Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(699 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


KG
KEVIN G.
Greeley, CO
Ford Bronco
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Great service
The guys are honest and provide great service I would highly recommend them.

Verified Customer
Ault, CO
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Best auto service around!
Great guys doing quality work! Everyone except the skinny guy up front. What a nerd!

MM
MARCIE M.
Ault, CO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Always Great!
They have always been able to fix my flat tires in a minutes notice, or whatever I need.

I appreciate everything you do!

Keep up the amazing work!

AN
AMANDA N.
Windsor, CO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
This place is AMAZING!!
They were very precise and speedy!
I was also very impressed by the quality of customer service and friendliness in general. They truly went above and beyond to help me!

JM
JUSTIN M.
Eaton, CO
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Great Service
Everything done on schedule for a good price. Great customer service as always.

CV
CRAIG V.
Eaton, CO
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Customer Service
Jay’s goes above and beyond for their clients.

TH
TIM H.
Eaton, CO
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Good locatuon
Got oil change done and checked tbe engine light the same day.

JW
JACK W.
Eaton, CO
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Have always given me great service
Given me great service ,great advice diagnoses, popular place great staff we appreciate these guys as lot.
Honest staff!

SH
STACEY H.
Windsor, CO
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Fast and friendly
Just had general maintenance done today. The entire experience was great! Easy to schedule the appointment, easy to drop off and pick up, fast and friendly!

KK
KATIE K.
Eaton, CO
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
always ready to help
they helped at the last minute and I was on my way! great customer service always

TJ
TIM J.
Ault, CO
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021
Happy customer.
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Eaton is lucky to have a full service repair facility.

MH
MACHELLE H.
Eaton, CO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Jeep
As usual - everything was done as promised and was 100% perfect.

RU
RICARDO U.
Pierce, CO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Second trip and another great job!!
Took my 98 ZJ again to the crew at Jay’s Auto for a steering gear box and steering box bracket install. These guys did a great job and did it in a timely manner. Jason has excellent communication skills and always calls to give updates and if any issues come up. I’m glad I found these guys! The quality in work and integrity of the crew is why my three other vehicles will be going to Jay’s for service.

DB
DEBBIE B.
Eaton, CO
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Great service as always
Jay’s Automotive never disappoints. Sent my mom to have her car serviced there. She was very happy.

AJ
ANDREA J.
Ault, CO
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Great service
Great service!!