Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,364 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


SB
SUZE B.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
state inspection--fast and easy
I dropped off my car at 8am and got a call before 10am that the inspection was finished and my car was ready to go. Kind people, great customer service. I will definitely return.

TB
Tyler B.
Richmond, VA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Tyler said the service was great and the job was done quick. They also had good availability and the staff had good communication.

HB
Haley B.
Virginia
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Haley said they treat her vehicle really well.

KC
Kaitlyn C.
Virginia
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021 Category: Service
Kaitlyn said she liked her tech, Ronnie and he is the best tech there.

JC
Jamie C.
Richmond, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2021
Fast, Honest and Professional Service
Another auto company had installed a new battery recently and the car had to be jump started 4 times following installation. Took my car to Custshaw for diagnostics and after careful analysis of possible problems - Ronnie determined that the only problem was a faulty battery. I was able to take the car back to original auto place and new battery was installed free of cost as it was still under warranty. Ronnie came out to speak to me and family member about the car, took a lot of extra time and gave us a jump start so we could take drive over to original auto place for battery replacement. We appreciated fast service, extra time spent and professionalism. No pressure to keep car and complete work. New battery is in, problem solved, car is running fine now. Will definitely return for service as needed in the future and strongly recommend Ronnie and Cutshaws!

TR
Tom R.
Richmond, VA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Great service
Set up the service the day before, inspection & oil change. Got a text mid-morning with results & recommended replacements. Work finished before noon!

DM
David M.
Richmond, VA
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Easy Pick-up.
All the work was done quickly and I was able to pay online.The pick up was easy.

Verified Customer
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Efficient and helpful
Always responsive and honest with the customer.

MR
MARK R.
Richmond, VA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021
Responsive and do good work
Ya'll have taken good care of my Tacoma with 212,000 miles...on it's way to being a lunar vehicle (240,000 miles)

Verified Customer
Richmond, VA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Efficient and accurate
Thanks to cutshaw for finding an affordable solution to a rattle I had. also they let me know all the owrk i was due for, but worked with me so I could choose what to actually do.

TM
Trisha M.
Richmond, VA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Trust
I never worry that unnecessary work will be done. They take very good care of my old car and I wouldn’t dare take it anywhere else.

RC
Rochelle C.
Richmond, VA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Trusting and efficient
Courteous, efficient, thorough & prompt and easy checkout.

DF
daniel f.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
My neighborhood auto shop
They are super friendly, fast, and convenient. I had shopped around a 2 other local places and found Cutshaw to be $25-55 cheaper. Pretty wild.

DF
Destiney F.
Virginia
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
Destiney said they gave her an honest opinion, it was very simple and straightforward.

SH
Scott H.
Virginia
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021 Category: Service
Scott said the business was quick and easy.