Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra


Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5rating 4.47

664 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4347822/5Overall Rating 4.4347822/5Overall Rating 4.4347822/5Overall Rating 4.4347822/5rating 4.4347822
Original
Overall Rating 1.6521757/5rating 1.6521757rating 1.6521757rating 1.6521757rating 1.6521757
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago
Susan K. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Long wait but got an apology. "
Have purchased 3 Hyundai's now and love these vehicles! I usually do all my service at the Dealership. Everyone is so nice and the service waiting room is comfortable. My 2 concerns with this visit; came in for 5 point inspection, oil change and tire rotation. I came in for a scheduled 9 am appointment and wasn't done until after 11 am. The service manager did apologize for the extra wait time. The price was a bit higher that I expected, even with a coupon. It took me a minute to realize that the tire rotation was something like $68. I had a neighborhood shop I used to frequent for the same service and the rotation was always complimentary.
Just wondering about this. I do like the ease of scheduling but the service definitely took much longer than I had anticipated.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 04:08 PM
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager at Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to here how long your service took. I would like to  talk more to you about your visit so I might learn where we went wrong and how we can correct things in the future. Thank you.

Sean Goldsberry
Service Manager
970-624-6246
Sgoldsberry@mycrossroadshyundai.com
Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the best"
the best
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 01:04 PM
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager at Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you so much! Glad to hear your visit went well.

Sean Goldsberry
Service Manager
970-624-6246
Sgoldsberry@mycrossroadshyundai.com
Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Crossroads Hyundai"
Since my first encounter with this establishment, I have had a wonderful experience every time. I bought my car from them and the staff is courteous and knowledgeable. Every service appointment has been excellent. They go out of their way to research solutions to concerns customers have. I highly recommend them.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 12:17 PM
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager at Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you so much for your feedback and you business. it is greatly appreciated!

Sean Goldsberry
Service Manager
970-624-6246
Sgoldsberry@mycrossroadshyundai.com
Lee S. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Review"
I was very happy with my experience. However, I think it is ridiculous that anything less than five stars is perceived as a negative review.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 09:34 AM
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager at Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for your feedback and business. It is greatly appreciated.

Sean Goldsberry
Service Manager
970-624-6246
Sgoldsberry@mycrossroadshyundai.com
David D. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Close and Convenient"
As always I was treated with courtesy and my instructions were met and followed up with communication before I picked up my car.
Service great, not a big fan of the car when the temperature is cold and I start the car and drive it. Have to wait till the engine is up to temp. before it smoothes out and the sound of the clicking fuel pump goes away, was explained that this is a common issue. My 2012 and 2014 Elantra's never had this issue.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 07:56 AM
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager at Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for your business and your feedback!

Sean Goldsberry
Service Manager
970-624-6246
Sgoldsberry@mycrossroadshyundai.com
Verified Customer on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
Exactly what I expected
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 05:01 PM
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager at Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate your business.

Sean Goldsberry
Service Manager
970-624-6246
Sgoldsberry@mycrossroadshyundai.com
Gail A. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As always, trustworthy recommendations and service"
I thank the Crossroads service team for keeping my 2007 Santa Fe running well at 175,000 miles. This includes current Service Manager, Josh, current Parts Manager, Colin (and former Service Manager), and current Service Technicians. Thank you!
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/14/2018 05:08 PM
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager at Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for your feedback and your business. We greatly appreciate it.

Sean Goldsberry
Service Manager
970-624-6246
Sgoldsberry@mycrossroadshyundai.com
Richard F. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service, Friendly Staff "
Service staff was able to diagnose a long term indicator TPMS problem that was never resolved by a nearby Hyundai dealer a few years ago. They also worked on a number of recall issues in one visit. Very please with dealership. We just traded in the 2008 for a 2015 Santa Fe. Great Vehicle.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 10:38 PM
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager at Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate your business.

Sean Goldsberry
Service Manager
970-624-6246
Sgoldsberry@mycrossroadshyundai.com
Verified Customer on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt and courteous service and closest Hyundai dealer."
Service personnel are courteous and helpful. Service is prompt.
Service prices are usually higher than Hyundai dealer competitors within a 15 mile radius.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/11/2018 11:50 AM
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager at Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you for your business. Your feedback is appreciated.

Sean Goldsberry
Service Manager
970-624-6246
Sgoldsberry@mycrossroadshyundai.com
Verified Customer ReScore Review on 01/12/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Sean: thank you for contacting me about my concerns. You have bent over backwards to address and solve my concerns. I’ll give you an “attaboy”! Thanks
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/08/2018 12:17 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"No car wash after servicing. Not good!"
Would be nice to have car washed after service. I initially tried to get my vehicle serviced before my $15 coupon ran out they didn’t have time due to short staffed so they wouldn’t homer my coupon.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/08/2018 12:17 PM
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager at Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry your visit was not up to par. I would like an opportunity to talk to you about it so I can help better train and accommodate in the future.

Sean Goldsberry
Service Manager
970-624-6246
Sgoldsberry@mycrossroadshyundai.com
Phil T. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very accomodating"
Communicated effectively and were very easy to work with.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/05/2018 07:50 PM
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager at Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra responded on 01/06/2018

Thank you for your feedback. Your business is greatly appreciated.

Sean Goldsberry
Service Manager
970-624-6246
Sgoldsberry@mycrossroadshyundai.com
Verified Customer on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Tire rotation should be free.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/04/2018 07:13 AM
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager at Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra responded on 01/06/2018

Thank you for your business and your feedback. I will be sure to let those who set our pricing know about your thoughts. Thank you for helping us grow and become a better service department for our customers.

Sean Goldsberry
Service Manager
970-624-6246
Sgoldsberry@mycrossroadshyundai.com
Verified Customer on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Not sure "
Not sure
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/02/2018 12:18 PM
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager at Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra responded on 01/02/2018

I would like the opportunity to talk to you about your recent visit. Your feedback is very important to me.

Sean Goldsberry
Service Manager
970-624-6246
Sgoldsberry@mycrossroadshyundai.com
Theresa R. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Owner of vehicle/Self"
Hi, everything was great, quick and your employees are very friendly. They did forget to reset the gauge to show when I should get my next service on the car. I am assuming I may be able to do that or I will have to return to have them take care of it.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 11:00 AM
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager at Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra responded on 01/02/2018

We are excited to hear about your recent visit. Thank you so much for your feedback.

Sean Goldsberry
Service Manager
970-624-6246
Sgoldsberry@mycrossroadshyundai.com
Verified Customer on 01/02/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Two hours for Oil Change"
I had two filters replaced and an oil change. I think I could have done this faster at home while reading a book on how to do it. \
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 10:25 AM
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager at Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra responded on 01/02/2018

I'm sorry to hear about how long it took to take care of your vehicle. I would like an opportunity to talk to you about your recent visit. Thank you for your feedback.

Sean Goldsberry
Service Manager
970-624-6246
Sgoldsberry@mycrossroadshyundai.com
Verified Customer on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Solid service "
Like always, polite and timely
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/01/2018 04:47 PM
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager at Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra responded on 01/02/2018

Thank your for your feedback. We're glad to hear about your service experience.

Sean Goldsberry
Service Manager
970-624-6246
Sgoldsberry@mycrossroadshyundai.com
Verified Customer on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service."
Great service , good work and customer friendly.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/30/2017 04:53 PM
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager at Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you for your feedback.

Sean Goldsberry
Service Manager
970-624-6246
Sgoldsberry@mycrossroadshyundai.com
Verified Customer on 12/30/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"too expensive"
too expensive
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/30/2017 10:59 AM
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager at Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra responded on 12/30/2017

Thank you for your feedback. I would like an opportunity to discuss went went wrong during your visit so we might be able to grow and be a better service department.

Sean Goldsberry
Service Manager
970-624-6246
Sgoldsberry@mycrossroadshyundai.com
Hadley L. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service "
I have only had excellent customer service since starting my search for a new vehicle! I always felt 100% comfortable with the purchase of my new 2017 Tuscan all due to the customer service I received. I also appreciated the patience of the staff addressing any questions I had.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/30/2017 10:44 AM
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager at Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra responded on 12/30/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate your business.

Sean Goldsberry
Service Manager
970-624-6246
Sgoldsberry@mycrossroadshyundai.com
Roger S. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Josh is a knowledgeable service manager. The process took a little longer than expected but everything was completed and top notch.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/28/2017 09:51 AM
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager at Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra responded on 12/30/2017

Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad to hear your visit went well.

Sean Goldsberry
Service Manager
970-624-6246
Sgoldsberry@mycrossroadshyundai.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 664 in total