank you,
Kind regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville
Barbara F. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Tire Service"
I brought my Tucson in because of road noise, vibration, etc. Technician/service manager informed me a tire proved to have belt slippage, and it was rotated to right rear for further driving miles as it had good tread remaining. My husband was NOT happy with that advice as I am on the road to and from work 5 days a week. He felt the tire should have been replaced. We went to our usual tire dealer, they checked the tires and discovered BOTH tires on the rear were not functioning properly. The tires have been replaced. Thank you, Barbara A. Frank
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/28/2017 09:50 AM
3381e550b183554098db2e20f8e64479?s=28
Rick M. at Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville responded on 12/28/2017

Thank you for your 4 Star review.  In an attempt to do the right thing and save you money obviously your satisfaction should be the first priority. We should have given you the choice to replace the tires.  We will work harder in the future to give you the 5 Star experence you deserve.
Regards,

Rick McGaugh
Customer Relations Manager
479-695-5807
Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1028 in total