Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(271 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Cohocton, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Service and tire check by friendly and efficient staff.
Scheduled quickly and work was done on time.

EW
Evelyn W.
Perkinsville, NY
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Great crew.
Everyone is always so nice.

JB
Jim B.
Dansville, NY
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Service
Friendly and customer service is important

Verified Customer
Conesus, NY
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Excellent work
Always a pleasure to work with these guys. Never had a problem with service and rates are fair.

CK
Cindy K.
Piffard, NY
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Professional and friendly
I got an appointment right away and was treated with respect. They were very professional and friendly.

MS
Mark S.
Dansville, NY
Toyota Tundra 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Excellent source for vehicle service
It is difficult to find auto repair that provides honest repair. Dansville Automart gives a customer just that, honest repairs and fair prices. They have come to our rescue many times.

AB
Ann B.
Dansville, NY
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Always a happy customer
I have been taking my car to Dansville auto mart for a few years now. They always get me in and out in a timely fashion. The employees are always friendly and happy to help.

GJ
Grace J.
Conesus, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021
Efficient
I had my brakes replaced and was in and out in no time

Verified Customer
Wayland, NY
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Great service
Quick, efficient, friendly

BH
Brenda H.
Dansville, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Best service around
My car runs like it is brand new, price was right, fast service. Always the best.

SB
Steve B.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
You take care of issues on your own
I have had great service here. Issues are taken care of before I even ask. Thank you!

Verified Customer
Dansville, NY
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Very friendly.
There prices are the best in town. They get your stuff done in a timely fashion. They don't try to beat around the bush or try to find things wrong with your vehicle just to make a dollar.

PB
Penny B.
Dansville, NY
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Penny said they are knowledgeable and they go above and beyond.

SS
Skyler S.
Lakeville, NY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Very friendly people, professional and fair prices
Great service, professional and fair pricing!

MH
Mike H.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Mike’s review
They have always been very accommodating and flexible. I appreciate their great service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 271 in total