Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(737 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Tremonton, UT
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/01/2019
Great service
Darrell's are very friendly and there service is great.

JN
JEFF N.
Garland, UT
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/21/2019
4 stars
Good price and overall decent value, but I'm always a little put off by the customer service of the front counter lady. It's not quite the customer service dead people expect.

AW
ALLAN W.
Rexburg, ID
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2019
Great service!
We were passing through town and had a flat and a blowout on the trailer. They took our tires right in and got us on the road in just over 30 minutes. The whole time they treated us with kindness and professionalism.

MB
Morris B.
Thatcher, UT
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Morris said he has no complaints.

JJ
JEFFERY J.
Tremonton, UT
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
Good visit
They worked on my car and did a great job. Nice people

JC
JIM C.
Spanish Fork, UT
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019
Love the tires - very fast service
Ordered tires and had them shipped - and they arrived same day. Great service and good communication.

RM
RANDY M.
Tremonton, UT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Green Valley Haulit
These guys are awsome. They know there stuff and take care of us in a grand way.
Had a leaking valve stem. Pulled in front of the bay doors. They attended to me immediately and I was on my way.
Thank you for your integrity!!
Randy - Owner Green Valley Haulit

JM
Jeffery M.
Tremonton, UT
Mazda 626
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/26/2019 Category: Service
Jeffery said he doesn't mind dealing with the owner of this business. He also said he is having problems with the tires and service provided by this business.

LW
LORI W.
Deweyville, UT
Dodge Intrepid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019
GET YOU IN AND OUT IN GOOD TIME,AND LETTINGYOU NEED TO NO ON YOUR CAR.
SHOWING YOU THE BEST PRICESING IN YOUR RANGE,GOOD ON TIME,QUALITY WORK, GOOD PEOPLE TO WORK WITH.

LW
LORI W.
Tremonton, UT
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019
GET YOU IN AND OUT IN GOOD TIME,AND LETTING YOU KNOW WHAT YOU NEED TO NO ON YOUR CAR.
SHOWING YOU THE BEST PRICES IN YOUR RANGE,GOOD ON TIME,QUALITY WORK,GOOD PEOPLE TO WORK WITH.

AP
ANDREW P.
Tremonton, UT
Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2019
Great Service!
I needed a new tire quickly as I was late for work. The staff was very friendly and efficient. They got me in and out in 20 minutes, and the price was very reasonable.

LC
LILLIAN C.
Elwood, UT
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019
Everybody is friendly and does their best to help you
Very helpful

DE
Doreen E.
Utah
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Doreen said that the business got her vehicle fixed and it is running really good. She stated that after her alignment her vehicle is really smooth now. She mentioned that she has no problems.

SB
SARAH B.
Tremonton, UT
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019
Great Customer Service!
I've used Darrell's Tire Factory for my tires and brakes for years. Nate has been there from the day I started using Darrell's for my tires and he's always accommodating, friendly, and knowledgeable. Thank you!!!

LH
Landon H.
Lewiston, UT
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Landon said the prices were very fair.