Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

385 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


JD
JASON D.
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018
Repair
Great experience with Tims automotive and very reasonable on prices

SG
STEF G.
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018
Car repair
Very good place and nice management , all ready send 3 cars , foreign and domestic, from small to big jobs , all done in time a correct price . Recommended to everyone who looking for a car repair shop .

Verified Customer
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/13/2018
Friendly people
They fixed the problem but it was the same as a dealership fixed. So the dealerships did not last for 6 months. I’m talking to them.

BK
BILL K.
Ford Freestar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018
Comfortable, WiFi work well, staff is very informative
Comfortable seats, WiFi works well, staff is very informative about what is going on with my car.

EW
EUGENE W.
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018
The service they provide to the customers.
Everything was great as usual.

MM
MIKE M.
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018
Great customer service
Recommended by another local business. Had stripped oil pan plug and leaking oil. Potentially $300 but Shane said he had several possible alternatives that would remedy issue much cheaper. In the end only about $50 bucks to fix, replace oil, etc. Much appreciated that they sought most cost effective repairs and shared info on all this. Front desk very friendly. New to area and finding good mechanic is an important part of moving IMO. We've found ours I'm sure. Thanks.

LC
LESLIE C.
Bentonville, AR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018
Great work fair prices
Tim's is always fair and honest. If something does not need to be done they tell you and do not give you list of other things to fix.

DW
Donald W.
Bentonville, AR
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018 Category: Service
Donald said they were able to solve the problem on his vehicle in an expeditious manner..
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TH
Thomas H.
Arkansas
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018 Category: Service
Thomas said the customer service was great. He said that the staff worked with him so he can pick up his vehicle after hours for work which he found very amazing.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SG
STEVE G.
Bentonville, AR
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2018
Tim's is tops
Always right on with the diagnosis of the problem then prompt repair making cost effective recommendations along the way. Personalized service that has been consistent over two decades.

DD
DEVIN D.
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2018
Ignition Repair
Estimate matches invoice and repair worked and timely.

PM
PAUL M.
Bentonville, AR
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2018
Tim’s takes care of me
These guys do great work and are very honest. I took my truck in figuring it’d need brakes and basically they told me I didn’t and after a tire rotation truck is braking smoothly again. Also in many cases they use lifetime parts and when I forget they let me know and replace those parts for free via warranty.

AE
Amy E.
Arkansas
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Amy said the staff used crappy sub par spark plugs and the vehicle ran terrible . She had to take it somewhere else to find the reason and she is not very happy the owner wont return her phone calls.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BH
BILL H.
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2018
Service
We received good service.

MC
MATTHEW C.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2018
Great customer service
Very knowledgeable staff quick and timely service

SP
STEVE P.
Bella Vista, AR
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018
Steve pangle
Tim and the entire staff have always taken great care of my vehicles, even when I didn’t

JG
JUSTIN G.
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018
Absolutely amazing service
New to the area and needed a mechanic for a fuel pump replacement. They were super quick and friendly.

Most definitely the best service I’ve ever had.

RA
Robert A.
Arkansas
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Robert said that the business did what they said they would do. He was happy with his time frame and that the service was great. He said that he had a pleasant experience and that he appreciated that they didn't sell him anything.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JW
JASON W.
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018
Quality Work At A Fair Price
I’m a fairly new customer to Tim’s Automotive. I have no complaints. They stand behind their work and have always been helpful throughout the process.

I recently had a repair made that, 5 months ago, they had fixed. The part had failed, no fault of the repair shops work. It was under warranty so they fixed it up and sent me on my way at no cost.

I would recommend Tim’s Automotive and I’d recommend them to you.

Thanks!

BM
BOB M.
Rogers, AR
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018
Honest,fair, reasonable
Tim's doees quality work at reasonable rates. I've been going to Tim's for years. They don't add unnecessary work just to pump up your bill. Good, honest business.