Overview

Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

1179 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


LN
Lisa, Neal N.
Monroeville, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2019
Perfect experience
We received a timely appointment. The problem was discussed with us promptly, and the work was done well and on time. Support the local businesses!

Verified Customer
Monroeville, PA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2019
That $20 in your middle console
It's great to take your car somewhere and know you can trust them. As a female I appreciate a garage that does not try to take advantage if me. If they say something needs fixed it does and their prices are reasonable.
Dale . from Dale Shirley's Professional Auto Service Center responded on 09/16/2019

Thank you for that awesome review! We do pride ourselves on honesty and integrity. We are proud that we can treat each and every customer as if they were family members. We thank you for being our customer.  Dale


SU
Steven U.
Monroeville, PA
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2019
Great service
Very friendly and accommodating They not only offered to drive me home they also picked me up when my car was ready
Dale . from Dale Shirley's Professional Auto Service Center responded on 09/12/2019

Thanks Steve for your great review. I'm always glad to get out of the shop for a while. LOL Dale


MV
Marcia V.
Pittsburgh, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2019
Excellent service!
I would highly recommend!
Dale . from Dale Shirley's Professional Auto Service Center responded on 09/16/2019

Thank you Marsha we appreciate you business!  Dale


SH
Susan H.
Monroeville, PA
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2019
great people Dale and Dan
fix my cars right the first time and at a good price!
Dale . from Dale Shirley's Professional Auto Service Center responded on 09/09/2019

Thank you for the years of service Susan. We appreciate your business! Dale


Verified Customer
North Versailles, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2019
Fixed My F150
I have Never been to this mechanic before. I had the truck towed there, diagnosed and fixed the issue. Had my truck by noon the next day.
Dale . from Dale Shirley's Professional Auto Service Center responded on 09/09/2019

Thank you for your review. Hopefully we earned your trust to give us another try next time you need something done. Thanks Dale


BW
Beth W.
Pittsburgh, PA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2019
Customer service
Got me in on time. Got out reasonably quick. If longer than expected, offered ride to home.
Dale . from Dale Shirley's Professional Auto Service Center responded on 09/09/2019

Thank you Beth, we know spending your day here isn't the best thing you have to do that day. So yes we do take a lot of people home or to work near by. Thanks again, Dale


RM
Ray M.
Mc Keesport, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2019
Fast, friendly service
Brought my bike in for an inspection. Was expecting that I would have to make an appointmen, but they got me in and out in about an hour. Dan answered my questions and was very friendly. I will definitely be back for future issue with my bike.
Dale . from Dale Shirley's Professional Auto Service Center responded on 09/09/2019

Thank you! Sometimes we can do that and other times it may take an appointment. I'm glad we were able to get you taken care of. Dale


DW
David W.
Pittsburgh, PA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2019
Customer service
Excellent mechanics
Dale . from Dale Shirley's Professional Auto Service Center responded on 08/28/2019

Thanks David, your an excellent customer!


JB
Jeffrey B.
Apollo, PA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2019
Fast, Efficient and Honest service
As always, I am very happy with the service and attention I receive when I take my cars to Dale's.
Dale . from Dale Shirley's Professional Auto Service Center responded on 08/28/2019

Thank you Jeff we appreciate your business and are glad your satisfied with our service. Dale


CN
Conniegene N.
Pittsburgh, PA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2019
Service and family feeling
Great place to have your car serviced
Dale . from Dale Shirley's Professional Auto Service Center responded on 08/28/2019

Thanks Conniegene, Thanks for your review, Dale


PO
Paul O.
Monroeville, PA
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/27/2019
Inspection, oil change, tire rotation.
They do it right
Dale . from Dale Shirley's Professional Auto Service Center responded on 08/28/2019

Thanks Paul, we try!


DN
Dwane N.
Verona, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/23/2019 Category: Service
Dwane said they are good. He said they are professional, timely and reasonably priced.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dale . from Dale Shirley's Professional Auto Service Center responded on 08/26/2019

Thank you Dwane we value your comments and greatly appreciate it. Dale


ET
Eric and Karen T.
Pittsburgh, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/19/2019
First time customer.
Friendly,fast, & efficient. I just picked the car up so I can't comment on the work until I drive around a bit. The price was high compared to my regular mechanic who's on sick leave.
Dale . from Dale Shirley's Professional Auto Service Center responded on 08/20/2019

Thank you for your review of our services for you. I'm sorry if you think our pricing is higher than your regular mechanic. I always like to warn people that parts are not all the same. Good parts aren't cheap & cheap parts aren't good. I think you'll see our quality of work is a cut above most and the way we do brakes are far different than most shops. We sand blast all our caliper mounts and take a great deal of time prepping everything to ensure maximum life and most effective braking ability your vehicle can offer. I appreciate your review and hope to see you again when you might need us. Thank you,Dale


Verified Customer
Monroeville, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019
excellent as always
We rely on Dale Shirley to service our two family cars and two motorcycles. Their service has always been excellent. They take the time to explain what needs done and what cost will be. We recommend this group to anyone.
Dale . from Dale Shirley's Professional Auto Service Center responded on 08/16/2019

Thank you for your complementary review. We value your business and appreciate you relying on us to keep you up and running. Safe travels! Dale 


DT
Donald T.
Somerset, PA
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2019
Yearly inspection
Reliable service with friendly and professional disposition.
Dale . from Dale Shirley's Professional Auto Service Center responded on 08/12/2019

Thanks Donald for your review, we value your opinion and appreciate your business. Thanks Dale 


Verified Customer
Monroeville, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2019
Friendly staff knowledgeable mechanics
Work was completed in a timely manner and at a reasonable cost.
Dale . from Dale Shirley's Professional Auto Service Center responded on 08/09/2019

Thank you sir for your review, we appriciate your business and review of our shop. Dale


YM
Yariel M.
Pittsburgh, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Yariel said his experience with the business was wonderful. It was good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dale . from Dale Shirley's Professional Auto Service Center responded on 08/09/2019

Thanks Yariel !! We really appreciate your review and thanks for your business. Dale


CF
Christopher F.
Pittsburgh, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2019 Category: Service
Christopher said he would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dale . from Dale Shirley's Professional Auto Service Center responded on 08/06/2019

Thanks for your review, we appreciate your business! Dale


EK
Elizabeth and Paul K.
Monroeville, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2019
Very professional. Very good service. Very pleased!
Very pleased with the service. They were very upfront. No surprises. Very accomedating.
Dale . from Dale Shirley's Professional Auto Service Center responded on 08/02/2019

Thank you so much for that very kind review. It makes me happy to see that we are doing our job correctly. We appreceiate your businss and hope you'll return the next time you need us. Thanks again, Dale


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1179 in total