Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,481 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (40)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


OA
Olena A.
Parma, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
service
I took my car in for the recommended maintenance. I was in and out quickly. Excellent service.
ROBERT A. from Crestmont Hyundai responded on 04/08/2020

Thank you for the great survey! Crestmont Hyundai appreciates you as a customer and that you allow us to handle your vehicle service needs. We look forward to your next visit with us!


R
R.
Broadview Heights, OH
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Courteous..... clearly explains what was repaired
ROBERT A. from Crestmont Hyundai responded on 04/06/2020

Thank you for the great survey and the positive feedback! I am pleased to hear that you last visit went as expected and we appreciate you allowing us to handle your vehicle's service needs. We look forward to your next visit with us!


Verified Customer
Medina, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
1st Service
Very friendly, efficient, and free oil change.
ROBERT A. from Crestmont Hyundai responded on 03/30/2020

Thank you for the great survey and the positive feedback! Our main goals for every visit is quick, effiicient and affordable service. We appreciate you allowing us to handle your vehicle's service needs and look forward to your next visit with us!


GT
George T.
Strongsville, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Quick and easy
Had a software upgrade and an oil change. Both were done quickly and efficiently. Staff was great to work with.
ROBERT A. from Crestmont Hyundai responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you for the great survey and for allowing Crestmont Hyundai handle your service needs! We are pleased to hear that everything went as planned during your last visit and we look forward to your next service visit.


Verified Customer
Westfield Center, OH
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
service dept
The service department was friendly and efficient!
ROBERT A. from Crestmont Hyundai responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you for the great survey! We are pleased that everything went as planned during your last visit and we appreciate you allowing us to handle your vehicle's service needs.


DW
David W.
Akron, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Fast, excellent service
David was great, as always
ROBERT A. from Crestmont Hyundai responded on 03/19/2020

Thank you for the great survey! I am excited to know that your last visit went well and that Dave took great care of your vehicle. We appreciate you allowing us to handle your vehicle's service needs and look forward to your next service visit.


CM
Chris M.
North Royalton, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Great Job
They took care of our issues in a timely manner
ROBERT A. from Crestmont Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

Thank you for the great survey and we are happy that everything was up to our high standards during your last service visit. We are pleased that we were able to take care of your issue quickly and we appreciate you allowing us to handle your vehicle's service needs. We look forward to your next visit with us.


KB
Kathleen B.
Wadsworth, OH
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Excellent representation explaining delay
Routine care accidentally turned a routine appointment into 2 hours but rep was most kind and very apologetic for service delay. She waived tire rotation charge and felt badly for whatever caused delay. Delays happen and her kindness was appreciated. My car was returned with excellent work completed and perfectly clean also.
ROBERT A. from Crestmont Hyundai responded on 03/12/2020

Thank you for the survey and the feedback about your last visit. We appreciate you allowing us to handle your maintenance needs and apologize for the delay during your service. Crestmont Hyundai is working hard to delivery fast, efficient service every time and will continue to strive to improve.


MG
Meredith G.
Fairlawn, OH
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Great experience!
I was in & out quickly! Always a great experience!
ROBERT A. from Crestmont Hyundai responded on 02/28/2020

Thank you for the great survey and the positive feedback! Crestmont Hyundai is working to make every visit as quick and easy as possible. We are pleased that you had a great experience and appreciate you allowing us to handle your vehicle's service needs.


Verified Customer
Medina, OH
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service
Nice consultants assisting.
ROBERT A. from Crestmont Hyundai responded on 02/28/2020

Thank you for the great survey and the positive feedback about our staff! Crestmont Hyundai is working hard to make every visit with us a 5 star experience and we are pleased that you feel we reached that goal. We appreciate you allowing us to handle your vehicle's service needs and look forward to your next visit with us!


NB
Nancy B.
Berea, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Thank you again!!!
Another great experience with Crestmont. Keep up the good work!
ROBERT A. from Crestmont Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you for the great survey and the positive feedback! Crestmont Hyundai is working hard to make every visit with us a 5 star experience and we are pleased that you feel we reached that goal during your last visit. We appreciate you allowing us to handle your vehicle's service needs and look forward to your next service visit.


JR
Judith R.
Brookpark, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and authentic
I have nothing but good things to say about my service, the people who took care of me from Emily to the young man who gave me a ride I think his name was Dan or Dave, friendly personable and authentic. Very good people.
ROBERT A. from Crestmont Hyundai responded on 02/23/2020

Thank you for the great survey and the positive feedback! Crestmont Hyundai is working hard to make every visit with us a 5 star experience and we are pleased that you feel we reached that goal during your last visit. We appreciate you allowing us to handle your vehicle's service needs and look forward to your next visit.


RF
Richard F.
Richfield Township, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
overall performance
service is 5 star every time I go there!
ROBERT A. from Crestmont Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for the great survey! Crestmont Hyundai is working hard to make every visit with us a 5 star experience and we are pleased that we reached that goal during your last visit. We appreciate you allowing us to handle your vehicle's service needs and look forward to your next visit with us!


GC
Guy C.
Brunswick, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Quick oil change and much less than those drive through ones! Nice comfortable waiting area too!
ROBERT A. from Crestmont Hyundai responded on 02/16/2020

Thank you for the great survey! Crestmont Hyundai is working hard to make every visit with us a 5 star experience and we are pleased that you feel we reached our goal during your last visit. We appreciate you allowing us to handle your vehicle's service needs and look forward to your next visit with us!


Verified Customer
North Royalton, OH
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
Customer service
ROBERT A. from Crestmont Hyundai responded on 02/16/2020

Thank you for the great survey! Crestmont Hyundai is working hard to make every visit with us a 5 star experience and we are pleased that you feel we reached our goal during your last visit. We appreciate you allowing us to handle your vehicle's service needs and look forward to your next visit with us!