99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Valued Customer on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"these guys are the best, great service, great prices."
the best tire shop around.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 04:57 AM
JACK and BETH V. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Many happy returns"
Great as Always.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/16/2018 07:39 AM
JOANNE and PAUL F. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service great work!"
Always friendly , always professional and thorough, even when they are busy!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 08:10 AM
ROBERT I P. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New tires"
Great personnel!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018 07:58 AM
RONALD R. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"tpi"
had to come back for light
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 01/01/2018 02:38 PM
ELLEN B. on 12/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service and only what was needed!"
The guys were great! Got our car serviced quickly, and they were honest! Highly recommend.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Review Created: 12/24/2017 09:37 AM
TOM L. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They did a fantastic job taking car of my car and me"
I needed tires on my dodge, and i was overdo . My fault. Your shop recommened which tire I needed, And put them on in a very timely manner.I am so very happy with the tires, and I feel safer for my children and myself. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Review Created: 12/23/2017 10:08 PM
MIKE I. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire replacement"
Quick and professional
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/22/2017 05:22 AM
MARK L. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very satisfactory work."
They are very polite and accommodating. Service is quick, very reasonably priced, and I’m very satisfied with their work.. I’ve never had a bad experience yet. One of the very few hometown shops.
Vehicle: Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017 02:03 AM
NANCY C. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another Great Visit to Dallas Tire"
Took my truck in for an oil change and servicing this week. Always greeted with a friendly smile and receive fast service friendly service. They always take time to talk with me about my vehicle if I have questions. Treat me with respect and not like just another dumb woman asking silly questions. So many shops don't give the same service or respect to women as they do men. Dallas Tire is the best place in Paulding Co. to take your vehicle for servicing in my opinion. If you're looking for a new place to take your vehicle for servicing and repairs, visit Dallas Tire first. Think you'll be as satisfied as I am.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 3500
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 12/15/2017 06:38 AM
SCOTT C. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New tires"
Needed new tires for my 2015 Camry, called Tuesday morning and ordered tires to be installed Wednesday morning. Arrived at 8:00 AM and was gone at 8:45. Fast friendly service. This is the 4'th vehicle I have bought tires for and they were always very informative and honest when servicing my vehicles, informing me of possible future maintenance needs but never pressuring for the up-sell. If I should need tires in the future I will definitely buy them here.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 12/15/2017 02:44 AM
MELANIE T. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, great service"
Oil change and tire rotation was QUICK and I was ready to go in no time! Love Dallas Tire...........................................................................................................................................................................................
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Review Created: 12/05/2017 06:06 AM
GARY J. on 12/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great group all around ,"
Always have had a great experience at Dallas Tire ,they are always friendly and wanting to help.. I have been going there with my vehicles for years and are completely satisfied with there service and advise each and every visit..love the old shows I get to watch while waiting too..
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Review Created: 12/02/2017 08:17 AM
TERRY N. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service And In A Timely Manner."
I have always received great friendly service from Dallas Tire they are dependable and very service minded. They are a great group of people from service staff to the guys working the desk. I believe they are a good value for the money and they don't try to rip you off.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Review Created: 12/01/2017 08:08 PM
LENORE G. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change - tire rotation - car checked out"
Fast service - great service
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser Classic
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/29/2017 09:28 PM
NANCY C. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Service Provider Anywhere"
Dallas Tire is the best service provider I have ever used. They're professional, honest, polite, and provide wonderful services at reasonable prices. I appreciate that the store is a Christian atmosphere and all they do for me and our community. Would recommend them to anyone.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Review Created: 11/29/2017 11:56 AM
TODD T. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly "
Just good home town folks fast and friendly service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017 03:33 AM
STAN K. on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Gr8"
Gr8 price and service.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/27/2017 07:47 PM
ANNETTE K. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
As always, I am very satisfied with the excellent service at Dallas Tire, and I have recommended them to others.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 09:57 AM
MONICA P. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change & tire rotate every three months."
Honest, thorough, & personable!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 02:21 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 701 in total