Overview

Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

1273 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


AP
Ashli P.
Capitola, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018
Fast and Friendly Service!
I've been going to auto express Tire Pros for a few years, originally because I had a friend who works there, but now because they provide quick and great service. This is a place where they know your name and are honest about what you need for your car. This is my go-to place for all oil changes and tires!

Thank you so much Auto Express Tire Pros Team!

MH
Maren H.
Santa Cruz, CA
Volvo 940
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018
STOP.
STOP.

PB
Peter B.
Soquel, CA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018
Great service
You got to work right away and solved the problem in hours. The price was fair.

MA
Marcelo A.
Capitola, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018
Fair and Fast Service
It was fast and they check a bunch of stuff on the car , then just recommend what is the best for you or what your car needs.
Good efficient job!

CD
Christian D.
Santa Cruz, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018
Thanks!
I love the “family” feeling I receive when I have my vehicle checked out and they do a remarkable job. Thank Y’all!

CV
Carrie V.
Santa Cruz, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018
They’re the best!
They always do a great job, can fit me in, the work is great and they are 100% professional. These guys know what they are doing.

JB
Justin B.
Santa Cruz, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018
Fast, efficient and friendly
In and out so quickly. Great service and very thorough work. Like how they recommended services that were actually needed and quoted a fair price. Definitely coming back.

KM
Kevin M.
San Francisco, CA
Cadillac XTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018
Great Customer Servic
I experienced a slow leak in my tire while in Santa Cruz for business, stopped by this place and got my new tire ordered, a call the following day and bing bam boom 30 minutes later was on my way.

ER
Earnest R.
Santa Cruz, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018
Great service. In and out in less than 30 minutes.
This is the best place for smog checks, routine engine and other tire and suspension services. They give accurate quotes and great service with a competent and friendly staff.

DA
Deanna A.
Santa Cruz, CA
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018
Great place!
Just had my clutch replaced here and the staff was super helpful during a very stressful situation. Definitely recommend auto express for any car needs!!

Verified Customer
Santa Cruz, CA
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018
Great job
The guys went out of their way to help me with May car needs

AC
Anna C.
Boulder Creek, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018
Oil change/ tire rotation
I really enjoy/ trust Auto Express in Santa Cruz. Paul and Andrew are great (the other staff is great too). I got my trucks tires rotated and an oil change within 1hr! Auto Express is great with preventive care for your vehicle!

SF
Shannon F.
Copperopolis, CA
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018
Fast
Super friendly not pressured to buy a lot of stuff and good advise

PR
Peggy R.
Soquel, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018
Skill born of experience, pride in their work, integrity.
Dedication, integrity, reliability all apply to the well-trained and experienced staff of Auto Express Tire Pros. I trust them to do a good job and charge a fair price for their work, appreciate their willingness to explain diagnoses and repairs, and like the atmosphere of friendliness in the shop.

PS
Patrick S.
Santa Cruz, CA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018
Fast quality service
Love this place! Show up, sit in your car, great service techs, ready with a quote or a smile. Serice is always top notch and fast. Reasonable prices.

Verified Customer
Aptos, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018
Great place to get a variety of work done
Very fast service and efficient . Was very comfortable . Will definately go back. Went in for smog and burned out light and found a torn windshield wiper blade and a filter and only took about half of an hour and very inexpensive.

CG
Christina G.
Aptos, CA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018
Awesome Service Every Time!
I have been taking my cars here for oil changes, tires and repairs for the last 20 years and the guys at Auto Express have always been fantastic. They are efficient, trustworthy and friendly and the work they do is always top notch. Thanks to you all for taking such good care of my vehicles and making sure that my cars are safe and road worthy every time! 💫🙏💫

TC
Thayer C.
Santa Cruz, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Thayer said the business did a really good job
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RG
Raynaldo G.
Santa Cruz, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Raynaldo said that they're really good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AD
Amy D.
Santa Cruz, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018
Great place Dino is the best
Thanks guys!
Dino, you’re great to work with. I highly recommend and trust these guys.
Gonna go back for lots of car work and always for oil changes. They are so fast!