Crede Young Diesel Dynamics Llc


Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5rating 4.44

27 Reviews

89% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Tom B. on 09/19/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality work"
I'm unlucky enough to own 2 Ford 6.0 diesels. Every time they break, they break hard. Been to DD three times and the have always been straight with me and have gotten my trucks back up and running great. If your going to pay to get your diesel worked on, why not get it done right the first time. Thank you DD for your quality work.
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 03:24 PM
Hunter G. on 07/14/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
" Con Artist "
I Took my truck in for a 100 dollar all around inspection to diagnose a few issues I thought I might be having just to check. They told me they would call and let me know when it was ready to pick up. I had to call them myself after a week THEN they told me it was ready. But it was going to be 460 dollars. I was astounded and really upset. I received not one phone call or any notification nor did I give Any authroization for any work to be done to my vehicle. Having to go out of town on Sunday I didn't have a choice but to pay it. I'm not discrediting any of the mechanics or any of the work that they did or do. But I find it to be extremely unprofessional and feel swindled to a certain degree. I will not recommend them to any of my social circle nor will I take my vehicle there ever again.
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 12:12 PM
James J. on 05/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Scammers"
My son just took his f250 down there for a crank shaft sensor code. They told him it was an egr valve and they could replace it for 500 but that they recommended by passing the egr for 2500. My son goes to leave and all of sudden his truck is blowing white smoke. The manager comes out, after my son threw a fit, and separates now exposed wires that were not exposed before on the egr.
My son does his own work but couldn't get to the crank shaft sensor which is why he took it to them. He would have noticed egr wires hanging out and touching.
Do not take your truck here. They are the type of mechanics you hear about that will drive up the price and break things so you have to replace them.
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/05/2017 07:00 AM
TONY Y. on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service"
Good prompt service.. no pressure for purchase of extra service needed
Vehicle: Dodge
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/23/2017 05:49 AM
COTY M. on 04/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Service "
Fast service and I got my truck back quickly
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/02/2017 07:11 AM
Valued Customer on 03/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great guys keep you updated very easy to work with"
Customer for life
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Review Created: 03/15/2017 02:58 AM
SHARAYAH J. on 03/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and good people"
I am very happy with what they have all did for me. My car runs great!
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 03/02/2017
Review Created: 03/03/2017 01:25 PM
FRANK G. on 02/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Service"
Definitely recommend Diesel Dynamics....quality service and stand behind their work.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Service Date: 02/09/2017
Review Created: 02/13/2017 07:07 AM
HUNTER T. on 12/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great turn around time on getting truck in and out to the customer. Plus every employee treats you with great respect.
Vehicle: Ford F-250 Super Duty
Service Date: 12/07/2016
Review Created: 12/09/2016 04:36 AM
PEGGY M. on 11/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People"
You work until it is right and I appreciate that. The people are friendly
Vehicle: Ford Excursion
Service Date: 11/09/2016
Review Created: 11/10/2016 07:58 AM
Valued Customer on 08/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"65 Ford Truck"
DD is bad to the bone!!!! They fix us up right every time and it is easy to do business. Thank You for all the help..
Vehicle: Ford
Service Date: 08/23/2016
Review Created: 08/25/2016 07:50 AM
SIMON B. on 08/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Runs like a new one"
Your guys did a great job getting the old 6.7 back up to snuff, Thx!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 08/18/2016
Review Created: 08/22/2016 06:47 PM
BRAD B. on 08/02/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Basic oil change"
I will have to think long and hard to ever use Diesel Dynamics again. Your prices are out freakin outrageous. I brought my own oil for an oil change and it still cost me 60 dollars. A ford 6.0 oil filter at Walmart cost 20 and y'all charged me 55 for the same filter. I was originally charged 90 dollars for the oil change but I asked your employee, "why is it y'all charge 100 for a normal oil change but when I bring my own oil it's still 90? Thank goodness he took off some other charges, but it's still absolutely ridiculous. I know you are in the business to make money, but you will no longer get my money.
Vehicle: Ford Excursion
Service Date: 08/02/2016
Review Created: 08/02/2016 09:06 PM
JORDAN L. on 07/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer dedication"
They did a thorough job and are continuing to solve my car problems.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 07/22/2016
Review Created: 07/23/2016 09:53 PM
JIMMY H. on 07/02/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Dodge"
They do great work
Vehicle: RAM Pickup
Service Date: 06/28/2016
Review Created: 07/02/2016 05:41 AM
LOUIE T. on 06/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professionalism /Courtesy / Pricing"
I am a repeat customer. Diesel Dynamics has earned my trust.You do not atempt gouge your customers for unecessary repairs and offer sound advice on what is needed. Your mechanics are very thorough and turnaround is excellent.I will do business in the future and will recommend Diesel Dynamics to others.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 06/20/2016
Review Created: 06/29/2016 05:56 PM
AL M. on 06/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people !"
Took care of problem promptly.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 06/10/2016
Review Created: 06/23/2016 08:57 AM
Richard L. on 05/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Richard said he liked the service he received from this business. They are competent and reasonably priced.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2016
Review Created: 05/03/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jose C. on 05/03/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Jose said he felt very comfortable with this business.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2016
Review Created: 05/03/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Louis G. on 04/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Louis said this business is the best.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2016
Review Created: 04/30/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 27 in total