Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,068 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


AM
Anne M.
Santa Cruz, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Smog check & oil change
Called Thursday afternoon & they said come right in no wait. Drove over right away for smog check & since I needed an oil change asked if they could do that also. No problem! In & out in about 35 minutes , very efficient & polite. Had a coupon for both too! I highly recommend.

BH
Brian H.
Capitola, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Friendly, fair prices, good work.
Super accommodating and flexible. On time and easy to work with, and everyone is nice and professional.

TP
Terri P.
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Courteous and fast service
I've been to auto express tire pros 3 times now and have had great, fast service each time. Oil change and battery change, the work has been terrific, courteous and quick.

RM
Ralph M.
Santa Cruz, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Very professional
Efficient, thorough service, friendly, informative, professional and affordable.

Verified Customer
Watsonville, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/07/2021
Smog Check
Great and speedy service!

Verified Customer
Santa Cruz, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Excellent sevice
Highly recommend. I've referred others & they all had great things to say! Friendly, excellent sevice!

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Best tire place in Santa Cruz
Excellent customer service and fast service!

Verified Customer
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Prompt smog check
No waiting for my smog check

Verified Customer
Santa Cruz, CA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Service and professionalism
They got the job done in a short amount of time. Always reliable and very honest.

SR
Selena R.
Santa Cruz, CA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
The go to place for your vehicle
I have always had great service with a friendly attitude at Auto Express. They are willing to help find you the best products with the best prices. I take both my vehicles there for oil changes, smog checks and tires. They will let you know a head of time the price and they will always let you know if something other than what you brought your vehicle in for needs attention.

RR
Rosa R.
Santa Cruz, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Great service personnel!
The service personnel from the — check in greeter, to the mechanic running the smog test & the manager on duty — were very helpful, clearly explained the process, and very efficient @ professional in the work they provided! And simply very pleasant to deal with!

JM
Jeff M.
Santa Cruz, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021
Thorough and communicative
I was happy with the work that was done on my Ford F-150. I had taken it to a couple other places and they couldn’t (or didn’t want to) figure out what was wrong. So far, it seems to be running better and the obnoxious Check Engine Soon light is finally off! I also appreciate the communication I received.

ZA
Zoe A.
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Great service
Thanks y’all! I’ll be back for my next oil change. Service was very fast and punctual

MV
Michele V.
Soquel, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Good quality service
Good quality service
Very professional

Verified Customer
Santa Cruz, CA
INFINITI QX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Trustworthy
Reliable great service