Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(387 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MS
Mark S.
Lawton, OK
Land Rover LR2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
Mark said the business provided good service he also said he wanted to say thanks to the business for all their help.

RB
RAEGAN B.
Fort Worth, TX
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Quick and great service
As always, I dropped my Range Rover off to get serviced for a good price it was done quick and well.

CC
Colin C.
Fort Worth, TX
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020 Category: Service
Colin said they are in a convenient location.

RG
RON G.
Edmond, OK
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Excellent Service
Exceptional service. Very accommodating and friendly.

BT
Brandy T.
Fort Worth, TX
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
Brandy said she has been going here for a long time and they are really good.

JB
John B.
Fort Worth, TX
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
John said the staff did a lot of analysis to determine where money should be spent.

TS
Teddy S.
Fort Worth, TX
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Teddy said he had an excellent experience. The staff always gets the work done timely and the price was reasonable.

ML
MOSHIRA L.
Fort Worth, TX
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Great service and reasonable prices!
Josh and the crew are very knowledgeable and friendly. Trust them with all my car needs.

RW
RODNEY W.
Frisco, TX
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Great service as always
Went in because of a bad ac system. Josh took great care of me. Diagnosed my problem and fixed it within a couple of days. Also had other work done. Always confident that the work was done right!

CR
Charles R.
Fort Worth, TX
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Charles said the employees did a good job.

TB
TAMMY B.
Fort Worth, TX
Land Rover LR2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Excellent customer service
Very knowledgeable and I feel like they really care about their customers and aren’t trying to up sell maintenance or repairs that aren’t really needed.

TB
Tyron B.
Fort Worth, TX
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Tyrone said this business did a good job. They got his vehicle back to him and explained to him what needed to be done.

BH
BRUCE H.
Arlington, TX
Land Rover LR2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Honest, reliable service that I feel we can trust.
Honest, reliable service and we feel we can trust their diagnosis of the problem and trust the quality of the repair work.

LB
Lonnie B.
Weatherford, TX
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
Lonnie said he appreciates the ease of service.

MC
MARK C.
Weatherford, TX
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
BMW 535i
As always a great experience. In and out in two days with major repairs and during social distancing!

Thank you, Sam, Josh, Debbie & Frank

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 387 in total