Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(929 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


BH
Betsey H.
No Potomac, MD
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021 Category: Service
Betsey said the staff are very courteous and they provide wonderful service.

JZ
Jose Z.
No Potomac, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Jose said the business is excellent. Jose said the employees are great people, friendly, kind and provide satisfactory service that leaves him happy.

DF
Daniel F.
No Potomac, MD
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Daniel said they didn't charge him. They were very professional. They were very quick, very nice, and he respects them very much.

AS
ANU S.
No Potomac, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Great customer service
Aldo is a professional and offers great quality work

DR
Daniel R.
HAGERSTOWN, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
Daniel said the business was quick, efficient and on time.

MS
Mark S.
Rockville, MD
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/08/2021
AVOID THIS PLACE!!!
AVOID this place!

I brought my vehicle here for MD state inspection. My vehicle passed the MD inspection before and had no changes since. They called me only to let me know that I need to pay the full fee plus an additional window tint check fee and the inspection failed because the window tinting in the rear windows was over the limit. The vehicle PASSED the inspection previously and had no issues. So, I am being asked to pay +$110 for a failed service. Could have called me earlier to warn me about it or even do a very quick walk-thru before accepting to work on it. I find the service NOT HONEST and therefore I'd recommend FINDING ANOTHER PLACE!

PB
Pamela B.
Montgomery Village, MD
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Spoke Chris. He said the staff did a wonderful job. Aldo was fantastic and did a great job in explaining everything. He made her feel comfortable and will continue going to this facility.

SN
SHERYL N.
Beltsville, MD
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Honest
They are very nice at this shop.. Courteous and quick.. Asked to check my brakes because they were squeezing and they were honest and told me that they can wait until everything needs to be charged.. loved it. I would definitely recommend them.

Verified Customer
No Potomac, MD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
Clean as a whistle!
It is so important to have a car mechanic whom you can rely on to clarify necessary maintenance tasks from dealership proposed "strongly suggested" inspection recommendations. Aldo and his crew are spot on!

KG
Kelly G.
No Potomac, MD
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021 Category: Service
Kelly said the business is responsive and kept her informed.

TO
TOM O.
FAIRFAX, VA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Still the best around!
Aldo runs a great shop. Magic is the best mechanic within 500 miles. Prices are fair. Work is top notch. Honesty can always be expected,

TQ
Tom Q.
Gaithersburg, MD
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/24/2021
Aldo makes liberty number one in my book
Aldo makes liberty number one in my book

MK
Michael K.
No Potomac, MD
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Mike says they are very honest, they are very transparent, they have a very good staff.

LS
LISA S.
No Potomac, MD
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Fast, efficient
The mechanics at Liberty are always extremely efficient and helpful with any service I’ve ever needed. I never have to wait long and they are always very accommodating.

RR
RON R.
No Potomac, MD
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Excellent Value & Care
We trust Darnestown Liberty to handle my Jeep maintenance. Great value.