100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 years ago

Reviews


VL
Vicki L.
Nashville, TN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2012 Category: Service
Vicki stated that even though she had to take her vehicle back to this business, the service was good and everyone was really nice.

GB
Gerry B.
TN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2011 Category: Service
Spoke with Gerry's wife. She said she brought her vehicle in for service, and they always giver her good service.

DS
Daniel S.
TN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2011 Category: Service
Daniel stated that this business is quick and friendly.

CM
Chelia M.
Nolensville, TN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2011
Honest people
I have known the owners and employees of Dale Jr's for a long time. They are honest,dependable, and will work with their customers to satisfy their customers auto needs. Give them an opportunity to repair your vehicle, without emptying all the money out of your pockets!!!

JG
Jesse G.
Nashville, TN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2011 Category: Service
Jesse said he's been working with this business since they opened.

EP
Eddy P.
TN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2011 Category: Service
Eddy said this business always treats him well and does good work.

DS
Dawn S.
Nashville, TN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2011 Category: Service
Dawn said everything was good, in regards to her most recent service visit.

RC
Robert C.
TN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/04/2011
MIX UP!!!
I took my car in to get 2 new tires. I had to prepay the day before, which I didn't mind. When I called them with my card number over the phone I asked how long it would be? I was told to be there at 8am sharp and it would be finished by 10am. I got back at 11:30 and my car hadn't been started yet. When I told them what I was told and explained why I was upset the gentleman up front apologized for the MIX UP and got 2 guys on my car right away. My car was finished very fast and I was given a free oil change certificate for my hassle. Dale and his crew do great work, honest people, and I would recommend anyone to go see them.

EB
Eric B.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/02/2011 Category: Service
Eric said the business handled his service with the utmost respect.

SW
Shatonia W.
Nashville, TN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2011 Category: Service
Shatonia said the staff in this business had a comfortable environment. She also said that they were friendly and explained what was going on with her vehicle.

AS
Andre S.
TN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/23/2011 Category: Service
Andre said this busness did a good job.

RA
Robert A.
TN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2011 Category: Service
Robert said he's a Dale Jr. fan, and he would refer anyone to this business. He stated they treat him nice.

WT
Walter T.
TN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2011 Category: Service
Walter stated that they did what they said they would do.

JF
Jonathan F.
TN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2011 Category: Service
Jonathan said this business has great customer service.

KR
Karen R.
TN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2011 Category: Service
Karen said it was fine.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 20 in total