Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(737 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Osceola, IN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021
Outstanding Service!!!
The service is outstanding and the employee's go above and beyond to help you. Jackie and Lori always explain what is wrong with your vehicle and how much it's going to cost before they fix it. We can't forget there beautiful and friendly dog Sophie who greets you at the door.
Dale M. from Dale's Service Center responded on 05/18/2021

Thank you very much for the nice 5 star review. We are glad to know you are so happy with us here at Dales service. Enjoy the rest of your week!!!


RG
RAFAEL G.
South Bend, IN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Very helpful
Very nice people. But the most important they're very professional and honest.
Dale M. from Dale's Service Center responded on 05/17/2021

Thanks Rafael! We appreciate your five star review and are happy to hear you are very satisfied with us being honest and professional. We welcome you as our new customer and look forward to seeing you again. Have a great week!!


MH
MICHELLE H.
South Bend, IN
Chrysler LHS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/13/2021
Good customer service from Lori and mechanic
Good customer service. Prices high for parts and labor
Dale M. from Dale's Service Center responded on 05/17/2021

Thank you for your review. Great to hear our customer service was good. Sorry you feel like our prices are high, but you really do get what you pay for. Hope to see you for your next service. Have a great week!!


SM
STEVEN M.
Granger, IN
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Honest
They are honest and upfront about there advice

JJ
JOE J.
South Bend, IN
Cadillac Deville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Even fixed my hearse!!
Most annoying whining sound I've ever heard any car make is now gone!! They did a lot of work in a good amount of time!! Was honest and very friendly over the phone and in person!! Even got to see their wonderful dog!! Car runs a lot better now!

BC
BARBARA C.
South Bend, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Nice people good service!
Nice people and good service. Clean too.

GK
GREGORY K.
South Bend, IN
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Quality and depth of professionalism
Will tell all friends it's the best place to get their classic cars working correctly.
Dale M. from Dale's Service Center responded on 05/10/2021

Thank you Gregory for the five stars🤩 We appreciate you sending people our way. Have a wonderful week!!!


Verified Customer
South Bend, IN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Excellent Place!
Excellent service without the bull.
Dale M. from Dale's Service Center responded on 05/07/2021

Good to hear you find Dales Service center to give you excellent Service with no bull.😁 Have a great weekend!!!😊 


Verified Customer
South Bend, IN
Audi A8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Excellent service!
Hassle free transaction!
Dale M. from Dale's Service Center responded on 05/06/2021

Thanks for the excellent review! Enjoy your day!😀


Z.
South Bend, IN
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Alignment
They did the alignment with out calling and saying the truck needed a bunch of parts replaced.
Dale M. from Dale's Service Center responded on 05/06/2021

Thank you for the nice review, we appreciate you as a customer and always are happy to accommodate you with our services. Have a nice day!


MD
MORRIE D.
South Bend, IN
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Good service
Quality service
Dale M. from Dale's Service Center responded on 05/06/2021

Good morning Morrie! Thanks for the five star review. Good to hear you find us to have quality service. Enjoy your day!!😊


NS
NATALIE S.
South Bend, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Trusted, professional, honest service
Always know quotes and service are honest. They also understand that sometimes I can’t make all the recommended / not urgent repairs right away and I feel respected even when the answer is that I can’t right now.
Dale M. from Dale's Service Center responded on 05/05/2021

Thank you for the nice review. It is very nice to hear you feel respected and you trust our estimates. Have a great day and we will see you for your next service. Thanks again!!!


SA
STACIE A.
South Bend, IN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Fast and friendly
What a way to start a morning...Had a flat tire on my way to work. Dale's was open well before any of the brand name stores. Was able to pull in, get my tire fixed and back on the road in less than 15 minutes! Fast and friendly.. Thank you for improving my day!
Dale M. from Dale's Service Center responded on 05/05/2021

Thank you SO much for the five star review. We here at Dales work hard to make sure everyone is back on the road safe in a timely matter and are happy to hear we could improve your day by doing so. Have a wonderful day!


RF
RICK F.
South Bend, IN
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021
You actually get to talk to the individual that works on your vehicle . You can inspect your car on the rack so you can see things for yourself. Try that at a dealer.
Dales is my type of repair facility.
Dale M. from Dale's Service Center responded on 04/29/2021

Thanks Rick! We appreciate you as a loyal customer and are glad to hear you are happy with our services. Thank you SO much for the five star review. Enjoy you day!!!


RT
RANDEE T.
South Bend, IN
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Friendly service
This was my second visit to Dale's so far. First visit was great and this was too. It was easy to make a convenient appointment. Competition pricing. Work completed as expected. Comfortable waiting area. 10/10 would recommend.
Dale M. from Dale's Service Center responded on 04/23/2021

Thanks Randee! We are excited to have you as a new customer and look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a great weekend!!!