Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(232 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JM
Janeene M.
Dansville, NY
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Services and vehicle purchases
My family and friends have used Dansville Auto Mart not only for services, but we have purchased several vehicles from them too. We haven’t ever been in unsatisfied with our service or purchases. The staff is friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend Dansville Auto Mart to anyone.

DF
Donna F.
Dansville, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Quick, friendly and affordable service.
Great communication. I appreciate that it didn’t take all day to fix our truck. The price of repair was very reasonable.

JL
Jennifer L.
Dansville, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Good service!
Oil change done quickly, no long wait. Good service!!

CO
Christopher O.
Dansville, NY
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
Always great service.
Just an oil change today but great as always.

KM
Kelly M.
Dansville, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
The personal touch!!!
I purchased my car several years ago and to this day, Dansville Auto Mart is always ensuring I’m safe in my car and give the best service around!

JG
Janet G.
Canaseraga, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Janet said the business was dependable and did what needed to be done.

SF
Shawn F.
Dansville, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Fair Prices
Took my truck to have the headlights rewired and to have couple other things done. Well Dana the tech fixed my truck got it back up and running like it's supposed too as well as all my lights. They are very friendly and quick to get you back in the road.

Verified Customer
Dansville, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Fast, courteous service
Quick oil changes, friendly staff & skilled mechanics. I've been a happy customer for 20+ years!

SG
Stephanie G.
Nunda, NY
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Quick
Was in and out in 15 min.

MC
Mark C.
Hornell, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021
Excellent service
They will take good care of you.

CR
Colleen R.
Wayland, NY
Suzuki SX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021 Category: Service
Colleen said she loves this business. They have fair prices, good service, she feels safe when she goes there. It is a wonderful place and she would recommend them to anybody.

Verified Customer
Dansville, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Outstanding service
I’ve always received outstanding service. Everybody is so friendly and very helpful.

CD
Chelsea D.
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Timely repairs
The breaks feel great!

FS
Floyd S.
Dansville, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Great people
I bring all our vehicles to Dana and the rest of the people there. They do great work

CD
Craig D.
Dansville, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Marsha. She said the service was good. They just got it back yesterday, but everything seems good. Their service is always friendly and they are very congenial people.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 232 in total