Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra


Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5rating 4.51

613 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (22)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4090891/5Overall Rating 4.4090891/5Overall Rating 4.4090891/5Overall Rating 4.4090891/5rating 4.4090891
Original
Overall Rating 1.5909114/5rating 1.5909114rating 1.5909114rating 1.5909114rating 1.5909114
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Lizbeth D. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Crossroads"
The employees and the pleasant attmosphere
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 06:20 PM
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager at Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you for the feedback on your recent visit. Were so glad to hear you are happy with the service you received. Thank you.

Sean Goldsberry
Service Manager
970-624-6246
Sgoldsberry@mycrossroadshyundai.com
Verified Customer on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"services/rates"
your staff was professional and work was done in a timely manner.your prices for some repairs/services are higher then your competition!! wanted to mention Shawna "s customer was excellent!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 12:52 PM
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager at Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra responded on 11/16/2017

We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for your business.

Sean Goldsberry
Service Manager
970-624-6246
Sgoldsberry@mycrossroadshyundai.com
Robert T. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service for 8 Years"
Our 2009 Sonata has never been anywhere else for service (except for tire replacement) and after eight years it is still humming along like the day it was new. In the next year or two we plan to trade for a new one and Hyundai will be the first place we look. I only wish Hyundai made pickups, too.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 12:32 PM
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager at Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you for your business and feedback. We greatly appreciate it.

Sean Goldsberry
Service Manager
970-624-6246
Sgoldsberry@mycrossroadshyundai.com
Dick V. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
Good service. Friendly staff.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 03:59 AM
Mark S. on 11/07/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They get me in - without an appointment. Waiting area is comfortable."
Great folks to do business with. Prices are fair.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 06:04 PM
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager at Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra responded on 11/08/2017

Were so glad to hear about your recent experience with the service department. Thank you for your feedback!

Sean Goldsberry
Service Manager
970-624-6246
Sgoldsberry@mycrossroadshyundai.com
Tia C. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Engaging Staff"
From start to finish every person I interacted with along the way was super friendly and knowledgeable. And if they didn't have an answer, they found an answer! Greatly appreciated the going above and beyond!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/07/2017 02:39 PM
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager at Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you so much for the opportunity to earn your business. Your review is greatly appreciated!

Sean Goldsberry
Service Manager
970-624-6246
Sgoldsberry@mycrossroadshyundai.com
Verified Customer on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"distance I have to travel to get to a Hyundai service dealer. But at least Crossroads Hyundai is righ off the highway."
Need another dealership in Ft. Collins. Closed to me is Loveland or Greeley! It's a long distance to travel, however, I would buy another Hyundai in a heartbeat! Love my car!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 11:39 AM
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager at Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you for your feedback. I look forward totaking care of your service needs in the future.

Sean Goldsberry
Service Manager
970-624-6246
Sgoldsberry@mycrossroadshyundai.com
Verified Customer on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"John was new on the service desk. What a pleasure to be treated with such professionalism and courtesy."
John was new on the service desk since my last visit. What a pleasure to be treated with such courtesy and professionalism. I hope he is here to stay!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 09:49 AM
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager at Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra responded on 11/06/2017

Im so glad to hear about your great service experience. Your feedback is very important to us.

Verified Customer on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Helpful staff "
The main service lady was so beyond helpful and went out of her way to help me. I would work with her again
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/04/2017 09:01 AM
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager at Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you so much for your feedback. Your satisfaction is very important to us.

LAVONNE A. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"They listen to my questions and concerns."
Feel comfortable going to this site.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 06:42 PM
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager at Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you for the feedback on your recent visit!

Verified Customer on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
" good results"
Quality results but not cheap.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/02/2017 06:43 PM
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager at Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you for your feedback. Your thoughts are very important to us. We will make sure to address the staff so we can grow and be better for our customers.

Sarah W. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy "
I took my car here to get a 2nd opinion after hearing I needed my battery replaced and a whole grocery list of things. They listened to all my concerns and did a full inspection themselves. I ended up not needing to replace my battery and they tuned up a few other things. Great communication and customer service! It's a little pricey, but you get what you pay for.

Thank you guys!!
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/31/2017 08:21 PM
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager at Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra responded on 11/01/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent service experience. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are very happy we were able to take care of you. Thank you for your business.

Gail A. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Headlamp burned out on a Saturday afternoon!! "
On a busy Saturday afternoon with closing time only 2 hours away, Shawna told me to go ahead and drive in to replace my headlamp even though I was 20 minutes away in Greeley When I arrived, John made sure a service tech was immediately available to replace the headlamp and the service was finished in a short time. They had time to check my tire pressure and send me on my way. I appreciate the Crossroads Service team for taking care of my 170+K miles Santa Fe and making sure I am driving safely.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/31/2017 11:27 AM
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager at Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra responded on 11/01/2017

Thank you for the feedback on your recent service experience. It was a pleasure to take care of your vehicle needs.

Verified Customer on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff"
Service is always great.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/30/2017 09:48 PM
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager at Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra responded on 11/03/2017

We greatly appreciate your feedback. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you!

Anesia R. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service and communication"
I am always treated with respect, and provided the most excellent customer service! Love this place!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/28/2017 01:10 PM
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager at Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you for your valued feedback and the oppurtunity to earn your business!

Jessica G. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great"
great service, friendly staff, efficient
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/28/2017 12:22 PM
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager at Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you for your business and taking the time to score our dealership. Our customers thoughts our so important to us.

Gina D. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great employees"
The service manager {who I didn't remember his name} remembered my name on sight and wished me a good day. Wow, that's pretty amazing.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/28/2017 10:29 AM
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager at Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you so much for the feedback! Glad we could take care of you.

Lisa H. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Communication"
Wish some SR vice was included. Like tire rotation and brake checks
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/27/2017 11:59 AM
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager at Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you for your valued feedback. We greatly appreciate your business.

Verified Customer on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Recall"
Great service except they didn't have me on the schedule when I had made an appointment, and then forgot us for an hour after the car was done. Know the person was truly busy but communication certainly could have been better
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/26/2017 11:25 AM
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager at Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you for your feedback. Your thoughts help us grow and become better. I would love the opportunity to discuss your recent visit. Please give me a call at your convenience. My name is Sean and I'm the new service manager. I'm here to help.

Verified Customer on 10/26/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Service writer drama "
After witnessing John mis treat his co worker who took my appointment over the phone I would highly recommend if you get him on the phone or in person leave and make sure you can deal with someone else !!!
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/26/2017 10:04 AM
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager at Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra responded on 11/03/2017

We greatly appreciate your feedback. I would love the oppurtunity to discuss your latest visit to our service department. My name is Sean and I'm the new service manager. I'm here to help.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 613 in total