Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(175 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Dansville, NY
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
Trustworthy
Dansville Auto Mart has great service. They explain in detail what they had to do to fix my vehicle. They are very trustworthy and get the job done quickly. Thank you!!!!

JG
Janet G.
Canaseraga, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Janet's son. He said the staff did what they said they would do.

MP
Marie P.
Dansville, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Affordable and pleasant atmosphere
The prices are affordable for my pocket and there is a pleasant atmosphere

JR
John R.
Dansville, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
Dansville Auto Mart - Best Service Anywhere
We have had Dansville Auto Mart servicing our vehicles for a number of years and would not go elsewhere. The technicians are top-notch, they are well versed and knowledgeable in maintaining your vehicle. When you first walk in the door, you are greeted with a smile, always offering a number of options for service that will accommodate your schedule. Our vehicles are services in a timely manner; and, we are never overcharged. There is no need to travel North on 390 for vehicle servicing, just head South on Main Street, Dansville.

JM
June M.
Dansville, NY
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
June said the business was always very polite, nice and also did good work.

JH
John H.
Dansville, NY
Plymouth Acclaim
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Customer Oriented
The folks at Dansville Auto Mart are simply spectacular. They completed the service on my car faster than I would have anticipated and sent me a text to let me know it was ready to pick up. The service man (I didn’t catch his name) took the time to explain what he had done and to make his recommendations for preventive maintenance. Both he and the person at the counter (again, I didn’t catch her name) we’re professional, helpful and a pleasure to deal with.

Verified Customer
Wayland, NY
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Fast, friendly, efficient service
I have had oil changes here on a number of occasions. The service is consistent. Their appointments run on time and are done in a thorough manner.

VV
Vickie V.
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Great service!
They found the problem and fixed it quickly. Really appreciate quality service and friendly, helpful employees.

MR
Molly R.
Dansville, NY
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Reliable Honest
Auto Mart is always honest and efficient in taking care if my 10 yr old car. Thanks

LH
Lisa H.
Wayland, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Oil change
Fast friendly service. As always.

SG
Steve G.
Arkport, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Outstanding service
Great service at an affordable price.

SY
Steve Y.
Dansville, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Steve said he had no problems with this business. He was in and out pretty quickly. He was satisfied.

PG
Paul G.
Dansville, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Today's work done at Dansville auto Marty.
Had my new truck undercoated today. Was done promptly in half a day. Much less expensive than zeibart. Mechanic came out and explained how he did the job and Lorrie at the front desk was fast and efficient as usual. I will always go there for service.

BH
Brenda H.
Dansville, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Best service in Liv county ❤️
The service is great in every way. Thanks so much!!

Verified Customer
Dansville, NY
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Auto Mart cares about people
Auto Mart has a great history of providing good customer service to its patrons

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 175 in total