Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

477 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


MO
Mark O.
Eaton, CO
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Mark said that the place works with him and explains everything well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

WF
WADE F.
Ault, CO
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019
Trustworthy!!!
All I ever have to do is call. These guys go above and beyond for me!! I would never take our vehicles anywhere else.

Verified Customer
Eaton, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019
Friendly, Knowledgeable & Honest
Having managed an independent repair shop and now a 600+ Unit Fleet, I have worked with great Mechanics for years, and also understand the “behind the scenes” world of the automotive repair industry. I know you just want to take your vehicle to someone competent, honest and friendly. Great news: Jay’s Automotive is one of the very few (trust me) places that you can truly trust and rely on! Not only are their service staff and mechanics outstanding, but they also believe in using the same high quality parts and products that I personally prefer and sold my clients. They don’t perform unnecessary repairs, and do their utmost to provide you with the highest quality and value. Now, as a customer, you have to understand that if you want the best repair, you have to use high quality parts. And, a private business is in business to make money, not to break even or lose money. I can assure you that this is all possible while still maintaining your ethics and integrity, which Jay’s does. After years of basically having my own private mechanic, it was hard to find a repair shop that met my standards. Jay’s Automotive exceeds them.
They are, quite simply, exceptional. Thank you Jay’s, for using the latest technology and combining that with honest and highly competent service!

KR
KEITH R.
Eaton, CO
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019
as always
Another pleasant experience at Jays. This trip, only diagnostic and analysis with minor service, at no charge. Can't imagine better customer service.

ML
MARILYN L.
Ault, CO
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019
Outstanding service
The service is outstanding. They go the extra mile to satisfy the customer.

CM
CYNTHIA M.
Ault, CO
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019
Reliable
This place is honest and reliable, I will not take any of my cars anywhere else. I'm lucky to have found this place. Great customer service.

Keep up the good work.

DB
DEBBIE B.
Eaton, CO
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2019
Great service
I take my vehicle here for service because they are friendly, they take time to explain, and they guarantee their work

Verified Customer
Eaton, CO
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019
98 Jeep
You guys are AWESOME!! Whenever we take the jeep to your shop it gets fixed in a very timely matter, and at a very reasonable price. Thank you.

RK
Ron K.
Ault, CO
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019 Category: Service
Ron said this business always responds quickly and correctly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CP
Canaan P.
Ault, CO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Canaan said he had to take his vehicle back because his steering is still super loose, but they can't prove this was caused from the accident. Canaan stated his steering was super tight before the accident.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RP
RICK P.
Eaton, CO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019
Jay's is GREAT
Fast, reliable, trustworthy, and thorough. Jay's provides complete auto repair service. That is why when we had a vehicle breakdown in Denver we got it back to Eaton so Jay's could take care of it. Jay's even had a loaner car for us to use while they worked on our vehicle.

MM
Marquinne M.
Ault, CO
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Marquinne said the business was quick and they diagnosed the problem, and fixed it but they are a bit on the expensive side.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KB
KATHERINE B.
Eaton, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019
Very good. The people were so kind and helpful, told me what was wrong and how long it would be. They even cleaned my car! Thank you so much.
The people there were very kind when I stopped late evening on Dec.21, and made an apt. for me on Jan. 2nd as soon as possible. The mechanics did a good job, and the man who called me to tell me other things needed to be done was very helpful, and explained what all was going to be done. I appreciated that they even vacuumed out the car. I am so glad we have Jay's in Eaton, as then I don't have to find another place farther away. Very good job all of the people there.

TR
Tammy R.
Ault, CO
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Tammy said the staff did a great job and kept her informed along the way.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JS
Jeff S.
Ault, CO
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/31/2018
Best auto service business in No Co
From the owner to the management team and especially the technicians this place can't be beat. They do it right ,on time, professionally and friendly. They listen to you and care about doing things correctly. It's rare to find this kind of quality and trust in a business these days. Try them once and I'll bet you'll come back again and again.

MS
Mike S.
Eaton, CO
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Mike said the business seems very straight forward and kind, and its ready when they say it is.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JC
Jeff C.
Philadelphia, MS
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Jeff said the staff took him right in real quick. They took him in on schedule and went out of their way to get him fixed up.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DM
DOUG M.
Eaton, CO
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2018
Scheduled service
As always, fast and professional service, reasonably priced.

KW
KEN W.
Eaton, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018
Very honest and courteous
My car was in and out for scheduled oil change and other work in less than an hour.

DB
DEBBIE B.
Eaton, CO
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018
Great Service
The service and quality of work are great.