Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(603 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


CP
CATHLENE P.
Mitsubishi Montero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Highly recommend!
Fast turnaround, great customer service, set and met expectations. Will definitely use again!

BG
BRICE G.
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Truck repair
Had truck repaired. They finished on schedule and price was what was quoted

TC
TOM C.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Diagnosis
Tims went over my car and all was ok. They did not try to sell me on anything. I will definitely go back. An honest shop.

MK
MARGART K.
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Thank you Shane!
Two people referred me to Tims auto repair as I'm new to the area. I was told they're honest and do good work. I was not disappointed as I got great service in a timely manner. I'll definitely be using this shop for all my future repairs.

ME
MICHAEL E.
Rogers, AR
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Sierra
Shawn is always friendly and always goes above and beyond.

GM
GARY M.
Centerton, AR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Great Honest Service
i have total trust in their service. Tim’s will only do service needed and they are reasonably priced. Have referred people to them and will continue to do so because of how they handle business.

MS
MAC S.
Jaguar XJ6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Crankshaft seal with harmonic balancer replacement
Second or third major repair I had these guys do they did a really good job you got me scared talking about maybe some oil leakage but I think it stopped by the time I got it home. Did you guys do a great job and honest as well!

DA
DENNIS A.
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
Great service
Fast consistant service. Fair pricing and the job gets done right!

Verified Customer
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Always a good experience.
Always professional and helpful. Prices are very fair.

PM
PAUL M.
Bentonville, AR
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Great job getting 2 vehicles running!
Rough week with 2 vehicles dropped off blowing steam out of the hood in 3 days... They worked hard to get me back in business and were very fair. Great service and great work done! Will be back, but hopefully not this week :)

TC
TOM C.
Bella Vista, AR
Lexus SC 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Brake job
I bought new rotors and pads on eBay and had Tim’s install them. They work perfect and look great. Reasonable price and quick service. Shane always does what he says and keeps,the price affordable.

PM
PAUL M.
Bentonville, AR
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Great shop! Caring staff!
These guys are great! Always very knowledgeable and do great work. I really trust these guys with my vehicles. They’re the kind of shop you can go to thinking you need a lot of work done and they will honestly tell you if it is or isn’t necessary to fix which is why I will continue going here. They also keep track of my lifetime parts which is nice on my ‘78 vette :)

Verified Customer
Springdale, AR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Dependable and Honest Service
Brought in an older truck w/ multiple issues. Tim's uncovered the issue, did not upsell me, and worked to keep the costs low. Highest recommendation! Thanks to Tim and Shane for your great work.

MO
MARY O.
Bella Vista, AR
Chevrolet Malibu Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Friendly and professional
Whether calling about a flat tire or taking your car into the shop for a yearly check, the matter is dealt with in a timely manner. I can't imagine being without this service.

MF
Michael F.
Bella Vista, AR
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Michael said several weeks went by without communication or status updates from this place. He had to go over there to see the status of his vehicle. One of those weeks all of the employees decided to leave and go deer hunting. Once they did get his vehicle taken apart the diagnosis changed. They ended up replacing the timing chain and the amount they charged for the timing chain kit was $250 over the average price. He just got his vehicle back and when he drove it there was smoke billowing out of the vents, not dust, smoke. Since he just got his vehicle back he hasn't had a chance to contact them and talk to them about it. He would not recommend this business for service due to these issues.