Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(142 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MB
Mary B.
Dansville, NY
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020
Buying a car
We needed to upgrade our family car. Jeff found exactly what we were looking for, and very quickly. He made the process easy and stuck to our budget. Lori in the office was very helpful too!

SG
Steve G.
Arkport, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020
Once again, Dansville Automart comes through
Outstanding, friendly staff with great service

JG
Janet G.
Canaseraga, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Janet said the technicians did what they said they would do. They checked and repaired what she asked of them. They are very nice and the atmosphere is almost like family.

SB
Sandra B.
Dansville, NY
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Paul. He said this facility does excellent work. There are never any problems with the service. The staff is extremely friendly and the pricing is right.

DG
David G.
New York
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
David said they did what they said were going to do and got it done in a timely manner.

RD
Rhea D.
Dansville, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Outstanding service
Best customer service I have ever received.

RB
Roger B.
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Best shop
Again honest estimate, fast work, fair price best little shop in Livingston county. Thanks again .

RM
Rich M.
Wayland, NY
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Very professional.
Easy to schedule an appointment and quick turnaround on repairs.

Verified Customer
Wayland, NY
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Great service!
Fast and quality service. Thank you

MF
Michelle F.
Wayland, NY
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Fastest oil change I've ever had!
Took my cx-5 in for an oil change and was very impressed! Very clean little reception area and friendly staff. Plus they didn't charge me an arm and a leg for a synthetic oil change. I highly recommend!

TS
Tammy S.
Dansville, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Great service
Got an appointment just when I needed it. Friendly and quick service! Fair pricing. Give the hometown business a try!!

Verified Customer
Dansville, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
5 stars
fast and good priced tbh

Verified Customer
Dansville, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2020
Great customer service
My truck was in for a look over before making a trip. The mechanic found it needed brakes and when Jeff could not reach me by phone he drove around town and even checked a couple of restaurants before finding us walking on Main St. Definitely above and beyond. Brakes replaced, truck’s ready to go thanks to Jeff’s extra effort. Thank you Jeff and the staff at Dansville Auto Mart.

Verified Customer
Dansville, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Excellent service
Great visit, very fast and easy!

Verified Customer
Dansville, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Great work and on time
Nice employees very knowledgeable

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 142 in total