Overview

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

547 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


MD
Michele D.
Amesbury, MA
Subaru Outback
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Michele said this business is always wonderful. They are great to work with.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EW
E W.
Salisbury, MA
Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
E said Gabby is a good guy. He has been doing work for him for 10 years now.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SZ
Stephen Z.
Methuen, MA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Stephen said he was grateful the business helped him get back on the road.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JL
Joe L.
Massachusetts
Honda Pilot
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Joe said everything went really well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LB
Leo B.
Newburyport, MA
Buick Century
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Spoke to Leo's son. He said the staff was friendly, and got the service done in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KH
kathryn h.
Newburyport, MA
Toyota RAV4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018
Excellent work and customer service
I can depend upon Daaboul & Sons to provide excellent and friendly customer service as well as a reliable and timely repair or fix of my problem. They are the best!

MB
margaret b.
Salisbury, MA
Ford Fusion
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/23/2018
Never ending oil change...
The oil change wait was supposed to be 20 mins - ended up being almost 2 hours... I normally get great service, not sure what happened this time...
Chris E., Manager from Daaboul And Sons Auto Repair

Hello Margaret,
I apologize for the long wait you had experienced for an oil change we are always very fast and effecient.  Unfortunatly we where short handed that day. I apologize for any inconvenience and thank you again for choosing us to service your vehicle.


CW
Chris W.
Massachusetts
Chevrolet Avalanche
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2018 Category: Service
Chris said the employees found and corrected his vehicle's issue. He was satisfied with his service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SS
Sonia S.
Haverhill, MA
Subaru Legacy
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2018
Great work
Great service at a good price, will always go back for any service I need on my car.

JS
JAMES S.
Newbury, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2018
Always willing to help with car problems
Gaby has always been helpful in explaining what needs to be done to repair issues with my car. I feel that his prices are fair and it is always convenient to have service done at his business.

AT
Alexis T.
Haverhill, MA
Subaru Legacy
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/06/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Frederick. He said he does recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MC
Marcus C.
West Newbury, MA
GMC Sierra 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2018
Service of my 2016 2500HD Denali. not 2011
Service was excellent and on time. Highly recommend Daaboul and Sons

CD
Carol D.
Newburyport, MA
Ford Econoline
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2018 Category: Service
Carol said, this business was quick to respond and help her, they are pleasant, courteous and professional.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JD
Jeffrey D.
Amesbury, MA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2018 Category: Service
Jeffrey said they took him right in when he called and took care of him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RT
Robert T.
Amesbury, MA
Mazda CX-9
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/04/2018 Category: Service
Robert said he has used the facility for many years, and will continue to do so. Gaby and the staff are friendly, trustworthy, and it is always a positive experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CM
cynthia m.
Merrimac, MA
Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/31/2018
The people
Had my car in shop for days. Warranty company slowed things down . Chris was great giving me a ride .i tell all my friends if you need a new garage go there . Trustworthy

SH
SUSAN H.
Salisbury, MA
Nissan Murano
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2018
Easy fast reliable
Running a small business is challenging - that is why my company loves having our vehicles serviced at Daaboul and Sons : with their new online scheduling it’s fast and easy to schedule service : even our employees and clients go there : good job : owner of a small business in Salisbury , Ma.

MC
Marcus C.
West Newbury, MA
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2018
The personalized service and attention they pay to timely and professional jobs well done.
Chris and Gabby are true professionals. They look at your vehicle and explain things that will need to be done sometime down the road. A heads up if you will. They perfume there jobs within the time frame they tell you. And no pressure to have work done that needs not be done until it is necessary. Also a very clean shop.
Chris E., Manager from Daaboul And Sons Auto Repair

Thank You Marcus for taking the time to leave us a review and also bring your truck to us for service.  If you need anything please give us a call.


RG
Rosalyn G.
Rowley, MA
Honda Odyssey
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2018
Fast, honest and accommodating
I took my 2004 Honda Odyssey in for an annual inspection, where the mechanic found my tie rod in dire need of replacement, my front wheels were barely holding on. This replacement would also need an alignment and new tires, which they were immediately able to get to work on, and fix it all within a few hours. They were already extremely busy with others filing in for inspections, and they still immediately got to work on my vehicle. These guys are extremely honest with prices and necessity of fixes, they are very quick and they do an incredible job. Excellent service all around.

MA
MICHELE E A.
Merrimac, MA
Mazda CX-5
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2018
Care and attention
Daaboul and Sons has always been reliable and courteous - I appreciate that they take such great care to look over my car, even when I'm just in for an oil change. Luckily, this last oil change, Chris spotted that my "new" tires from another service were not actually new, and he even called the other company to help ensure that the issue would be resolved. That's above and beyond in my book.
Chris E., Manager from Daaboul And Sons Auto Repair

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Michele. I hope everything worked out for you with the tires. Give us a call if you need anything and thanks again for choosing us to service your Mazda!