ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago
Rene F. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rene said the service was really good.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive responded on 01/18/2018

Thanks a lot Rene for the 5-star review of our team's performance; I shall let the Team know about the great review you gave us and we appreciate the time you took to provide feedback of our Team's peformance (this way we can ensure we are at least meeting, if not exceeding our customer's expectations). We always look for ways to improve and slowly but surely try to improve in as many ways as we possibly can.

Thanks very much for your time, and continued business.

The Team
@ D&S Automotive LLC
951-360-3600

Luis D. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Luis said that he takes all of his vehicles to the business. They work hard to do great work.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive responded on 01/18/2018

Good afternoon Luis and thanks very much for the 'awesome' review of our Team's performance when you bring your vehicles in for maintenance. I'll pass the 'review' along to the Team so everyone knows that you appreciated the work done on your Chevy Silverado during your last maintenance visit.

Have a good week, and thanks!

The Team
@ D&S Automotive LLC

951-360-3600
Javier M. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Atención "
Very good service and atención
I recommend this shop to everyone
Vehicle: Cadillac Escalade ESV
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017 11:23 PM
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive responded on 12/30/2017

Thanks very much Javier for the great review of our Team's service on your Cadillac Escalade - as well as being a customer for a couple years now; we truly appreciate the feedback and we hope you have a happy holiday season. 

Y gracias por recomendar a nuestro taller - se lo agradecemos. 


The Team
@ D&S Automotive LLC
951-360-3600

Erick C. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Erick said the business was very helpful with what he was asking. They gave him a quote and alternatives for service needed, and were pretty quick.
Vehicle: Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive responded on 01/08/2018

Thanks very much Erick for the 'awesome' review of our Team's performance when you brought your vehicle in for service - our Team @ D&S Automotive LLC is glad you were happy with the service(s) provided and we look forward to doing business with you again. 

Have a good Monday, and be safe with the 'road conditions' out there today.

Sincerely,

The Team
@ D&S Automotive LLC

951-360-3600
Gerit M. on 12/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gerit said the staff was quick. The price was excellent and he liked that he was able to got to the website and print coupons off.
Vehicle: Ram 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Review Created: 12/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive responded on 12/21/2017

Thanks very much Gerit for the 'awesome' review of our Team's performance when you came in for a brake service on your Ram 1500 truck. Our Team @ D&S Automotive LLC is very thankful for the great review of our performance while helping you replace your truck's brakes; also, thanks for visiting our website as well. 

Happy Holidays,

The Team
@ D&S Automotive LLC
951-360-3600

Michelle W. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable owner "
I would recommend this automotive location , they are thorough and patient when dealing with your vehicle . They give you all the info to make your car last and run better with no pressure .

I have brought several vehicle and will continue to do business here . I have recommended many of my family and friends to go here . I am a happy customer
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Review Created: 12/12/2017 01:11 AM
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive responded on 12/12/2017

Good morning and thanks very much for a 'super-nice' review of our Team's performance when rebuilding the heads on your Honda Civic; we appreciate the kind words and are excited that you're happy with the work performed on your vehicles.

Have a good week,

The Team
@ D&S Automotive LLC

951-360-3600
Lezlie H. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Leslie said the staff were very friendly.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Review Created: 12/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive responded on 12/30/2017

Thanks Lezlie for the 5-star review of our Team's performance when servicing your Jeep Grand Cherokee; we shall continue to try and improve the quality of our services and we appreciate your time, business and feedback. 

The Team
@ D&S Automotive LLC
951-360-3600

Raylene J. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Raylene said the business was great.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Review Created: 12/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive responded on 01/17/2018

Thanks very much Raylene for the 5-star review of our Team's performance during your last visit; we appreciate the 'candid' feedback and we look forward to helping you maintain your vehicles within a budget. Have a good week

Sincerely,

The Team
@ D&S Automotive LLC

951-360-3600
Yvonne T. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Yvonne said this business has great people working there.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive responded on 12/04/2017

Good afternoon Yvonne, and the Team @ D&S Automotive - is very happy to know that you're very happy with the service(s) provided so far on your Toyota Camry - from a valve cover gasket to now a radiator replacement.

We truly appreciate your kind words, and we hope you have a good holiday season with family and friends.

The Team @ D&S Automotive LLC
www.dandsautomotive.net

The Team
@ D&S Automotive LLC

951-360-3600
Pedro M. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Pedro said this business was trustworthy. The staff were nice and his vehicle is always well taken care of. The owner really does go the extra mile for his customers and quotes reasonable prices. He will continue to use them in the future.
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive responded on 11/16/2017

Thanks Pedro for the business - definitely appreciated the comment of our customer service and the reasonable prices quoted to you for service on the FIAT 500.

If you have any other questions, don't hesitate to ask - have a good week.

The Team
@ D&S Automotive LLC

951-360-3600
Adrian D. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Adrian said the employees did a pretty good job.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive responded on 10/30/2017

Good morning and thanks Adrian for the great review of our Team's performance while servicing the brake system on your vehicle during your last visitl; we appreciate the review and we truly appreciate you being a customer of ours for a couple of years now. Thanks again and have a good week.

The Team

@ D&S Automotive LLC
951-360-3600
Damian C. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Damian said this business has great people on staff.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive responded on 11/13/2017

Thanks Damian for the business and the great compliment of our Team; we appreciate not only your business but the great feedback on or Team's performance.

Have a good week,

The Team
@ D&S Automotive LLC

951-360-3600
George T. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"D&S Automotive"
D&S Automotive fixes your car in a friendly professional manner at their shop in Jurupa valley. Mechanics are knowledgeable and thorough in the repair work done on cars. I would highly recommend friends and anyone who needs a mechanic to use their services. I have been a regular customer for over 3 years.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017 11:25 AM
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive responded on 10/23/2017

Thanks very much George, we appreciate the great review of our Team’s performance during your last visit. We look forward to helping you maintain your vehicles and look forward for many more years of service.

Have a good week.

The Team

@ D&S Automotive LLC
951-360-3600
Michelle C. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michelle said the facility had great customer service. They were fair and honest. They had a great turn around time, and the work was done in an excellent manner.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive responded on 11/13/2017

Thanks Michelle for the great review of our Team's performance while helping you diagnose and fix the issue with your Honda Accord; we are especially thankful as a Team for the comment on our 'turn-around' time which we are continually trying to improve and so we appreciated the feedback and shall continue to try and improve the services offered by our Team.

Have a good week,

The Team
@ D&S Automotive LLC
951-360-3600

Eddie D. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service and honesty "
Went to another shop due to an emergency while driving - a whole host of problems appeared; then scheduled my vehicle to get inspected by D&S Automotive LLC and they found the errors which were made by another shop and they were able to fix on time.

When in doubt - call the guys at D&S Automotive LLC and they will point you in the right direction.
Vehicle: Toyota T100
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 10:30 AM
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive responded on 10/19/2017

Thanks Eddie for the business and keeping us in mind for your vehicle maintenance needs; we appreciate the work and we hope you have a good week.

Thanks again,

The Team
@ D&S Automotive LLC

951-360-3600
Carlos S. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I am very pleased with D&S great service.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 02:27 PM
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive responded on 10/06/2017

Thanks Carlos for the business and thanks for the great review of our Team's performance during your last visit with us for a battery replacement on your BMW. We appreciate you keeping our Team in mind and scheduling your vehicle maintenance with our Team @ D&S Automotive LLC.

Have a good weekend.

The Team
@ D&S Automotive LLC

951-360-3600
Danny D. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Vehicle is ready for another adventure"
Once again the mechanics and technicians at D&S Automotive helped my family and I get our Suburban 'trip ready' by inspecting our vehicle and ensuring it's safe to drive! Allowing us to enjoy the trip without worrying about our cars ever 'breaking down' is a major plus thanks to the honest and professional work done by the guys at D&S Automotive. I will always refer family and friends to this shop.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017 05:41 PM
Eddie D. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All my cars go to these guys "
Extremely well informed and proficient staff keeps my vehicles always in running order and constantly on the road for work, etc... great team of honest and professional mechanics.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 11:23 AM
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive responded on 10/01/2017

Thanks Eddie for the continued business maintainting your vehicles - as always, it was good catching up with you and keeping your cars on the road for you and your family.

Have a good Sunday,

The Team

@ D&S Automotive LLC
951-360-3600
Scott W. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Scott's mother. She said the guys at this business are great. They helped her and Scott and knew what they were doing. They did a good job, and are working with them. They are awesome.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive responded on 09/22/2017

Thanks very much Scott et. al.; I shall share the great review with our Team (it will definitely brighten up everyone's Friday knowing you and your family are happy with the services provided). We appreciate the business throughout the years and we wish you a Happy Friday.

The Team
@ D&S Automotive LLC
951-360-3600

Andrea on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
Mike was super nice and very helpful..the prices are great as well.
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 06:41 PM
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive responded on 09/15/2017

Thanks very much Andrea for making our Team's Friday morning with such a great review of our service (especially knowing you were a first time customer to our shop). We are glad that you liked our service as we continually try to improve both our quality of repairs and also our customer satisfaction. Have a great Friday and weekend.

Sincerely,

The Team
@ D&S Automotive LLC

951-360-3600
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 130 in total