Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(731 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


KP
KATHY P.
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Great customer service!
Had my brakes replaced. Shane was very professional and courteous. Overall, very pleased with the service.

KL
KACIE L.
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Car repairs
Fair, honest, and fast

LP
LISA P.
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Great mechanic shop
I trust Tim’s and feel the cost of repairs is fair.

SP
SUE P.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Great place.
Great place to get your vehicle work done. Easy to get an appointment. Staff is very friendly. Tim's is affordable and trustful. I will be going there again for any future work on my vehicle. I'm a very happy customer. 😊

BD
BOBBI D.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
They listened to my problems and fixed them.
They ask questions and listen. By doing so they eliminated unnecessary testing. I was pleased with the outcome. Truck was fixed and price was very reasonable. Everyone was very courteous. Issues were explained as to why the problems occurred and how they were fixed.

AC
ASHLEY C.
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Excellent!!
Tim’s is the best! Thank you so much for always being so honest and taking great care of my car!

RB
ROD B.
Bentonville, AR
Volvo 740
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Longtime customer
I’ve used Tim’s for many years and have the utmost confidence in the shop. They always do work and can do above and beyond work that others can’t especially on vintage vehicles.

PM
PATRISHA M.
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Family Business you can trust
This place has been run by Tim and his family for years. The Office manager and Shop Foreman are family.
They do great work and deliver exactly what they say they will. Every time they’ve called in a timely manner. Thank you!!

CB
CINDY B.
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Fair and friendly
Since you were not able to fix the problems your free was fair

MH
MIKE H.
Bella Vista, AR
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Good repair shop and very reasonable tow price
I hit a deer ,Tim’s towed it and fixed everything up nicely

DA
DEAN A.
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Found oil leak 07 Lexus Es350
Fair prices. Very happy with the work. A good Christian poeple that work there. Will use in my future work on my vehicles

Verified Customer
Bentonville, AR
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Great service.
Been going to Tim's for several years now. I recommend them to anyone who is looking for work on their vehicle.

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
They took the time to show me how to hook and disconnect my right side pedals.
Friendly service. Reasonable priced. I will use them and refer them.

SG
SUSAN G.
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Oil change. Tire pressure reset
Very friendly. Reasonable prices. Quick service

JS
JOHN S.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Good service and excellent mechanics!
I was treated very well at check in and the service being done was explained so I could understand what was being done. It was quick and excellent work! I will use them again.