Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(660 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


BC
BARBARA C.
South Bend, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Good place.
Friendly and I trust them. Always ready to take care of you.

Verified Customer
South Bend, IN
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Quick
Got in at 7:30 and was out by 8 for a reboot of a software issue on my vehicle.
Dale M. from Dale's Service Center responded on 10/26/2020

Thank you for the five star review. Good to hear that we could get you back on the road quickly. See you again on your next visit to Dale's Service Center. Have a good day!


CL
CHARLES L.
South Bend, IN
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/23/2020
Fast service
I’m having trouble with my electric windows, they don’t work like they should.
Dale M. from Dale's Service Center responded on 10/26/2020

Thank you for your review, please let us know if there is anything we can do to help with your windows. Have a great week!!


JW
JOE W.
South Bend, IN
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Alignment and oil change
Very friendly and very customer oriented got me right in and out would recommend them to anyone
Dale M. from Dale's Service Center responded on 10/23/2020

We are happy to have you as a new customer and look forward to helping you with the service and repairs of your vehicles. Thank you SO much for the five stars, we really do appreciate you. Have a great weekend!!!

Dale M. from Dale's Service Center responded on 10/26/2020

We are happy to have you as a new customer and look forward to seeing you for your next service. Thank you! Have a great week!!


LB
LARRY B.
South Bend, IN
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Clean and organized.
They did a good job , also let me know what to watch for.
Dale M. from Dale's Service Center responded on 10/23/2020

Great to hear you are happy with our services. Thank you so much for the nice review. Hope you enjoy your weekend!!!


Verified Customer
South Bend, IN
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Always a nice experience
Great customer service! Great car service! Never had a issue!
Dale M. from Dale's Service Center responded on 10/23/2020

Thank you!! Always a pleasure to see you and get you back on the road safely. Have a great weekend!!!


KC
KEN C.
South Bend, IN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Dale’s Service is the best in town.
They can work on vintage cars and current models.
Highly recommended
Dale M. from Dale's Service Center responded on 10/23/2020

Thank you for putting your trust in Dales, we appreciate the 5 star review and we also appreciate you.


GK
GREGORY K.
South Bend, IN
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Honesty
I really appreciate everyone's professionalism and honesty. Thanks!
Dale M. from Dale's Service Center responded on 10/21/2020

Thank you for the great review! We look forward to seeing you for your next service. Have a wonderful day!!!


BR
BOB R.
South Bend, IN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2020
Brake job
Did great job of getting parts for 56 Ford. Quality work. Took quite a long time to get work done.
Dale M. from Dale's Service Center responded on 10/19/2020

Thank you for yor review. Sorry that you do not feel it was done in a timely matter. We always try to communicate with our customers when dropping off older vehicles that these may take a little longer than usual. Great to here that you are happy with the repair. Hope you have a awesome week!☺


DE
DON E.
South Bend, IN
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Honest,reliable,
Always had good experience with dales
Dale M. from Dale's Service Center responded on 10/15/2020

Thank you for trusting Dale's Service Center with all of your vehicle needs. We strive to make your experience with us good and are glad you can rely on us. Enjoy your day!☺


SM
SUE M.
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Great service
Mike took excellent care of our Toyota 4Runner. Lori is always great to us. Our K/9 Luckie enjoyed playing with Sophie🐾🐾😍
Dale M. from Dale's Service Center responded on 10/14/2020

Glad we could take care of your Toyota 4Runner for you. Sophie enjoyed playing with Luckie and slept well that night. Thank you for your loyalty to Dales Service Center. Have a nice evening!!!


KJ
KATY J.
South Bend, IN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Trustworthy and reliable mechanics
This is the only garage in the area I trust with my vehicle. They do reliable work and they are quick and efficient. They will work with you to ensure that you get your car fixed right the first time and they will check out all safety mechanisms for you even if all they're doing is changing the oil. I always appreciate how friendly they are as well. Highly recommend
Dale M. from Dale's Service Center responded on 10/07/2020

Thank you for the awesome review and being a loyal customer. We always enjoy seeing you and are happy that we can make you feel at home while getting your vehicle serviced. Have a great day!


DS
DON S.
Elkhart, IN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Responsive, communicative
Responsive to my needs. I contacted Dale’s for a 2nd opinion on some recommended work suggested by a competitor. They reviewed with me the recommendations and I authorized those they agreed to.
Dale M. from Dale's Service Center responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you for putting your trust in Dale's Service. Hope you have a great week!!!😊


MV
MIKE V.
South Bend, IN
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Honest and up to date on repair techniques
Repaired quickly and solve the problem that others couldn’t figure out
Dale M. from Dale's Service Center responded on 10/05/2020

Glad we could solve the problem with your vehicle and get you back on the road quickly. Thanks for the nice review! Have a great week!!!


KW
KEN W.
South Bend, IN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Great
Great friendly and efficient service
Dale M. from Dale's Service Center responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you for 5 stars, we look forward to seeing you for your next service. Have a wonderful week!