Overview

Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

739 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


BF
BEN F.
Dallas, GA
Chevrolet Colorado
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018
New tires for truck
I am impressed by the honesty and dependable expertise of the people at Dallas Tire. I always go there when I need tires or an opinion regarding tire purchase.

HB
HARRIET B.
Dallas, GA
Kia Sorento
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018
Expert, courteous and friendly service!
Everyone at Dallas Tire provide friendly service with a courteous attitude. All employees are very knowledgeable and eager to answer questions.

PS
PEDRO S.
Dallas, GA
Dodge Durango
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018
Very Welcoming
Very knowledgeable. In and out as quick as possible and get job done right

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Dallas, GA
Honda Civic Sdn
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018
Awesome Service!
The crew at Dallas Tire assessed my problem and got me on the road in no time. They gave me options and provided me professional advice.

DJ
DARLENE J.
Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018
Great Customer Service!
We went to take my car to get serviced in the early afternoon and they were busy. The attendant let us know that we wouldn't be seen until later on that afternoon. We went back first thing in the morning and got immediate service. The shop was already open and the atmosphere was very friendly. The technician that assessed my car seemed like he really cared. When I gave him the symptoms he drove it around to give it a direct assessment and they diagnosed my car. I had to leave to go to work and due to my seating they didn't know I was still there until I was entering my car to leave. They ran to me outside, in the rain, to let me know my cars' diagnosis and my car was finished within the hour. This was my first visit, but, I'm hoping I have finally found a mechanic that I can call my own. The prices were fair and I am happy with the service they provided so far.

TR
TIM R.
Hiram, GA
Honda Accord Sdn
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018
Friendly Service
Same good service every time.

AM
ALLISON and TIM M.
Villa Rica, GA
Acura MDX
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2018
Brakes
Always honest with their assessment. No pressure placed on the customer. Absolutely love this place.

EB
ELLEN B.
Dallas, GA
Nissan Altima
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2018
Routine service
Fast, friendly and honest

BS
BOBBIE and GEORGE S.
Dallas, GA
Toyota Camry
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018
Excellent service, great prices...
The guys at Dallas Tire are the best!

AD
AUBURN D.
Rockmart, GA
Toyota RAV4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2018
Thanks Dallas Tire
For professional service and peace of mind,always go to Dallas Tire. They will take great care of you and your vehicle and that’s a promise from me.

V
Valued Customer
Dallas, GA
Toyota Matrix
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2018
Excellent
Good prices, good service & convenient location!

TA
THERESA and DOUGLAS A.
Douglasville, GA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2018
Best service ever
I took my car in for an oil change and was in and out if there. Love going to Dallas Tire not just for new tires but for their other services.

MD
MIKE D.
Dallas, GA
Chevrolet Traverse
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2018
Mike Duncan
Dallas Tire has always treated me fairly and done good work at a fair price. It doesn’t hurt that they are nice folks to deal with either.

GA
GARY A.
Dallas, GA
Jeep Liberty
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2018
Great Services
Great Services

KP
KEVIN and LYNN P.
Douglasville, GA
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2018
New Tires
I’ve been trading with Dallas Tire for years. Always top notch service and great people.

JA
J R and CINDY A.
Dallas, GA
Toyota Camry Solara
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2018
Good Service
What makes this place so great is the owners and employees. They know maintance of vehicles and work with you to make sure the vehicle is in good working condition and if not they give you options on how to fix it.

TN
TERRY N.
Douglasville, GA
Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2018
Fast Reliable Service
Arrive told them wanted oil change and breaks checked tires rotated and to see if I need tires. Took my truck straight in started working checked my tires told me ok till next oil change. A lot of other businesses would have went ahead and put tires on just to make money. Dallas tire always gives great service and are a great business to deal with.

MF
MIKE F.
Kennesaw, GA
GMC Sierra 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2018
Excellent
I am always impressed w/ the folks @ Dallas Tire. They are consistently prompt in service & true to their word!

MC
MIKE C.
Dallas, GA
Toyota Tacoma
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2018
Great service
Great service and professional. These are honest people you can trust.

RC
ROB C.
Dallas, GA
Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/10/2018
Dependable and honest.
The best automotive in town. If they can't fix it they can definitely recommend someone that had high standards in the mechanic field. Save me four hundred bucks on tires after going to Kauffman all those years. Great job Dallas Tire and Regan!