Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(890 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
No Potomac, MD
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Majic is an outstanding mechanic!
Thank you for the quick turnaround on my car. As usual, Majic is wonderful to work with.

MM
MEHDI M.
No Potomac, MD
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Friendly and professional
Explained the issues, helped me understand the problem, repaired the defects.

RG
Ron G.
No Potomac, MD
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Ron said the business pays attentions, goes beyond call of duty, and couldn't have been more polite.

AM
Angela M.
Point Of Rocks, MD
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
Angela said she literally broke down in their parking lot and t5hey were willing to give her a helping hand. It was a good experience.

JL
John L.
No Potomac, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
John said it was good and quick service.

AS
ANU S.
No Potomac, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Excellent customer service
Always ready to help!

RR
Reynaldo R.
No Potomac, MD
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
Reynaldo said it was not perfect, but it was good.

DD
DANEIL D.
No Potomac, MD
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Routine Maintenance
Darnestown Liberty does a great job! Aldo and the crew are thorough, reasonable and timely!!

RF
Randy F.
Gaithersburg, MD
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
Randy said the staff is very prompt and courteous.

MF
Micheal, F.
Maryland
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Micheal said the business did a good job.

ML
MARK L.
No Potomac, MD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Familar & friendly
The work started on time and was completed promptly

JD
JOHN, JENNA D.
No Potomac, MD
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2020
Tire repair
They were quick and reasonably priced.

TS
TONY, KATIE S.
No Potomac, MD
Audi RS 5 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Great service as always
Arrived for a routine service. Though they were booked they were able to get to my car by the end of the day.
Love this place. Seem very honest. Would recommend to anyone.

KG
Kevin & Geraldine G.
Gaithersburg, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Great job - car runs very well now
Great job - car runs very well now. Thanks for keeping my ride to work dependable. I have recommended you to several co-workers.

RM
Ronald & Rose M.
Gaithersburg, MD
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Outstanding garage
Aldo and his staff are amazing. They are always competent and always fair. I am in my 80ies and don't know very much about cars! And I trust them and depend on them to take care of my very old van and my daughter's car. They go beyond the average to a level of help and understanding which I doubt one can find in very many garages! I would and do recommend them to anyone looking for fair, informed, and trustworthy service.